Pray for calm my dear brothers and sisters.
Nehru Bhai, it's indeed sad that all that they sing about is rum. It's a reflection of how the Guyanese culture has deteriorated.
All those crabdaag Coolies who stupid enough to help the PNC gain power which is hurting the Guyanese people.
@Ksazma What's a crabdaag coolie? I know you like to use racist terms but is a crabdaag coolie like one who, say ,gets a fake degree from a non-existent college?
Mitwah and the AFC bottom house crew were the ones who spread Fake News to help PNC last election. Anyway, letâs bury the hatchet.
who or what is a crabdaag coolie?
@Ksazmaji, I thought dem Craabdaag Coolies moved to South Florida.
Totaram /Ray, here is the official explanation
Nehru stop calling another race Animals.
Nehru: Moses is better person than Irfaan could ever be.
Totaram.
Ram Ram.
@Former Member, so you picking fight with me. You are just being the usual gas bag today.
Bai Mitwah, I will make an exception and extend a hand of peace today. Jai Shree Ram !
I do not see a whole race acting like Animals, I see a bunch of hooligans acting like animals. Look at their behavior, would you ever behave like that??
@Former Member, Jai Shree Krishna!
HAHAHA One has to be worst than a SERPENT to look up to a Neemakaram Crabdaag!!!
Totaram, you want to know who is a Craab Daag coolie? Take a look in the mirror you will see one.
OUCH!!!!!!!!
so what if an INdo support PNC....?
isn't that what democracy is all about...you have to be an ignorant doofus to call someone a crabdaag coolie because he support an Afro dominated party
Ray, did you listen to the official explanation? You are NOT that stupid? You just acting!!!
Ok Guys. Letâs rise above the Crabdawg name calling. Today people are exercising their right to vote be it PPP or PNC. Letâs have a peaceful election.
Amral will open the Rum shop section tomorrow.
And Ray NOT only because someone support a Party they are considered a Crabdaag. Crabdaag means a LIAR, CHEAT, SOULLESS, VINDICTIVE, HEARTLESS, CONMAN AND WORST!!!
Sean yuh right but when you have to explain that IS not same as WAS to Ray then you can imagine his level of understanding
Polls closed. Bring out the Daroo leh we knack some grags and celebrate
Bai is 45 mins more. I hear dat PNC cork duck. They failed to have a big turnout in PNC strongholds.
Break dat seal after six, like they do in Canjie.
Bhai, Guyana is already 6 o'clock
Sorry Bhai. Break the seal. PPP gat this.
My sources tell me that ANUG will decide who the President should be
Too early to celebrate, wait until the results are in. The votes still have to be counted and APNU/AFC/CLAUDETTE SINGH/SECURITY FORCES control the counting and the boxes. Remember, soon it will be time for VOLDA LAWRENCE AND THE THUGS WHO HAVE JUST FINISHED THEIR BATH TO PUT ON CLOTHES AND STORM THE POLLING PLACES AND START RIOTING. ALYUH FORGET WHAT VULGA SAY ALREADY?
Sean, too early to make that call. Remember âIf wishes were horses beggars would rideâ. I hope that you a right about the results, however, I donât want you to be sorry tomorrow if the results happen to be otherwise due to widespread voter suppression and rigging.
I agree. I am just messing with Ray and DJ
This will be the biggest test for some of these observers. In heard that some PNC members are calling for the election to be cancelled and another election be held. Anna Ally and Basil are posting nonsense to stir up fear and disruption.
Put back that seal on the Bakkle Nehru.
PNC back to their old tricks.
The Dow is up because of optimism for the PPP in Guyana
Ali and Trump gat this. Markets are soaring in confidence