They're begging ayuh mudheads to stop embarrassing them and making them look like a bunch of racist simpletons.

The PPP leadership is actually quite concerned about social media and how you mudheads are making them look bad with ayuh rum shap behavior.

So do yourselves and your party a favor and stop "helping" them lose the election.

Shush you rass... you see any of us complaining?

They're begging ayuh mudheads to stop embarrassing them and making them look like a bunch of racist simpletons.

The PPP leadership is actually quite concerned about social media and how you mudheads are making them look bad with ayuh rum shap behavior.

So do yourselves and your party a favor and stop "helping" them lose the election.

Look Cretin,

That is the point. The Opposition is perfectly happy with idiots like Cobra et al turning off people with their nonsense.

I had a chat with an old friend in the PPP Hierarchy and we talked at length about it and they are unnerved by this kind of stupidity.

The problem it seems is that the paid poster jobs pay so poorly that no one with any brain who might be able to do the job properly wants the wuk.

And so the freelancers like yuji and Snake fill the gap with their nonsense that only frightens the party they purport to support.

It is me who used the term "Dutty Indian" borrowed from a previous poster who also use "Dutty Indian" to describe traitorous Indians or poke eating coolie that scavenge from the rare end of the African tribesmen.

Yes I know. Idiots like you frikken the PPP campaign team. Look out for some message to try to filter out from Freedom House to you mudheads to try and muzzle ya'll from "helping"

It is me who used the term "Dutty Indian" borrowed from a previous poster who also use "Dutty Indian" to describe traitorous Indians or poke eating coolie that scavenge from the rare end of the African tribesmen.

You are indeed that typical PPPite with that acerbic racist flavoring to all your  written text! In reality you do come equipped with  ready-made, dull, dead fish eyes and so  fit  the part of the PPP idiot precisely.

Look Cretin,

That is the point. The Opposition is perfectly happy with idiots like Cobra et al turning off people with their nonsense.

I had a chat with an old friend in the PPP Hierarchy and we talked at length about it and they are unnerved by this kind of stupidity.

The problem it seems is that the paid poster jobs pay so poorly that no one with any brain who might be able to do the job properly wants the wuk.

And so the freelancers like yuji and Snake fill the gap with their nonsense that only frightens the party they purport to support.

so what's the problem . . . u on the payroll now to help them clean up their act?

this is what they are . . . what's the Chronicle's excuse?

Yes I know. Idiots like you frikken the PPP campaign team. Look out for some message to try to filter out from Freedom House to you mudheads to try and muzzle ya'll from "helping"

Do you really think that the PPP brass is following this nonsense, this is like COMIC relief.

Look Cretin,

They can do like they did the last time, conscript the wife abusing Benn jr, contract workers at NCN who would be motivated by extra income not to mention protecting their jobs, and come themselves like Kwame and Misir.

Originally Posted by kp:

Do you really think that the PPP brass is following this nonsense, this is like COMIC relief.

Yes. The PPP Hierarchy in pectore is deeply concerned at the fact that APNU+AFC has excellent effective social media campaigners and they have a rag tag band of mudheads.

Let me use the proper term. Dirty Indians. Who vex, vex. We live in world of free speech. No one dares to suppress free speech.

No one is angered. You are doing what is expected of a PPP supporter; mirror their despotic. racist and corrupt ethnic actualized administration. Go right on ahead and call them what pleases you. 

The PNC is the most racist party with their 95 Percent Afro Based motorcade.

Let me see, is that why you are advocating for 99 percent Indian vote and is appalled that Moses dare poach even 5%?

Shaitaan, wouldn't it be more effective if u simply telephoned your cousin and messaged yugee and the rest?

does the BB really, really need to know that you are functioning in an advisory role to big shots in the PPP campaign?

puff puff puff

Shut the hell up!!!  GNI is for discussions, why should he use the telephone???!!!

Dirty Indians. Who vex, vex.

Isn't that what de Rev used to say?

Dirty Indians. Who vex, vex.

Isn't that what de Rev used to say?

One cannot say this dummy is not like his party... as they have done he stole his slogan.

Shaitaan, wouldn't it be more effective if u simply telephoned your cousin and messaged yugee and the rest?

does the BB really, really need to know that you are functioning in an advisory role to big shots in the PPP campaign?

puff puff puff

I am not in an advisory role to anyone. If anyone I know ask my opinion about something I'm happy to give it to the best of my ability.

That's just who I am.

Why is the PPP upset?  They too are engaged in a racialization of this election.  Note comments by Jagdeo especially.  And what of Ravi Dev.  Givenj his strong connections to the PPP elite, did they disavow his race based appeals for Indian investors?

They hint that the AFC isnt attracting potential voters of a particular race (lie as Essequibo rally had loads of Indians).  Do they not admit that they have also been unable to attract potential voters of a particular race, or does that race not matter?