Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Originally posted by asj:

ASJ ..

A few personal comments --

1. A GNI Moderator is expected to display posts that are beyond reproach.

2. A Moderator on one section needs to conduct him/herself beyond reproach at any section of GNI.

3. The Administrator, perhaps, needs to assess the qualities for a moderator on GNI.

DG, I think that in as much as I could have retaliate in kind, I desist from doing so, and pointed out to baseman that he is going over the line, and to stop, yet he continues.

Secondly are you saying that my post "USA PROSTITUTION COUNTRY" being discriptive as it is, was out of the norm, and should have been discontinues? The Admin of GNI forums allows it, and therefore it went forward.

Your last point, might I remind you that as a Moderator, and as a poster as well, I always tried to be within acceptable norms, and being a Moderator it was not a position that I asked for, and if you feels that it should be reviewed and given to someone else, then so be it.

Finally I did not expect that your reproach here are warranted, as it has nothing to do with my conduct and or even the post itself. Be my guest and have the Admin relinquised my position as Moderator.......it is all a political game which you are playing blind to.

ASJ ..

1. Administrator of GNI makes his own decisions.

2. Moderator must, at all times, conduct themselves beyond reproach.

3. I stand by my three-point views.

Your views is just your views, whils't on a general basis it can be agreeable, but in this instance has nothing to do with this post and its contents, you are contributing nothing in your views, eveyone knows that Admin makes his own decision, you do not have to be a scientist or an engineer to know this.

Whils't your second point is desirable, you should be aware that the Admin is not at all times avail, to see that a moderator is not being taken advantage of as in this case. Posters knows that a moderator cannot afford to retaliate so they take advantage of this fact as the Admin sleeps like Rip Van Winkle and when he wakes up we are in a different era.

Finally, you can stand as long as you want, on whatever you believes in......that is your choice, but coming here and try to preach your bullshit to me makes your effort futile.

ASJ ..

Simple, yet important aspect, again ..

1. Moderators must always conduct themselves in an exemplary manner far above the rules for ordinary members.

2. Moderators are the ones who undertake the responsibilities of the Owners/Administrators.

3. Administrators/Owners do not have to be at the site all the time.
I thought you said it was between you and Asj?? You are FULL OF SHIt AND SHAMELESSS!!1
Originally posted by baseman:
ASJ ..

He is a "convenient" moderator, like BJ as a convenient president.
Originally posted by Nehru:
I thought you said it was between you and Asj?? You are FULL OF SHIt AND SHAMELESSS!!1
ASJ ..

He is a "convenient" moderator, like BJ as a convenient president.

Hey cane boy, howdy nah?
SEE A POTENTIAL AFC FINANCE MINISTER TARRON KHEMRAJ IN ACTION HERE

Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
As usual Streethustler and Taps Son are just stupid to note the difference between rally and public meeting. Now do you guys believe that Taps son will give you a true picture of what is going on. Listen to the noise...that crowd is a lot greater than 100 people.
Originally posted by SJ4321:
HEAR WHAT THIS BUSINESSMAN HAD TO SAY ABOUT GOOD GOOD COMRADE SASENARINE SINGH

[FLASH_VIDEO]<object codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=8,0,0,0"
classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000"
height="600"
width="600"
> value="transparent"
> value="never"
> name="movie"
/> /> /><embed wmode="transparent"
pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"
type="application/x-shockwave-flash"
allowScriptAccess="never"
height="600"
width="600"
src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ke4M9O-_rYs?version=3&hl=en_US"
/>[/FLASH_VIDEO]

It was all about flour
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Wuk SJ, wuk. Yuh only gat a few weeks left. But if in spite of you accepting taxpayers money (when you should be paid by the PPP and not the Gov't) and engaging in foolishness now, you are a serious young man who wants to further himself, you will get that opportunity under the AFC. Ok, Jason?

I NEVER HAD A LIKING FOR FLOUR BOI Big Grin

BUT DOAN WORRY BOUT ME, WORRY BOUT YOURSELF
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Wuk SJ, wuk. Yuh only gat a few weeks left. But if in spite of you accepting taxpayers money (when you should be paid by the PPP and not the Gov't) and engaging in foolishness now, you are a serious young man who wants to further himself, you will get that opportunity under the AFC. Ok, Jason?

I NEVER HAD A LIKING FOR FLOUR BOI Big Grin

BUT DOAN WORRY BOUT ME, WORRY BOUT YOURSELF
I have never been worried son. Not under Forbes Burnham, and I won't be worried now. You see, Jason, I have always been independent, and with your talent you ought to be too. Perhaps we can talk about this - I can give you some ideas and I know a lot of people I can recommend you to. You are bright.
Folks I know that Politics and Religion brings out the worse in some of us at times.

I need not to remind you all that at the end of the day we are all Guyanese and we share different views and opinions. Lets not get caught up in the action and forget that we a lot to be thankful for. At least our politics at most times are civil and we do not have wars like in other countries.

Asj is a moderator, but he is a moderator in the Bollywood forum, and not the politial. Please do not chastise him for his opinions, he is free to express it just like the rest of you.

But no personal attacks.
Amral
Originally posted by amral:
Folks I know that Politics and Religion brings out the worse in some of us at times.

I need not to remind you all that at the end of the day we are all Guyanese and we share different views and opinions. Lets not get caught up in the action and forget that we a lot to be thankful for. At least our politics at most times are civil and we do not have wars like in other countries.

Asj is a moderator, but he is a moderator in the Bollywood forum, and not the politial. Please do not chastise him for his opinions, he is free to express it just like the rest of you.

But no personal attacks.

Yes, but he took selected lines and made a tread to create a false storyline. He is a jerk and a poor representation of a moderator. He is free to post crap and when you counter, it's insulting.

The jerk can expect a response whenever he post crap.

Asj is a moderator, but he is a moderator in the Bollywood forum, and not the political. Please do not chastise him for his opinions, he is free to express it just like the rest of you.

:ak47:

i wonder wha deh gonna say now

doiesn't matter, he is a jerk and will get a respose to his crap.
I think this is TOTAL DISRESPECT to Amral. Just my opinion.

But no personal attacks.

Yes, but he took selected lines and made a tread to create a false storyline. He is a jerk and a poor representation of a moderator. He is free to post crap and when you counter, it's insulting.

Yes, but he took selected lines and made a tread to create a false storyline.

RELAX! ADMIN HAS SPOKEN. YOU EITHER PUT UP OR SHUT UP OTHERWISE PACK UP AND LEAVE lol

Yea, me na complain to Admin, never did, jerks like asj are dime a dozen like a Johnny on every street corner. Me ready for the sissy anytime.

But no personal attacks.

Go suck on some fermented cane juice. I don't need lesons in respect from a rum and poke cutta man.

Don't forget, we got into this fite over this thread staretd by the bunderie. I asume you sharehis views given the posuting you make here regarding what life you live there in RH.

http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...20685051#80520685051

Yes, but he took selected lines and made a tread to create a false storyline.

RELAX! ADMIN HAS SPOKEN. YOU EITHER PUT UP OR SHUT UP OTHERWISE PACK UP AND LEAVE lol

Guess that's what you tell the droves of Guyanese leaving evert week, so they take up the offer.
Where I live and how I live is none of your BLOODY Business. You are running around like a headless Chicken looking fuh Lil Wuk and seeem to want to do anything and I mean anything for lil POWER and WUK.

But no personal attacks.

Go suck on some fermented cane juice. I don't need lesons in respect from a rum and poke cutta man.

Don't forget, we got into this fite over this thread staretd by the bunderie. I asume you sharehis views given the posuting you make here regarding what life you live there in RH.

Bier, The honorable president Jagdeo will be in NY for The UN Assembly, if you like I will send you an invite. We gun knack Bush Lot Style and canje Style Casreep Poke with Henny and Fry Banga, Snapper and Shark. Spote like fever bhai. Let me know.
Originally posted by bird:
Where is all this poke cuttas and rum Nerhu.

But no personal attacks.

Members ..

Amral has presented his views on the matter.

Regardless of individual personal views, we should respect his explanation.

It would be best to discontinue uncomplementary dialogues.
Where I live and how I live is none of your BLOODY Business. You are running around like a headless Chicken looking fuh Lil Wuk and seeem to want to do anything and I mean anything for lil POWER and WUK.

But no personal attacks.

Wha you gun do fa work when you stop washing Jagdeo batty in New York.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
Where I live and how I live is none of your BLOODY Business. You are running around like a headless Chicken looking fuh Lil Wuk and seeem to want to do anything and I mean anything for lil POWER and WUK.[QUOTE]
------------------------------------------------------------------------
You got the wrong cue on me banna. I just referred to what you post here with your backballing poke cutta lifestyle, nothing personal.
Originally posted by albert:
The writing is on the walk....the existence of the A.F.C is coming to an end....

Fool, re-read your post. What the rass does that mean?
Many of your posts are really assinine and it shows that you're not really posting for yourself.
Whoever is standing over you telling you what to post should also re-read their drivel.
AFC DIRTY LAUNDRY EXPOSED

May 16, 2011 | By KNews | Filed Under News

Presidential Candidate of the People’s Progressive Party/ Civic (PPP/C), Donald Ramotar has threatened Berbice lawyer, Charrandass Persaud with a lawsuit, for saying that Ramotar did not attend the University of Guyana.
The lawyer allegedly made the comments on a Live weekly call- in programme, ‘Issues of the People’, a programme paid for by the Alliance for Change (AFC) and aired on Dave’s Television Channel Eight (DTV-8).
Persaud read the lawyer’s letter signed by Attorney- at- Law, Adrian Anamayah on the TV programme last Saturday evening and then apologised for the previous comments.
He then stated that Mr. Ramotar did not attend UG was inaccurate and said he received information that proved that Ramotar did attend UG.
“I got that information from the now Registrar of the University of Guyana, Mr. Vincent Alexander. I did not check with him before, and there is where I went wrong. He attended University of Guyana. He has a Degree in Economics. So, Mr. Donald Ramotar, I’m sorry that I said you did not attend the University of Guyana; you did attend UG; we now know that. And I will tell other people that you attended the University of Guyana and you do have a Degree in Economics”, Persaud said on live television.

Originally posted by asj:
MORE AFC DIRTY LAUNDRY EXPOSED

baseman

How about all dem crap post you making of the US, talk about pot calling kettle. What opinion you want with that crap, the only opinion you deserve is from homeland security, you rat.

Hey Johnny, try smelling yourself bai.

The dregs of Society will always be a dweller of the gutter.

When an ineffable dunce like you has nothing to say and says it with a liberal embellishment of bad delivery, embroidering it with reasonless vulgarities of attitude, gesture and attire. Then there can no other way of describing you as blockhead so stupid, a crank so variously and offensively daft. Just seems like one to ignore.