Did Japaneese today.
A nice place call Mithoshi Sushi in downtown Brooklyn.
Did Japaneese today.
A nice place call Mithoshi Sushi in downtown Brooklyn.
i am going out for lunch.....but not sure yet what i will have.
hopefully something good....which will most likely be something that bad for me!
bon appetit everyone!!
I went to grab a simple Mexican lunch at the mall and came back with 4 pairs of shooz...retail therapy works just fine.
Thai food for Lunch today:
* Thai soup
* Masala Fried rice
* Pad Thai Noodles
* Sweet and Sour Tiger Prawn
pizza and coke on the workplace
Cham, ever tried the Fish and Chips at Kennedy/Lawrence, I think it's Flipper's Fish House?
I always though was a place where they does pick fare (horehouse...for the slower ones) but I realize Iman been wrong all along.
Good song title, "Iman been wrong all along" hmmm! Gotta go work on that one.
I now realize yall rass does eat nuff nuff.
Today my lunch was a cheez an' wouster sauce sangwitch, chase down with a bokkle of juice...well err...make that half a bokkle juice, someone give me bad eye an make the ting fall down,baddam, right on the very steps I just 5mins previous had asked one of the lads to wash down, hehehe.
I forgot that I had a banana an a round fruit kinda purple I guess, I Lil colour blind,could been a big tarass grape. I found them in my lunch bag when I got home, dam banana gone black.
So is like, I lef home wit a yellow banana an'....ah haaaa, yes you caught it..
pizza and coke on the workplace
You musbe quite high still, hehehe
Cain, you are a certified nut
and a very funnee nut!
Cain.....you really need to try stand up comedy!!
i think you would do great.....you do have a way with your deliveries!
all of GNI will come see you......you can mek plenty money
i was laughing so much at Cain's jokes i fogot all about lunch
nothing exciting
salad with cheese
a wholewheat croissant
and a still yellow banana
Caesar salad + a cup of clam chowder soup
lunch today...chicken select at Mac D on regent street!...my girls choice
You in Guyana for real?
lunch today...chicken select at Mac D on regent street!...my girls choice
I told you that you will remember GT.
Lunch today--Ham and provolone sandwich
I just eat some Thai vegetable samosas with some hot Thai mango chutney. Delicious.
Home cooked Kale.
Salad today.
ayo come ah merica and start eating grass ....
Salad today.
ayo come ah merica and start eating grass ....
I know you like your wood, so grass good for wood!!
Dog, the richer and more powerful Chiefy gets, the more he resorts to rabbit food.
are you saying he speaking with a twang now?
Can you please make some roast corn with massala for me when I visit.
Corn aint too good for you chief, too much GMO goin around, plus we eatin too much gluten (found in corn) plus I hear it could make bad story when it leavin you.
Plus, who the rass say the woman invitin you anyway?
Cainsta stay out of bhai freind and gal freind story!
I boil a egg and a ripe plantin for lunch with a little butter and pepper .
boil egg and fried plantain. I love it. Throw in 4 cassava balls and a box of Grace peanut punch. Man that is heaven on earth
What a surprise. Did lunch in Harlem today so my guest suggested that go to a Carribean joint.
So went to this small but nice and neat place call Sisters. The food was good and healthy, the veggiies are steamed and not fried. We had the soup and it was great, also the sorrel although a little too sweet was good as well.
After eating I decided to chat with the owner and enquierd which Islans she is from . THE LADY SAID gUYANA, Iasked where in GY she said the Essequibo coast. She had this restaraunt for 17 years in Harlem.
So I highly recommend this joint, Sisters Carribean Cuisine located 47 East 124th Street.
Had Vietnameese today at a nice pllace in Tribeca call Viet Cafe.
What happen man, you cyan make a cornbeef or sardine sangwitch one one time?
Guyanese-style soup with duff, sweet potatoes, eddoes, and smoked turkey.
spinach salad with cranberries and walnuts!
now i am having fruit salad.....mango, grape, blueberries and strawberries!
Mango cheese cake? First tiome I hearing about this, was it home made?
Pakistani today.
Chineese today.
Chiefsta.......I just Hakka Chinese noodles
Plain noodles cyan taste too good.
Cham, was it Sweet Spot????
Sweet spot is on Kingston Rd, they make some good food.
Gunny the shoemaker who had a shop on East St is related to this group.
Cain cut that shit out!! Why you asking my baby about her sweet spot??