....good comeback there Cain!
you two have taken lunch to a whole different level
Hello there VG
Hiya Chief......Salaam and have a Blessed Friday!!
Chami.....dem bais fighting over you!!
Enjoy while it is still happening!!!
Blame chief dat man rotten.
VB, do you know the place I'm speaking about here, it's on Highway2 heading toward Ajax.
Cain meh fren.....i live waayyyyy west of toronto.....and the only time i go to the east end is to visit relatives and they usually have plenty homecooked food....so no need to ever go to a restaurant.
the only time i ever went to a restaurant in that area was when i had the pleasure of meeting several GNI members for dinner....once!
Maybe Chami need to organize another one of these and make sure Cain is invited!
Chineese today.
Highly recommended Chef Yu, good food at reasonable price, located in the Garment District, 520 8th Ave.
Cain meh fren.....i live waayyyyy west of toronto.....and the only time i go to the east end is to visit relatives and they usually have plenty homecooked food....so no need to ever go to a restaurant.
the only time i ever went to a restaurant in that area was when i had the pleasure of meeting several GNI members for dinner....once!
Maybe Chami need to organize another one of these and make sure Cain is invited!
Oh rant, I missed this. SO VB, if you doan go to restaurants ( I rarely do) we should meet up at your relatives out here, no?
Chineese today.
Highly recommended Chef Yu, good food at reasonable price, located in the Garment District, 520 8th Ave.
That would be hard on my gas bill banna.
Chineese today.
Chief, I worked at 520 8th Ave in the 90s. The garment district has changed tremendously. Lunch used to cost $2.50 in those days.
I had Nordic food at Fika's in the Financial district - pan-seared scallops. The Scandinavians know how to present food.
Chineese today.
That would be hard on my gas bill banna.
And you leave out the tolls.