and some of you anti PPP think you are not being heard or given a fair shake on GNI....
BTW, I will not resign...milk too good
and some of you anti PPP think you are not being heard or given a fair shake on GNI....
where are the complainers?
ha ha ha ha ha
* Correction ray----that should be MILK & HONEY too good.lol
* Dem boys throwing a lot of "HATE" on the esteemed moderator.
ha ha ha ha ha
It looks like the AFC/PNC posters want the Mod replaced with Mitwah.
They also want to see ZERO pro PPP posts and the Rev and Yuji permanently banned form GNI.
That is their mission.
Kudos to Ray for staying strong.
ha ha ha ha ha
They also want to see ZERO pro PPP posts and the Rev and Yuji permanently banned form GNI.
That is their mission.
nobody want to ban you,how them boys will know there are not dumb
ha ha ha ha ha
That is their mission.
They will not miss him. You will make him look like small fry.
17 of 25 threads on front page are anti PPP
They probably need 99 out of 100 to be a bit satisfied.
ha ha ha ha ha
That is their mission.
They will not miss him. You will make him look like small fry.
we have lots of ppp thieves on this site to replace him
You need lots of milk to rejuvenate from the tough job.
i think the ppp is in the minority
Warria brother,
I wish you would stop thinking. Man, you really embarras both of us.
RayRay, you're getting like Rev with the numbers.
Let me give you an example:
Many Threads personally attacking Rev and yuji
This is not an anti-PPP thread. It is about two individual posters and does not comment on PPP, its governance or policies. It's just about two individuals who support the PPP and are told in posts that they are idiots.
Granger supports PPPâs ânational alliance policyâ
What is anti-PPP about this?
My point is that anti PPP folks complain that they are not being given a fair shake/hearing...when the facts say otherwise(notwithstanding your 3 examples).
My topic is not meant to be bias, but to correct the perception that anti PPP posters feel that they are being picked on when that is not the case...
Most folks here know that I am anti PPP, yet I do not let that cloud my decisions.
I stated that repetitive pictures that only serve to stir up emotions which lead to juvenile name calling, which leads to more repetitive pictures just makes this place look foolish and childish.
Rev It looks like the AFC/PNC posters want the Mod replaced with Mitwah.
yuji bhai:
* If guys like Mitwah, Jalil and kishan ever assume the moderator duties, GNI may become a PORNO theater---just imagine the dirty photos that will be rampant on GNI.hahahaha
yuji bhai:
* If guys like Mitwah, Jalil and kishan ever assume the moderator dutties, GNI may become a PORNO theater---just imagine the dirty photos that will be rampant on GNI.hahahaha
LOL Dr MR REV.
yuji bhai:
* If guys like Mitwah, Jalil and kishan ever assume the moderator duties, GNI may become a PORNO theater---just imagine the dirty photos that will be rampant on GNI.hahahaha
Rev, suh you is from class77.... We met at Empire...
Most folks here know that I am anti PPP, yet I do not let that cloud my decisions.
I stated that repetitive pictures that only serve to stir up emotions which lead to juvenile name calling, which leads to more repetitive pictures just makes this place look foolish and childish.
If they keep asking the same questions and making the same propaganda statements, they will get the same answers from Mitwah. Those pictures have increased the GNI traffic.
things could go longer than 4 hours
The current approach is quite simple, ...
1. continue with the foolish and childish activities by many posters; or,
2. improve the status to firmly avoid such situations.
A Moderator's political beliefs/inclinations are immaterial since GNI forum rules are the prevailing guidelines.
the reason traffic is stagnant is due to the repetitive nonsense...it is absolutely childish
things could go longer than 4 hours
Dr. Rev is a fast learner. On the other hand, Yugi22 is like the fish you keep throwing back in the water. With the PNC engineer, I'd say: Once a man twice a child.
I agree that repetitive pictures that don't embellish a point is useless and denigrates the conversation.
Pictures, statistics, graphs, and so on are useful in a dialog, but I have to call upon folks to make them effective and not devalue their import by posting the same pictures incessantly.
The posters whose views are not aligned with the PPP are not complaining that they are being picked upon, some foolhardy enough complain about the Moderator's interference. You're doing a good job, but it is this thread's title that I had an issue with. If they are anti-PPP then so be it, but they clearly were not anti-PPP. When I say Nehru cut and run that is not anti-PPP. When I pose a question about 3rd-party and 3-party situation that is not anti-PPP - that's a reality of Guyana's polity.
like I said the title was not meant to show bias
anyway...point taken
I thought this was a anti PPP site. It should be 24 out of 25. Ray, yuh slacking up or wat?
That is their mission.
yuji, speaking for myself, I don't want the Rev and you banned from GNI. Just bring some honesty, integrity and modesty to your posts, only that.
I don't agree that we want to see "ZERO pro PPP posts." That would mean no Political. Pro-PPP posts generate our discussions.
And, yuji, do you really believe Mitwah will relish Moderator position? Dat job ent fun, man.
Mits is a free agent and he loves to post the unorthodox. Moderator job will cramp Mits' style.