I have been a member since 2001 and has followed this site ever since. Here my observation and opinion. The site is no longer user/guest functional. It seems clutter and unattractive. It will not entice new members. 

While upgrades are necessary in today digital world this site did not need this kind of upgrade. It is now just a matter of time before it become a passing memory.

Originally Posted by Jungle Girl:
Originally Posted by alena06:
...political is buzzing while social got boring..

Buzzing? As in with nuisances? Political has been taken over by a bunch of trolls!

Yo Buxton Gal is who yuh callin a Troll????

I should qualify that - illiterate troll. Or are you mistaking me for someone else?

Buzzing? As in with nuisances? Political has been taken over by a bunch of trolls!

I should qualify that - illiterate troll. Or are you mistaking me for someone else?

ouch!

Dont expose your illiterate and DUMB self darling. We already figure that out about you.

There is more to it than the above leading post. The world has changed, we have many more things to distract us. We are all busy working hard now to try and get ahead, retiring days are only a few years away for many of us. We realise that we have to start doing things now while we can, rather than be hanging around too much on BBs. I use to hang out often on FB, these past few months I have slowed down and doing more personal things now. Like spending time with my wife and grown kids. Before long these kids will be leaving the home and it will be me and the wife. I want to enjoy these days while I have the strength and time and not live with a life of regrets.

BTW people have been singing this death song for over 5 years now.

Amral

Dont expose your illiterate and DUMB self darling. We already figure that out about you.

Oi Oi, not with this lady, you backside want a lash nuh?

Originally Posted by Dog Unleashed:

I have been a member since 2001 and has followed this site ever since. Here my observation and opinion. The site is no longer user/guest functional. It seems clutter and unattractive. It will not entice new members. 

While upgrades are necessary in today digital world this site did not need this kind of upgrade. It is now just a matter of time before it become a passing memory.

During elections there was about 400+ on this bb, what happened to all those people who came out of the woodwork?

Iman starting to believe it was the PPP guys, each posting as 20 persons.

Oh pulease - that's the best you can do? I could eat a bowl of alphabet soup and sh!t out a smarter reply than that. Keep trolling!