Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
ASJ ..

A few personal comments --

1. A GNI Moderator is expected to display posts that are beyond reproach.

2. A Moderator on one section needs to conduct him/herself beyond reproach at any section of GNI.

3. The Administrator, perhaps, needs to assess the qualities for a moderator on GNI.

DG, I think that in as much as I could have retaliate in kind, I desist from doing so, and pointed out to baseman that he is going over the line, and to stop, yet he continues.

Secondly are you saying that my post "USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY" being discriptive as it is, was out of the norm, and should have been discontinues? The Admin of GNI forums allows it, and therefore it went forward.

Your last point, might I remind you that as a Moderator, and as a poster as well, I always tried to be within acceptable norms, and being a Moderator it was not a position that I asked for, and if you feels that it should be reviewed and given to someone else, then so be it.

Finally I did not expect that your reproach here are warranted, as it has nothing to do with my conduct and or even the post itself. Be my guest and have the Admin relinquised my position as Moderator.......it is all a political game which you are playing blind to.

Originally posted by asj:
ASJ ..

2. A Moderator on one section needs to conduct him/herself beyond reproach at any section of GNI.

3. The Administrator, perhaps, needs to assess the qualities for a moderator on GNI.

DG, I think that in as much as I could have retaliate in kind, I desist from doing so, and pointed out to baseman that he is going over the line, and to stop, yet he continues.

Secondly are you saying that my post "USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY" being discriptive as it is, was out of the norm, and should have been discontinues? The Admin of GNI forums allows it, and therefore it went forward.

Your last point, might I remind you that as a Moderator, and as a poster as well, I always tried to be within acceptable norms, and being a Moderator it was not a position that I asked for, and if you feels that it should be reviewed and given to someone else, then so be it.

Finally I did not expect that your reproach here are warranted, as it has nothing to do with my conduct and or even the post itself. Be my guest and have the Admin relinquised my position as Moderator.......it is all a political game which you are playing blind to.

Johnny bai, you you so uptight wid yuh old self. You cuss the US about everything, even some things you did in your young days. You are a stupid old man, a clown.

Don't link my rowe with you to AFC. Can I assume your assinine posts are a reflection of PPP views. I doubt that, even the anti-US PPP will find your taste nauseating. Now go barf da side.

This is between me and you, not the AFC and PPP. Stop being a lil old sissy.
ASJ ..

Such a sissy....is that what the "s" in asj represent?
ASJ ..

Well said Uncle D_G flag
Originally posted by baseman:
ASJ ..

Such a sissy....is that what the "s" in asj represent?

Sorry about the typo, I tried PUshing the word.
whatever happened to freedom of speech?

None of these comments I really find objectionable even the article posted by ASJ, I may not agree with it but at the end of the day he should be entitled to his opinion.

I think DG is trying to muzzle the board and only wants his views aired which honestly I find to be quite vapid.
J
asj continues to demonstrate his hatred for the AFC, perhaps fed by racism, by irrationally tying his personal issues with baseman to the AFC.

If anyone is to be looked at as being represantive of the AFC on GNI, it ought to be me. And even where I have set a bad example, I point to the fact that the AFC is a diverse and fully multi-ethic party and cannot possibly be represented by any one person.

This may be my only post on this thread.

ASJ ..

ASJ ..

1. Administrator of GNI makes his own decisions.

2. Moderator must, at all times, conduct themselves beyond reproach.

3. I stand by my three-point views.

ASJ ..

ASJ ..

Your views is just your views, whils't on a general basis it can be agreeable, but in this instance
has nothing to do with this post and its contents, you are contributing nothing in your views, eveyone knows that Admin makes his own decision, you do not have to be a scientist or an engineer to know this.

Whils't your second point is desirable, you should be aware that the Admin is not at all times avail, to see that a moderator is not being taken advantage of as in this case. Posters knows that a moderator cannot afford to retaliate so they take advantage of this fact as the Admin sleeps like Rip Van Winkle and when he wakes up we are in a different era.

Finally, you can stand as long as you want, on whatever you believes in......that is your choice, but coming here and try to preach your bullshit to me makes your effort futile.

Originally posted by Mitwah:
Thanks for Keepng the AFC's name alive. I never thought such a young party would get this much attention.

AFC, you must be something right to make your opponents nerveous and confused.

AFC!!!!! Big Grin cheers flag

The PPP feels that they have the PNC and other parties in their pocket and never expected the inroads the AFC is making in their territories. This is making them very nervous, thus their outburst.

WAY TO GO AFC yippie flag partybanana
Your views is just your views, whils't on a general basis it can be agreeable, but in this instance
has nothing to do with this post and its contents, you are contributing nothing in your views, eveyone knows that Admin makes his own decision, you do not have to be a scientist or an engineer to know this.

Whils't your second point is desirable, you should be aware that the Admin is not at all times avail, to see that a moderator is not being taken advantage of as in this case. Posters knows that a moderator cannot afford to retaliate so they take advantage of this fact as the Admin sleeps like Rip Van Winkle and when he wakes up we are in a different era.

Finally, you can stand as long as you want, on whatever you believes in......that is your choice, but coming here and try to preach your bullshit to me makes your effort futile..

Lil sissy, baseman is in your face, not the AFC nor D_G nor anyone else. You behaving like http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...6FME&feature=related

ASJ ..

ASJ ..

Finally, you can stand as long as you want, on whatever you believes in......that is your choice, but coming here and try to preach your bullshit to me makes your effort futile.

ASJ, when people of your own kind tell you that you are 'out of order' and you put them down, that leaves a lot to be said about you.
Originally posted by Tola:

ASJ ..

ASJ, when people of your own kind tell you that you are 'out of order' and you put them down, that leaves a lot to be said about you.

Tola, don't insult uncle D_G, he aint asj kind, asj is a one of a kind, mother of all...jackasses.