Reptile is playing a double role. You can put lipstick on a pig but you are still a hog. Hold on to your dog catcher job spreading fake news does not pay for shame.

KP (Klepto Public servant), here are your words from the closed thread (link below). I'll leave it to others to judge what an ******* you are. Shake down yuh own coolie people then come talking shit hay about black people and projecting yuhself as the next Modi.

I worked at the City Engineer's Dept, it is the most political place to have a job and a place where the engineers abuse of powers. There was one engineer, Lloyd Alleyne [Happo}, him and I would go for lunch almost everyday at a different restaurant ,we would eat and drink and don't pay a dime, I asked him why he is not paying, he said he can shut them down in a minute, when I offered to pay he said no. But the owners would treat us very kindly and give the best, I guess out of fear.  I was one of the few Indians working there other than engineers Maitland, and John Pardasi.

When your parasitic PNC man behavior was pointed out by Indians this is what you had to say:

I lived the life, that was called perks of the business, Burnham was doing it, all the Blacks in authority was doing it, so this Indian jump on one foot just like the rest.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a...3#577633875557452843

Iggy, great job pointing out this hypocritical, opportunistic and dangerous person. He has the gall to call others all kinds of names. 

KP admitted that he is low life.

Karma is a bitch. You and your woman cheerleader are still toiling for the dollar ,while I am sitting by the pool sipping a cold drink enjoying life. Tomorrow  I am off to the cottage . I have NO regrets of the good life in Guyana ,it's a dog eat dog world I never professed being a priest  but I live a dam good life. Green with envy! !

Iggy, great job pointing out this hypocritical, opportunistic and dangerous person. He has the gall to call others all kinds of names. 

That's when he was looking for friends, not knowing it will come back to bite him. 

What we're you doing when I was looking for friends.

Karma is a bitch. You and your woman cheerleader are still toiling for the dollar ,while I am sitting by the pool sipping a cold drink enjoying life. Tomorrow  I am off to the cottage . I have NO regrets of the good life in Guyana ,it's a dog eat dog world I never professed being a priest  but I live a dam good life. Green with envy! !

kp,

why the r@ss you showing off on Leonora,she is younger and have to work.

Who knows when retired she will be sitting by a poolside and throw back.

As the PPP General Secretary, he can endorse the new candidate, support him fully, go to the villages and get the people to vote for him, and do all he can to help this new person. Will he do all that? Let's watch as the drama unfolds.

Are you saying that BJ has selected his next puppet?

It doesn't matter BJ does, he will be subject for attack from the left and right, BJ is like a bone stuck in ayuh craw.

Question? are you happy with the PNC in control, if not who would you want to oppose them as opposition leader?

Bhaiji, it would help if you name the poster to whom you are positing these pertinent questions. 

That's a question for all those who don't like BJ and the PNC.

That question would be for all here, BJ and the PNC are not liked by most.

The “collie” coming out of you. You are exposed and you are weaseling out by bragging about your wealth. If you are going to brag about your wealth at least purchase a proper boat.  

Keep on dreaming. You are so delusional. Don't quit the security job at the hospital. 

Are you still in the mental hospital.

kp,

When they play with the Bull,they get the horns. 

Talking to yourself is Ok. Someone peed in your pool. LMAO.

This reptile looking for easy prey. He needs to educate himself about Guyana's politics. 

Noteworthy you chose not to engage the reptile by responding to the facts I posted. Slink away quietly, mumbling nonsense about "educate himself..." as you look over your shoulder. Very Yugi like.

You are a black iguana still think Burnham is alive.

Gwana is a left over from the Burnham era.

You still need help to change your pampers, poor fella!

That was her right and she is still there as a member of Parliament. Where is fatso and where are you? You don't know me so how would you know if I am unsophisticated or not? You are sounding like you are on the fringe.

And the US exercised it's right to manners the PPP dumb arses! That she is still a member of parliament is a reflection on how low we have sunk as a nation.

Anyway, I see you are getting ready to go down your usual path after your idiocy and ignorance is bared. Here's what we can expect from you in ensuing posts (as I paraphrase):

"you don't know me" - check that one off up above
"I only post here for fun"
"I don't really care about discussion"
"I don't take this place seriously"
"I don't care"

You mutter all this as you thrust yourself into the midst of serious discussion and opinion on topics about Guyana's history and politics. Sayonara!

Gwana man, you know of an animal called a sakawinki parrot?

Sakawinki Buck Boy Morphed into a Gwana.

FC posted:

The “collie” coming out of you. You are exposed and you are weaseling out by bragging about your wealth. If you are going to brag about your wealth at least purchase a proper boat.  

I have a much bigger boat now, that can take you to Africa," gutter boy"

You still need help to change your pampers, poor fella!

KP,

Na worry wid dem people who are jealous of you. They are living  like beggars because they envy people who are more successful than them.

His woman cheerleader once complained that he ran her off this site. She later re-surfaced under her current handle.

So this so called "cheerleader" is now the arms of the abuser ? 

YES.  It's called "Stockholm" Syndrome.

LOL, the "cheerleader" is now a daily comedy show at GNI.

I really think she is on the wrong site. Now she hook up with Mit.

I think they suit one another perfect.  And same age group. 

kp,

She is only a few years younger than him.  In December she is joining the BIG TIME.  

How the heck you get 411 on folks ?

Reptile is playing a double role. You can put lipstick on a pig but you are still a hog. Hold on to your dog catcher job spreading fake news does not pay for shame.

KP (Klepto Public servant), here are your words from the closed thread (link below). I'll leave it to others to judge what an ******* you are. Shake down yuh own coolie people then come talking shit hay about black people and projecting yuhself as the next Modi.

I worked at the City Engineer's Dept, it is the most political place to have a job and a place where the engineers abuse of powers. There was one engineer, Lloyd Alleyne [Happo}, him and I would go for lunch almost everyday at a different restaurant ,we would eat and drink and don't pay a dime, I asked him why he is not paying, he said he can shut them down in a minute, when I offered to pay he said no. But the owners would treat us very kindly and give the best, I guess out of fear.  I was one of the few Indians working there other than engineers Maitland, and John Pardasi.

When your parasitic PNC man behavior was pointed out by Indians this is what you had to say:

I lived the life, that was called perks of the business, Burnham was doing it, all the Blacks in authority was doing it, so this Indian jump on one foot just like the rest.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a...3#577633875557452843

The worse of the lot in Guyana torturing the Indian masses were not Afros, but dem mattie Indians who sold their souls hitching a ride on the gravy train!

I hope the restaurant owner jerk-off then send to them to gobble up!

So this so called "cheerleader" is now the arms of the abuser ? 

YES.  It's called "Stockholm" Syndrome.

LOL, the "cheerleader" is now a daily comedy show at GNI.

I really think she is on the wrong site. Now she hook up with Mit.

I think they suit one another perfect.  And same age group. 

Ole Gyaal, at 54 you are just one year away to join the Senior's group "club 55 & +".  What do you think of KP's parasitic behaviour?