Originally posted by asj:

This was published in this morning edition of the Kaieteur News.......Is this the handiwork of the AFC?

Well lets hope not, as what goes around comes around.

So if you don't know, why you postin it under your AFC defamation thread. You keyboard goon. Why dont you go and find out and try to erase the road.
Originally posted by baseman:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by asj:

This was published in this morning edition of the Kaieteur News.......Is this the handiwork of the AFC?

[quote] Well lets hope not, as what goes around comes around

So if you don't know, why you postin it under your AFC defamation thread. You keyboard goon. Why dont you go and find out and try to erase the road.

It is a question I am asking, and you should know this by seeing my question mark.

Hmmm, how can I erase the road Big Grin

Got to go bai.

Originally posted by baseman:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by asj:

[quote] Well lets hope not, as what goes around comes around

It is a question I am asking, and you should know this by seeing my question mark.

Hmmm, how can I erase the road Big Grin

Got to go bai..

My point, why you posting in under your AFC defamation thread.
I've stopped believing these doomsday articles in the Chronicle.

First dem seh Gerald quit the PPP now he is kicking our behinds daily.

Then dem seh trotman quit. Dat turn out to be another lie.

Then dem seh AFC dying and dem fighting internally.

Chronicle needs to hire some real journalists vs. dem cracker jacks dem have there.
J
Then dem seh AFC dying and dem fighting internally.

Wait till the PPP/C really gets going in their campaign which starts Oct 2/2011
The AFC will be messing up all over the place with their dirty laundry.

We already saw the PPP campaign. A bunch of unhappy and fearful looking Indians and one or two black civil servants forced to go...or else.
This isnt true at all Caribj i have seen a lot of young black pro PPP folks men usually but I have seen a lot of them in our group in berbice. I dont know if they are looking for handouts or what but they are there and very vocal. If we tell them go disrupt any AFC meeting they would go and create havoc but we dont play dem kinda politics you know.
J