Jagdeo is no longer popular to the whole nation,maybe the PPP base.His ambitions are thwarted for life.

Dj,

You are not a PPP supporter and so are many Blacks who vote PNC based on race as much as Indos vote PPP based on race.

We need to learn for political history and Al Gore comes to mind with his loss to Bush after he ignored a wildly popular Clinton.

Jagdeo can still bring in votes and could also be an asset in certain voting blocks who are not too impressed with Granger and the PNC. You are looking at the upcoming election from an anti PPP/Jagdeo bias and I do not blame you but there is also a bigger picture to look at.

Remember on thing, the AFC is dead. Yes, dead.

Jagdeo is no longer popular to the whole nation,maybe the PPP base.His ambitions are thwarted for life.

The base needs to understand that they support the PPP and not a personality.  They need to get out and vote and the head of the ticket can reach out to widen the tent and know the base will be there.

If not, then they get what they ask for!

BJ could play a lower profile role in going to villages and get them to support the ticket without acting as he is the candidate.

The base needs to understand that they support the PPP and not a personality.  They need to get out and vote and the head of the ticket can reach out to widen the tent and know the base will be there.

If not, then they get what they ask for!

BJ could play a lower profile role in going to villages and get them to support the ticket without acting as he is the candidate.

Spot-on.

This is the exact point that I keep referring to when I speak of his contribution to the party. He needs someone to sit him down and read the riot act.

If that's what it takes, then he is juvenile!

Dj,

Jagdeo can still bring in votes and could also be an asset in certain voting blocks who are not too impressed with Granger and the PNC. You are looking at the upcoming election from an anti PPP/Jagdeo bias and I do not blame you but there is also a bigger picture to look at.

Bhai,you doan know what i am looking at,some info i will reveal closer to Election.

Continue to believe the AFC is dead meat,maybe in Berbice,how about the rest of the country.

Dj,

Bhai,you doan know what i am looking at,some info i will reveal closer to Election.

Continue to believe the AFC is dead meat,maybe in Berbice,how about the rest of the country.

You must be gullible, asleep and dreaming that the AFC has any significant support in any part of Guyana. The 2020 elections will show this. If not, I will apologize to you. The leaders of the AFC are trading in the BIG LIE, hoping that the PNC will believe them and let them have  the appearance of power, though with huge salaries.

Z
Zed posted:

Dj,

You must be gullible, asleep and dreaming that the AFC has any significant support in any part of Guyana. The 2020 elections will show this. If not, I will apologize to you. The leaders of the AFC are trading in the BIG LIE, hoping that the PNC will believe them and let them have  the appearance of power, though with huge salaries.

Are you buying to the PPP mantra AFC is dead meat,come 2020 elections if all the East Indians go back to PPP,they will still loose.The PPP have to attract the Mixed and Amerindian votes to win,there is an increase in voters within the two populations.

I am not shooting  breeze,I spent some time and  compiled data taken from the 2012 census,which i shared with a few folks,one of them is on a TV talk show in Guyana.

This dude is too young arrogant. I was hoping he would become a good leader. Seems like we have another Donald Trump in the making. I see no humility in him and he will eventually contract hoof and mouth disease.

Skelly Bhai, I have to disagree with you. In fact, Guyana needs MORE young LEADERS like Mr Ramson thinking and acting INDEPENDENTLY to better the lives of the Guyanese people.

Nehru Buddy, I agree that Guyana needs the personal qualities you noted. What Guyana does not need is a newcomer who lacks respect for some of the senior members of a party which he intends to be part of. He will need their support. I am giving Jack his jacket. He is just too green to be as brash as he is. Hope he learned his lesson.

Skelly, many of the old politicians are tainted, they are all painted with the same brush. Guyanese are looking for a new breed, with no complicated political experience, someone that is bold and brave, educated and smart, one that can create his/her OWN mold  . PPP still has the stigma as being a communist/ socialist party, with OIL on the horizon Guyana needs to aim for the moon.

If Ramson got some of KP's blood, it does not bode well for race realtions

You live in a country whose president is King Racist, as a Muslim you are in the Ban column.

Ramson will do well with race RELATIONS and not well with race REALTIONS.

touchy touchy....I must have touched a sensitive nerve...but the racism you have displayed here + ramson being your relative, I could understand

If Ramson got some of KP's blood, it does not bode well for race realtions

You live in a country whose president is King Racist, as a Muslim you are in the Ban column.

Ramson will do well with race RELATIONS and not well with race REALTIONS.

touchy touchy....I must have touched a sensitive nerve...but the racism you have displayed here + ramson being your relative, I could understand

Keep tab on yourself and don't  worry about me. My bread is well buttered. If you want to pick a fight about racism you are barking up the wrong tree.

This dude is too young arrogant. I was hoping he would become a good leader. Seems like we have another Donald Trump in the making. I see no humility in him and he will eventually contract hoof and mouth disease.

Skelly Bhai, I have to disagree with you. In fact, Guyana needs MORE young LEADERS like Mr Ramson thinking and acting INDEPENDENTLY to better the lives of the Guyanese people.

Nehru Buddy, I agree that Guyana needs the personal qualities you noted. What Guyana does not need is a newcomer who lacks respect for some of the senior members of a party which he intends to be part of. He will need their support. I am giving Jack his jacket. He is just too green to be as brash as he is. Hope he learned his lesson.

I had like him, but having second thoughts about his aggressiveness . Agree with you regarding respect for the party seniors. He need the party seniors to grove him into the party bases, if he’s hoping to say on with PPP 

At the community level, he is not known. PPP supporters need to see their Presidential Canditate  on that podium fisting away what he/ she will do for them and how APNU will be kick out of government.

I had like him, but having second thoughts about his aggressiveness . Agree with you regarding respect for the party seniors. He need the party seniors to grove him into the party bases, if he’s hoping to say on with PPP 

At the community level, he is not known. PPP supporters need to see their Presidential Canditate  on that podiumfisting away what he/ she will do for them and how APNU will be kick out of government.

Image result for bharrat jagdeo

Like this

Don't know if you ever hear about this.  Jagdeo was President twice.  Been there done that.

You sound like Rohee.

Suh what's your point?

Rohee said that Jagdeo was President twice?  

Zed posted:

Dj,

Are you buying to the PPP mantra AFC is dead meat,come 2020 elections if all the East Indians go back to PPP,they will still loose.The PPP have to attract the Mixed and Amerindian votes to win,there is an increase in voters within the two populations.

I am not shooting  breeze,I spent some time and  compiled data taken from the 2012 census,which i shared with a few folks,one of them is on a TV talk show in Guyana.

You seem to have a problem with comprehension. Where did I indicate that I bought the PPP mantra about the AFC. I live in Guyana, unlike you, travel the length and breadth of Guyana, speak to people in all the regions. This is my personal option, not any other person or group’s opinion! 

I think that like the last elections, the PPP will get the support of people of other ethnic groups. They got over 49 percent of the votes when the Indo Guyanese only comprise approx 40 percent of the population.

Z
Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Dj,

You seem to have a problem with comprehension. Where did I indicate that I bought the PPP mantra about the AFC. I live in Guyana, unlike you, travel the length and breadth of Guyana, speak to people in all the regions. This is my personal option, not any other person or group’s opinion! 

I think that like the last elections, the PPP will get the support of people of other ethnic groups. They got over 49 percent of the votes when the Indo Guyanese only comprise approx 40 percent of the population.

Please re-read the highlighted in bold.

I asked a question,by the way which party peddling the AFC is dead meat.

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

Dj,

Please re-read the highlighted in bold.

I asked a question,by the way which party peddling the AFC is dead meat.

Django, is there a reason why you are not a comedian?  All you need is some clown shoes and you ready for center stage.

How do you conclude the above ? is it because you seh suh.

Not really.  I see some real talent in you.  

Try something else.

I did but can't come up with anything else.  I am convinced that you missed your calling as a comedian.  

How do you conclude the above ? is it because you seh suh.

Not really.  I see some real talent in you.  

Try something else.

I did but can't come up with anything else.  I am convinced that you missed your calling as a comedian.  

Suh you start judging people.

Zed posted:

Dj,

Django Django, so you are the one who shares information to individuals back home ... this is huge details you just confirm.

banna I was informed by a senior government minister as to information sharing . I will not let the cat out the bag until more details is provided by this official.

Zed posted:

Dj,

Django Django, so you are the one who shares information to individuals back home ... this is huge details you just confirm.

banna I was informed by a senior government minister as to information sharing . I will not let the cat out the bag until more details is provided by this official.

A paid PNC spy.