This is the exact point that I keep referring to when I speak of his contribution to the party. He needs someone to sit him down and read the riot act.

Why don't you do just that before you write him $250K check? 

Come on Mits, you should not be revealing people's contributions to political parties. Some of your AFC friends did the same during the last election. No big deal.

Election interfering  is not a Republican  or Democrat  thing but it is an American Thing.

Like any other nation, when America's national interest is threatened it will respond. Your hero Jagan saw fit to drag communism to the breadbasket of the Caribbean and got his comeuppance. He wanted to be the next Fidel, the next Che Guevara and openly consort and dance around with people who wanted to house missiles pointed at America. He got what he deserved. So engrossed with communism, this stupid man failed to realize his own "coolie" people owned businesses that would suffer under  that diseased ideology.

Y'all don't learn easy though. Send the Fat lady to cuss out the US Ambassador at he own house. Overstep she bounds at a diplomatic event, relegating y'all socialist clowns to the bottom house. She smart though. Gat she visa for the country she hate. 

Talking shit about America while weeping for Jagan in the safe confines of Europe, America and Canada. SMFH.

Election interfering  is not a Republican  or Democrat  thing but it is an American Thing.

Like any other nation, when America's national interest is threatened it will respond. Your hero Jagan saw fit to drag communism to the breadbasket of the Caribbean and got his comeuppance. He wanted to be the next Fidel, the next Che Guevara and openly consort and dance around with people who wanted to house missiles pointed at America. He got what he deserved. So engrossed with communism, this stupid man failed to realize his own "coolie" people owned businesses that would suffer under  that diseased ideology.

Y'all don't learn easy though. Send the Fat lady to cuss out the US Ambassador at he own house. Overstep she bounds at a diplomatic event, relegating y'all socialist clowns to the bottom house. She smart though. Gat she visa for the country she hate. 

Talking shit about America while weeping for Jagan in the safe confines of Europe, America and Canada. SMFH.

Ow gwana, yuh neva hear it ain’t ova till di fatt Lady sings?   

Mi still cyant da lady buse donk datt Banna.  Datt Jagdeo cabal juss laka he!

Django Django, so you are the one who shares information to individuals back home ... this is huge details you just confirm.

banna I was informed by a senior government minister as to information sharing . I will not let the cat out the bag until more details is provided by this official.

Bhai,I have no political connections in the homeland.

The information was my creation taken from 2012 census, I shared with an old stalwart.I was curious to figure the mixed population in the regions of Guyana,from the data,ethnic voters from all the regions can be derived.The info is a good tool for political parties.

I have noticed kp,said i am a spy and yugi said he was correct all along. well the two fellas are totally wrong.

This is why the PPP may never rule Guyana again.

I agree with Iguana. Granger played the nice guy and go against his core principle to coalesced with AFC and win the ABC hearts and minds. He then sold out Guyana resources to ABC for little to be on their good side. All this was done when Jagdeo and comrades were busy insulting their foreign Ambassadors. There is a balance in approach when you are in a third world status. It's who you may have to listen to. The American way of doing business with countries like Guyana is older than Jagdeo's father. Well, the damage is done and now the internal PPP bickering started. Let's see how they shape up for 2020.

Send the Fat lady to cuss out the US Ambassador at he own house. Overstep she bounds at a diplomatic event, relegating y'all socialist clowns to the bottom house. She smart though. Gat she visa for the country she hate. 

Wasn't that banna fatter than de fat lady? And wasn't he overstepping his diplomatic bounds criticizing a sitting government while on that country's land? He started the shit and deserved her rebuke. Secondly, kissing America's ass doesn't guarantee their support. America always support policies and practices that firstly benefit America.

Your hero Jagan saw fit to drag communism to the breadbasket of the Caribbean and got his comeuppance. He wanted to be the next Fidel, ...

Didn't Jagan's communist views and practices preceed Fidel's? Wasn't Burnham more of a Fidel wannabee than Jagan? 

Gwana and Len takling lots of BS this morning.

Karma is a Bytch when we hear about Russian interference in the U.S elections.

Jagdeo was a two term democratically elected President and he took Guyana out of PNC shyte hole. Last time I checked, Guyana had the most capitalist economic system under Jagdeo than any other leader in Guyana. All you papa Burnham was a staunch socialist.

Every single black President in Guyana was a rigger. Let us talk facts and Granger is no different. So please stop talking shyte and stops defending and justifying rigging by trying to find a ghost in the house.

Guyana is an independent country and any citizen has every bloody right to express their opinion.

Jagdeo is not running for President and stop justifying Afro rigging and frigging of election in Guyana. No election was rigged by an Indo leader.

Instead of blaming Indos, the PPP and Jagdeo, start addressing the issue of Afro rigging in Guyana. Democracy is the will of the people and no one has the god given right to rig and frig Guyana's elections.

SMH

They have chances to be back,a new leader will emerge who will reach out to the whole nation,not their base alone.I don't like one party rule for long periods,that's like dictatorship.

There are two recent articles in Stabroek News,one by Jeffery and the other by Goolsarran,both are good read.

So you have a different view of Dr Jagan although you grow up with Odeen Ishmael ( who was close to Dr Jagan) 

Send the Fat lady to cuss out the US Ambassador at he own house. Overstep she bounds at a diplomatic event, relegating y'all socialist clowns to the bottom house. She smart though. Gat she visa for the country she hate. 

Wasn't that banna fatter than de fat lady? And wasn't he overstepping his diplomatic bounds criticizing a sitting government while on that country's land? He started the shit and deserved her rebuke. Secondly, kissing America's ass doesn't guarantee their support. America always support policies and practices that firstly benefit America.

Where did you get this childish nonsense that it is outside the purview of an ambassador to criticize the host nation's government "while on that country's land"? Sheer schupidness.

And yes, "America always support policies and practices that firstly benefit America".  Isn't this the aim of any effective government on behalf of its nation?

Gwana and Len takling lots of BS this morning.

Karma is a Bytch when we hear about Russian interference in the U.S elections.

Jagdeo was a two term democratically elected President and he took Guyana out of PNC shyte hole. Last time I checked, Guyana had the most capitalist economic system under Jagdeo than any other leader in Guyana. All you papa Burnham was a staunch socialist.

Every single black President in Guyana was a rigger. Let us talk facts and Granger is no different. So please stop talking shyte and stops defending and justifying rigging by trying to find a ghost in the house.

Guyana is an independent country and any citizen has every bloody right to express their opinion.

Jagdeo is not running for President and stop justifying Afro rigging and frigging of election in Guyana. No election was rigged by an Indo leader.

Instead of blaming Indos, the PPP and Jagdeo, start addressing the issue of Afro rigging in Guyana. Democracy is the will of the people and no one has the god given right to rig and frig Guyana's elections.

SMH

Ranting and raving about everything from US elections, to Jagdeo, black presidents, black man, afro this and that, and other assorted feces that has ZERO relevance to my post or what is being discussed. This is what happens when you give a toddler an ipad.

Where did you get this childish nonsense that it is outside the purview of an ambassador to criticize the host nation's government "while on that country's land"? Sheer schupidness.

And yes, "America always support policies and practices that firstly benefit America".  Isn't this the aim of any effective government on behalf of its nation?

Why are you calling yourself childish and stupid for criticizing Priya? Her right to object to fatso's criticism of the sitting Guyanese government far outweighs his right. You got caught in your own rat trap.

This reptile looking for easy prey. He needs to educate himself about Guyana's politics. 

Noteworthy you chose not to engage the reptile by responding to the facts I posted. Slink away quietly, mumbling nonsense about "educate himself..." as you look over your shoulder. Very Yugi like.

You are a black iguana still think Burnham is alive.

Why are you calling yourself childish and stupid for criticizing Priya? Her right to object to fatso's criticism of the sitting Guyanese government far outweighs his right. You got caught in your own rat trap.

You are woefully ignorant (as is typical of you) that diplomatic protocol allows ambassadors to criticize their host nation's governments. Your response is the typical childish schupidness with a pathetic attempt to daub shyte.

You are similarly woefully ignorant of diplomatic protocol and like the fat lady, unfamiliar with class and decorum. One does NOT accept an invite to a social function at someone's residence then grab center stage, proceed to lambaste the host and then wine their fat arse off the premises mocking the host.

There are diplomatic channels for her response.She could have written a scathing letter to the ambassador, the press, or any host of channels available to one in her position to express her discontent. But no, she was more comfortable behaving like a  street woman, reveling in the cheers of the unsophisticated like you.

LOL....I knew you'd quickly descend into the gutter where you feel comfortable cussing and busing. yuh ramson genes showing! Burnham is alive in alyuh mind.

Are you on GNI looking for sympathy  or handouts. Whatever you are doing the PNC cabal sent you to stir up shit keep on stirring. 

LOL....I knew you'd quickly descend into the gutter where you feel comfortable cussing and busing. yuh ramson genes showing! Burnham is alive in alyuh mind.

Are you on GNI looking for sympathy  or handouts. Whatever you are doing the PNC cabal sent you to stir up shit keep on stirring. 

LMFAO! No dissenting views allowed, else you are "black man", the woss ting someone can be in yuh lil jaundiced racist world. PNC sent me? I neva wuk fuh de PNC like you! In fact you were party to shaking down Indian folks in Guyana weren't you? They had the good sense to pay you in duck curry laced with shit. Sir, I think the PNC sent YOU!

You are woefully ignorant (as is typical of you) that diplomatic protocol allows ambassadors to criticize their host nation's governments. Your response is the typical childish schupidness with a pathetic attempt to daub shyte.

You are similarly woefully ignorant of diplomatic protocol and like the fat lady, unfamiliar with class and decorum. One does NOT accept an invite to a social function at someone's residence then grab center stage, proceed to lambaste the host and then wine their fat arse off the premises mocking the host.

There are diplomatic channels for her response.She could have written a scathing letter to the ambassador, the press, or any host of channels available to one in her position to express her discontent. But no, she was more comfortable behaving like a  street woman, reveling in the cheers of the unsophisticated like you.

That was her right and she is still there as a member of Parliament. Where is fatso and where are you? You don't know me so how would you know if I am unsophisticated or not? You are sounding like you are on the fringe.

Wishful thinking?  Or your people disclosed some information to you?  Your PNC slip is starting to show.

That was her right and she is still there as a member of Parliament. Where is fatso and where are you? You don't know me so how would you know if I am unsophisticated or not? You are sounding like you are on the fringe.

You are an American? Then you are a traitor.

So you have a different view of Dr Jagan although you grow up with Odeen Ishmael ( who was close to Dr Jagan) 

My comment refers to Iguana's 2nd paragraph. Don't mess with USA. It will be a tough race for the PPP, but I wish them well.

Jimmy Carter went to monitor elections. He was supposed to meet with Ramotar only. Dictator and Big Bully BJ showed up. Carter ran out of the room and boarded his flight back, claiming diarrhea. Then Obama installed Granger. Dave, you wrote about this incident here a few times.

My comment refers to Iguana's 2nd paragraph. Don't mess with USA. It will be a tough race for the PPP, but I wish them well.

Jimmy Carter went to monitor elections. He was supposed to meet with Ramotar only. Dictator and Big Bully BJ showed up. Carter ran out of the room and boarded his flight back, claiming diarrhea. Then Obama installed Granger. Dave, you wrote about this incident here a few times.

Some of the ingrates in the PPP failed to realize the Carter Center was involved to restore Democracy, also assisted with National Development Strategy,Debt write off,Norway deal..etc

Ole USA propped up Burnham for specific reasons,also corrected their mistakes and assisted tremendously to rebuild  Guyana.

The ingrate RAT wanted to be like the Kabaka,with a different twist,well he has to lick his wounds like beaten dog with its tail between hind legs.

Some of the ingrates in the PPP failed to realize the Carter Center was involved to restore Democracy, also assisted with National Development Strategy,Debt write off,Norway deal..etc

Ole USA propped up Burnham for specific reasons,also corrected their mistakes and assisted tremendously to rebuild  Guyana.

The ingrate RAT wanted to be like the Kabaka,with a different twist,well he has to lick his wounds like beaten dog with its tail between hind legs.

Dave mentioned Odeen. BJ needs to learn Diplomacy from Odeen. There was an article in a Washington, DC political magazine titled 'The True Diplomat' when Odeen was Ambassador in DC.

There are many posts on this thread; some folks like Yugi are going around in circles; Baseman's comments are good. The power-drunk egomaniac BJ needs to stop beating his chest yelling they can't get rid of him. He needs to give others a chance. As the PPP General Secretary, he can endorse the new candidate, support him fully, go to the villages and get the people to vote for him, and do all he can to help this new person. Will he do all that? Let's watch as the drama unfolds.

Dave mentioned Odeen. BJ needs to learn Diplomacy from Odeen. There was an article in a Washington, DC political magazine titled 'The True Diplomat' when Odeen was Ambassador in DC.

There are many posts on this thread; some folks like Yugi are going around in circles; Baseman's comments are good. The power-drunk egomaniac BJ needs to stop beating his chest yelling they can't get rid of him. He needs to give others a chance. As the PPP General Secretary, he can endorse the new candidate, support him fully, go to the villages and get the people to vote for him, and do all he can to help this new person. Will he do all that? Let's watch as the drama unfolds.

Why should the "POWER-DRUNK EGOMANIAC BJ" go to the villages and get the people to vote?  Shouldn't the Presidential candidate run his own campaign?  I would advise BJ to stay away as far as possible because you would be cussing down that BJ is trying to control the candidate.

Why should the "POWER-DRUNK EGOMANIAC BJ" go to the villages and get the people to vote? That's because he is an extrovert. Shouldn't the Presidential candidate run his own campaign? Sure.  I would advise BJ to stay away as far as possible because you would be cussing down that BJ trying to control the candidate.  BJ not interested in your ill conceived advises.

Are you saying that BJ has selected his next puppet?

And the US exercised it's right to manners the PPP dumb arses! That she is still a member of parliament is a reflection on how low we have sunk as a nation.

Anyway, I see you are getting ready to go down your usual path after your idiocy and ignorance is bared. Here's what we can expect from you in ensuing posts (as I paraphrase):

"you don't know me" - check that one off up above
"I only post here for fun"
"I don't really care about discussion"
"I don't take this place seriously"
"I don't care"

You mutter all this as you thrust yourself into the midst of serious discussion and opinion on topics about Guyana's history and politics. Sayonara!

As the PPP General Secretary, he can endorse the new candidate, support him fully, go to the villages and get the people to vote for him, and do all he can to help this new person. Will he do all that? Let's watch as the drama unfolds.

It doesn't matter BJ does, he will be subject for attack from the left and right, BJ is like a bone stuck in ayuh craw.

Question? are you happy with the PNC in control, if not who would you want to oppose them as opposition leader?

And the US exercised it's right to manners the PPP dumb arses! That she is still a member of parliament is a reflection on how low we have sunk as a nation.

Anyway, I see you are getting ready to go down your usual path after your idiocy and ignorance is bared. Here's what we can expect from you in ensuing posts (as I paraphrase):

"I don't care"

You mutter all this as you thrust yourself into the midst of serious discussion and opinion on topics about Guyana's history and politics. Sayonara!

Gwana man, you know of an animal called a sakawinki parrot?

As the PPP General Secretary, he can endorse the new candidate, support him fully, go to the villages and get the people to vote for him, and do all he can to help this new person. Will he do all that? Let's watch as the drama unfolds.

It doesn't matter BJ does, he will be subject for attack from the left and right, BJ is like a bone stuck in ayuh craw.

Question? are you happy with the PNC in control, if not who would you want to oppose them as opposition leader?

Bhaiji, it would help if you name the poster to whom you are positing these pertinent questions. 

"I don't care"

Hey Reptile, you are constantly using USA as an example, look who is president, an ass who grab women by their puss-y, the yella head fool that was having affair while married, sleeping with porn/prostitutes and paying them $130,000US much more than you make prostituting for the PNC.

I suggest that you look at the jackasses presently in the stable.

Bhaiji, it would help if you name the poster to whom you are positing these pertinent questions. 

That's a question for all those who don't like BJ and the PNC.

"I don't care"

Hey Reptile, you are constantly using USA as an example, look who is president, an ass who grab women by their puss-y, the yella head fool that was having affair while married, sleeping with porn/prostitutes and paying them $130,000US much more than you make prostituting for the PNC.

I suggest that you look at the jackasses presently in the stable.

Where in my post did I use the US as an example of anything? Me prostituting for the PNC? There is a post on record here that you rolled around with a dude named "happo" collecting bribes from Indian businesses. Now yuh come hay playing big Indian hero and defender. Cowardly little man who sold his own people out for shit laced duck curry. LMFAO!