Do you know the meaning of the word "constituent"?

Why are you panicking?

Well the PPP is spreading its message of nastiness, catering to the emotions of fear among its base.

APNU/AFC has to send a message of hope and a new day as a spin.

Afro party I and Indo party II, so why should either group be afraid, being the emotional spin to reduce the fears that will be present, especially within the rural Indian population.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The A.F.C is now a "dead meat" party, their final rights would be announced on the 12th ofMay.

The Final rights for the PPP/C was announced on Feb 14th. You used the words "almost certain". That means you have doubts of the PPP/C getting back into power with Ramotar. Councie, would you like me to post  a picture of your pure unadulterated horse manure?

The A.F.C is now a "dead meat" party, their final rights would be announced on the 12th ofMay.

The Final rights for the PPP/C was announced on Feb 14th. You used the words "almost certain". That means you have doubts of the PPP/C getting back into power with Ramotar. Councie, would you like me to post  a picture of your pure unadulterated horse manure?

no

Originally Posted by Django:

Indo population below 40% will PPP win???

Indo population was 40% in 2011 and the PPP only lost by 5,000 votes, and that is because the AFC took 10,000 PPP votes in Region 5, and 6.

Obviously the Indian vote is much higher than 40%.

Councie....

why the PPP could not pick a Prime Minister Candidate?

Why dem thinking about retiring Ramotar?

Freedom House

chickens- vultures coming-home-to-roost

LOL! Councie is one big Sad Sack.

I suggest at this point you quit your nasty behavior.  The only hope that the APNU/AFC coalition have in winning is if they present themselves as the party of decency and a new day in Guyanese politics, and leave the vindictive vulgarity to the PPP.

Regardless of the variety of fears that Guyanese might have I do believe that most of them are tired of the infighting and nastiness among the politicians.

Councie....

Freedom House

I suggest at this point you quit your nasty behavior

What are you talking about?

Councie....

Freedom House

I suggest at this point you quit your nasty behavior.  The only hope that the APNU/AFC coalition have in winning is if they present themselves as the party of decency and a new day in Guyanese politics, and leave the vindictive vulgarity to the PPP.

Regardless of the variety of fears that Guyanese might have I do believe that most of them are tired of the infighting and nastiness among the politicians.

I ask David if CaribJ is their spokesperson...

He said J like Purple Shoes....only speak for them selves.

"As leader for PNC and Under his Leadership....J does not speak for PNC".

"As leader for APNU and Under his Leadership....J does not speak for APNU".

"As the Presidential Candidate for the AFC/ APNU Alliance....J does not speak for AFC/ APNU Alliance......".

"J cannot use

his position & Ranking under Odo.....

it do not wuk like da"

and it is no secret the Odo PNC had some real Hard Back Racist Cockoroach..... "and dem old PNC Cockoroach cant hide their Racist views of Black Superiority and Indian Inferiority".

J..... Nasty Behavior

is when yuh start talking yuh

Indio Centric Shit....

On the 12th of May, G.N.I would be sanitized from the opposition goons, the would be so ashamed to visit here...."cain" would be the first to leave,once he keep his oath. 

Sanitized, councie you learning some big words deh boy. You hovering above your pay grade deh...

Rohee use de Water Cannon

and wash Kwame BT....

Rohee tell him ...yuh can go...

yuh Backside Sanitized now....

So Councie think a Hose Down

is Sanitizing eee Backside.

J say he agree with Councie...

Lil Hose Down....and dem Alright....

Dem Duttyness wash off... 

Councie....

Freedom House

The PPP is engaging in nastiness and bashing, so why are you doing the same?  Do what the PPP does and they win.  Change the tone and level of the conversation into a more positive one and they don't.

You do know that many people read GNI and given that you are an ardent AFCite you ought to be representing your party in the most positive light.

Mek up yuh mind Caribny you seem confused.

OK.  Let me force you to explain me.

How am I confused?

I am making myself perfectly clear.  The PPP will campaign on negativity because they want to terrify their base.  All they need is to keep the 166k who supported them last time and terrify 5k more.

The only way APNU/AFC gets the turn out that they want is if they raise the conversation above the daily noise that Guyanese are bombarded with.  As of now Guyanese are TIRED of politicians. ALL OF THEM. 

So APNU/AFC need to show that they will take Guyana into a new people centered direction.  This way those who stopped voting, and others who have never voted will give the coalition a look, and might even support them.

Please tell me what is confusing about this?  Or is it that you, Jalil and Mitwah have the brain cells of Nehru?

One can't expect better for an A.F.C goon, they are easily recognize.If one is to check the posts on G.N.I the most vulgar posted comes from A.F.C goons. 

If only yuh could use dat recognition technology to spot dem thieves in de PPP.

You could become chief detective.....heheheheh

Councie....

Freedom House

The PPP is engaging in nastiness and bashing, so why are you doing the same?  Do what the PPP does and they win.  Change the tone and level of the conversation into a more positive one and they don't.

You do know that many people read GNI and given that you are an ardent AFCite you ought to be representing your party in the most positive light.

Do you think APNU might be willing to adopt the AFC's Action Plan? Amongst other things, it calls for Local Government Elections,  a reduction of Vat, reduction of the Berbice bridge toll and decentralizing many of the services out of GT.

One can't expect better for an A.F.C goon, they are easily recognize.If one is to check the posts on G.N.I the most vulgar posted comes from A.F.C goons. 

I will expect more from an AFC supporter, because, unlike the PPP leadership, the AFC leadership is setting a good tone.  Afc supporters should take note.

You can engage in vulgarity and nastiness because that is exactly what Rohee and the other pieces of filth are doing.

There are a lot of similarities in what the AFC and APNU are proposing than differences.

The AFC is pushing for the procurement commission APNU is amenable to that as an example.

Both the AFC and APNU agree on lowering tolls on the berbice bridge and stopping the payments of monies to Ramroop and Brassington who are shareholders in the bridge and use the money to replenish NIS and raise pensions.

Those are just a few of the things they agree on but if you go down the list you will see they agree on a lot more than they disagree on. Much to the chagrin of the PPP comrades.

Do you think APNU might be willing to adopt the AFC's Action Plan? Amongst other things, it calls for Local Government Elections,  a reduction of Vat, reduction of the Berbice bridge toll and decentralizing many of the services out of GT.

You know with this attitude your coalition isn't going to last too long and indeed Peeping Tom in KN forecasts this.

If the AFC goes to the PNC with the same attitude that the PPP does eventually they will tire of the AFC and dump them.

It is not up to APNU to accept anything.  It is up to APNU AND the AFC to develop an economic, social, and political develop plan to improve the lives of Guyanese.

Now can you get it, or is it that you think that black people are stupid, and should just do what you tell them to do?

There are a lot of similarities in what the AFC and APNU are proposing than differences.

The AFC is pushing for the procurement commission APNU is amenable to that as an example.

Both the AFC and APNU agree on lowering tolls on the berbice bridge and stopping the payments of monies to Ramroop and Brassington who are shareholders in the bridge and use the money to replenish NIS and raise pensions.

Those are just a few of the things they agree on but if you go down the list you will see they agree on a lot more than they disagree on. Much to the chagrin of the PPP comrades.

And this is the correct attitude.  Not going to APNU with airs of AFC superiority telling these stupid APNU people what to do.

J..... Nasty Behavior

is when yuh start talking yuh

Indio Centric Shit....

jalil understand something.  If the Caribj's who live in Guyana don't support you by voting, your coalition LOSES.  As an ardent AFCite you shouldn't be attacking any one who isn't PPP.

CaribJ......

David say he has 40% following....

Please tell us how much % CaribJ has...

You know with this attitude your coalition isn't going to last too long and indeed Peeping Tom in KN forecasts this.

If the AFC goes to the PNC with the same attitude that the PPP does eventually they will tire of the AFC and dump them.

It is not up to APNU to accept anything.  It is up to APNU AND the AFC to develop an economic, social, and political develop plan to improve the lives of Guyanese.

Now can you get it, or is it that you think that black people are stupid, and should just do what you tell them to do?

You asked me that question more 4 years ago and I answered it. I am not aware that APNU has an action plan. The AFC does. What's  wrong with starting with an existing plan and modify it to suit?  During this accord the AFC has demonstrated its willingness to discuss for the common good of the people. Time is of the essence.

Last edited by Mitwah

In order for the A.F.C to survive the 2015 polls, they are now deeply embedded under the P.N.C cloak. The one time supporters of the A.F.C would be feeling duped.

Did you discuss this with the House of israel rapists in OP?

Have you spoken to Odinga and Joe Hamilton the hockey stick specialist?

How about pedophile expert kwame? 

With the A.F.C/A.P.N.U official announcement of their "coalition",the constituents who once supported the A.F.C instead of the P.N.C would return to the P.P.P, thus boosting the chances of the P.P.P to secure the majority.  

You know the meaning of the word 'almost certain', like in the 2011 election, with thousands of PPP voters left to seek greener pastures.

The PPP is not 'almost', but 'certainly' outlived their welcome in Guyana.

Jagdeo contributed 'almost certainly' to where Guyana is today with corruption  and vindictiveness.

Lame Duck Ramotar has followed in Jagdeo's footsteps.