what is the definition of victory?

In Guyana's specific situation, it is the political organization which gains the most votes in an election.

And that is the PPP.

What you going to do with all the citizens of Guyana who vote for another party, put them in the Atlantic ?

Originally Posted by Tola:

What you going to do with all the citizens of Guyana who vote for another party, put them in the Atlantic ?

* In a Democracy like Guyana, after free and fair elections, and after the winner is determined, life goes on for the people, whether they are PPP, PNC or AFC.

* The winner rules the country until the next election.

* IT'S THAT SIMPLE.

* The problem in Guyana right now is the PNC/AFC politicians have deluded themselves into thinking that because they have a one seat majority in parliament they should run the country from parliament.

* Anyway, The good people of Guyana will decide in the next election if they want the PPP to remain as a minority government or if they want them to rule with a majority.

* In a Democracy like Guyana, after free and fair elections, and after the winner is determined, life goes on for the people, whether they are PPP, PNC or AFC.

* The winner rules the country until the next election.

* IT'S THAT SIMPLE.

* The problem in Guyana right now is the PNC/AFC politicians have deluded themselves into thinking that because they have a one seat majority in parliament they should run the country from parliament.

* Anyway, The good people of Guyana will decide in the next election if they want the PPP to remain as a minority government or if they want them to rule with a majority.

You are a simpleton if you think democracy is about race based  autocracies, crony capitalism and friends and family nepotism over merit. The PPP has done nothing to improve our democracy and have taken every advantage they can tp be secretive with the nations assets. They are like a derivative machine. The nations assets fall under their purview and is transformed as the possession of some friend and family of the party.

You are a simpleton if you think democracy is about race based  autocracies, crony capitalism and friends and family nepotism over merit.

Stormy:

* What kind of convoluted bullshyt are you spewing above ? I told you before that when you address the esteemed Rev try to make some sense---be logical and intelligent---think before you write.

RE: DEMOCRACY

* Listen stormy! Even a 6th grader knows that the essence of democracy is a free electorate---and that is what you have in Guyana---a free electorate---the good people of Guyana can vote for whomever they choose.

* AND IN A FREE ELECTION THE PPP WILL ALWAYS WIN.

In Guyana's specific situation, it is the political organization which gains the most votes in an election.

And that is the PPP.

Those who vote against the PPP will have to live with the consequences of their choice. 

And that is the PPP.

Those who vote against the PPP will have to live with the consequences of their choice. 

You are indeed an ass hole.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

R.I.P ..........A.F.C

* The no confidence vote is an ACT OF DESPERATION by both the AFC and PNC.

* Moses and Khemraj, the suru and duru of the AFC, are on an EGO TRIP. They want to show they can bring the PPP government down along with their coalition partner the PNC.

* And RIGGER Granger, he is hoping to mask the chaos and troubles in his PNC party, hence his agreeing to the no confidence motion.

BOTTOM LINE:

The upcoming election will be a blessing in disguise for Guyana and Guyanese. With a majority win, the PPP can blast full speed ahead with projects that would benefit the country---hydro, airport, specialty hospital, etc.

R.I.P ..........A.F.C

* The no confidence vote is an ACT OF DESPERATION by both the AFC and PNC.

* Moses and Khemraj, the suru and duru of the AFC, are on an EGO TRIP. They want to show they can bring the PPP government down along with their coalition partner the PNC.

* And RIGGER Granger, he is hoping to mask the chaos and troubles in his PNC party, hence his agreeing to the no confidence motion.

BOTTOM LINE:

The upcoming election will be a blessing in disguise for Guyana and Guyanese. With a majority win, the PPP can blast full speed ahead with projects that would benefit the country---hydro, airport, specialty hospital, etc.

If the sit and watch the PPP thieve you will still say they are desperate for office. You are and amoral piggie so you care little for reasoning. This is a prudent thing. I made the prediction the limit is three years before the now confidence vote would be called back in 2011 or early 2012. You like to research so go and check it out.

This is what had to be done and the next time it will come by the second year. It is to cut short the thieving and force change. Ramotar is not chance so the option is to check his authority and a no confidence vote is a way of not only checking it but truncating his crooked tenure.

I made the prediction the limit is three years before the no confidence vote would be called back in 2011 or early 2012. You like to research so go and check it out.

* Congratulations on your prediction being correct.

* BUT YOUR NEXT PREDICTION WILL BE DEAD WRONG.

* The Guyanese people will re-elect the PPP with a majority and you'll be crying buckets of tears. My sympathy to your pillow.lol

Nagamootoo political career is in its twilight, e now suffers from diabetes and high blood pressure, with a most certain AFC defeat at the polls he and the AFC days are numbered.

conscience:

* It looks like you are ready to put Nagga man in the casket.

Neemakharam is not fit to be president.

He is one step closer to his maker, he better stop selling out his people. He still has time to make up for his wrongdoings.

Yuji

Nagamootoo political career is in its twilight, e now suffers from diabetes and high blood pressure, with a most certain AFC defeat at the polls he and the AFC days are numbered.

conscience:

He is one step closer to his maker, he better stop selling out his people. He still has time to make up for his wrongdoings.

Yuji

it was not mose that charter a plane to MIAMI for shitings

BOTTOM LINE:

The upcoming election will be a blessing in disguise for Guyana and Guyanese. With a majority win, the PPP can blast full speed ahead with MASSIVE THEFT.

That's more like it.

carib bai:

* What "MASSIVE THEFT" are you braying about ?

* Check this:

* That's it! That's all the PPP takes for itself in any project that gets done in Guyana.lol

* Now, if it were beloved PNC in office they would demand HALF.

LONG LIVE THE PPP. A MAJORITY ELECTION WIN AWAITS THEM.

BOTTOM LINE:

The upcoming election will be a blessing in disguise for Guyana and Guyanese. With a majority win, the PPP can blast full speed ahead with MASSIVE THEFT.

That's more like it.

carib bai:

* Check this:

* That's it! That's all the PPP takes for itself in any project that gets done in Guyana.lol

You are one dumb stupid jack ass. In percentage what would that be?

Last edited by Mitwah

Rev is a Dutty Crab louse clinging on to De Duck Pubic Hair.

Look how Rev Cave in and admit the truth about Nandalall.

Rev have to keep hiding between De Duck Stink Balls...

Anytime lil Sunshine or Fresh air catch eee ....eee done with.

Rev we still waiting fuh de Picture of the Bentley Moses Own and Driving in Guyana.

Now Kwame saying Rev and Yuji meking eeee (Kwame) look bad.

Kwame say he is not

Stink like Dem Two

Yuh see we do not lie.....everything we say about Nandlall is de truth....

When we gon hear de truth from Rev De Pubic Louse.

10 hours ago

 Quote Jalil

Rev .......

Nandalall is heavily connected with

the Narco Trafficing....

Back Track Smuggling.......

Money Laundering ......and....

200 Stolen Guyana Passports.

Quote Rev De Public Louse.....

jalil:

* All that you said about Nandalall is true, but this thread is about Moses and his threat to bring down the PPP by violent means.

BOTTOM LINE:

That's more like it.

carib bai:

* Check this:

Rev, if you say it a million times, it does not make it a fact.  The PPP will get less votes in 2015-2016.  Much less and a smaller percentage too.

Rev,  The PPP will get less votes in 2015-2016.  Much less and a smaller percentage too.

kishan:

* What you are stating is an opinion, a belief, a personal judgment.

* The Rev is guilty of doing the same.

* WE SHALL ALL FIND OUT THE REAL NUMBERS IN THE COMING MONTHS.

* Then we can all boast and grandstand about who was right and who was wrong.

conscience:

Yuji

it was not mose that charter a plane to MIAMI for shitings

Warria

Our former president will outlive the sickly Moses. Moses allegedly has Diabetes and High Blood Pressure and combine that with his age and he might be one step closer to the maker.

BOTTOM LINE:

That's more like it.

carib bai:

* Check this:

Prove it, padna. When the PNC was in government Cheddi Jagan used to write a weekly newspaper column titled "Straight Talk." He rightly condemned PNC corruption with solid facts and figures. With all the info at his disposal, not even Jagan said the PNC demanded HALF.

OK folks

Independent international polling puts the PPP at 51 percent. This was kept a secret as the PPP put their foot soldiers on the ground.

Let us look at the facts:

PNC peaks at 40 percent

PNC is deeply divided

Indos are scared of a racist PNC led by Granger and helped by Racist PNC rigger Oscar.

AFC has lost it's Western support.

Major funding dried up

Infighting and mixed messages combined with Corruption allegations destroyed the AFC

Indos will never vote for a Black AFC leader or Deputy leader.

The PPP has secured the Native Votes.

PPP will win with a majority.

Bring out the tassa, let us celebrate Indo style.

Bring out the tassa drum, PPP get 42% while the PNC get 38%.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Cheddie wrote facts about Guyana, but you AFC and APNU fellas as concocting stories of repression, discrimination, economic decline, racism, corruption, and whole lot of other ridiculous charges on a daily basis. 

They can continue with concocting stories, but the PPP/C will continue to be the Government.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

OK folks

Independent international polling puts the PPP at 51 percent. This was kept a secret as the PPP put their foot soldiers on the ground.

Let us look at the facts:

PNC peaks at 40 percent

PNC is deeply divided

Indos are scared of a racist PNC led by Granger and helped by Racist PNC rigger Oscar.

AFC has lost it's Western support.

Major funding dried up

Infighting and mixed messages combined with Corruption allegations destroyed the AFC

Indos will never vote for a Black AFC leader or Deputy leader.

The PPP has secured the Native Votes.

PPP will win with a majority.

Bring out the tassa, let us celebrate Indo style.

Bring out the tassa drum, PPP get 42% while the PNC get 38%.

Kish, The joke will be on you. Of the three parties, PPP will get the highest % of the votes.

BOTTOM LINE:

That's more like it.

carib bai:

* Check this:

Jagdeo was a starving civil servant when he was made president.  The man is a millionaire.  And the same story can be repeated for countless PPP officials.

Hammie Green, Robert Corbin and others remain very ordinary middle class people.  What ever Burnham's daughters have they worked for.

Please indicate too me why the PNC officials are hiding their money, because they certainly don't display wealth in the way that the PPP officials do.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Cheddie wrote facts about Guyana, but you AFC and APNU fellas as concocting stories of repression, discrimination, economic decline, racism, corruption, and whole lot of other ridiculous charges on a daily basis. 

The PPP does the same thing as did the PNC.  The PNC rigged elections.  The PPP refuses to hold them.  The PNC refused licenses for opposition based media to import paper.  The PPP only issues TV licenses to their friends, and intimidates the private sector from advertising in media that they don't like.  Only PNC supporters (mainly African) were put in leadership slots under their rule.  Now only PPP supporters(mainly Indian) are put into leadership slots.  In neither instance does competency have anything to do with it. 

The PNC used the House of Israel.  The PPP uses the House of Israel and mercenaries.

Really the only difference between the Burnham era and the Jagdeo era is that the economy now functions on a free market bases, THANKS TO DESMOND HOYTE!

Please indicate too me why the PNC officials are hiding their money, because they certainly don't display wealth in the way that the PPP officials do.

* The blackman has a pork-knocker mentality---they will burn a five dollar bill to look for a 25 cents piece. In other words they don't have saving quality---PNC politicians spent and wasted every cent they stole.

* On the other hand, the coolie bais in the PPP know the value of money---they thief---they spend---but they also save some.hahahahaha