That's a nice pickcha of Brassington.
The A.F.C is damage almost beyond repair, the "no confidence" motion attracted a ray of much needed limelight to keep that political gathering relevant.
So councieman what you say about the post above yours, any resemblance to that weasel?
The A.F.C is damage almost beyond repair, the "no confidence" motion attracted a ray of much needed limelight to keep that political gathering relevant.
the no confidence motion,have some of the ppp collie mnista practising to sleep on their backs
Councie, how do you compare?
- Dr Roger Luncheon, Head President Secretariat ,$895,326 per month
- Hydar Ally, Deputy Head President Secretariat, $550,064 per month, Office of the President
The AFC's no confidence motion seems to be in limbo, APNU's mixed signals speak volumes.
Are you not happy there's an election on the horizon? Your party says they are ready...bring it on. Well, what the rass you happy for about that fake news?
If that's what she whispered in your BT, then it must be so.
From all appears APNU is attempting to abandon the AFC as it relates to the AFC sponsored "No confidence Motion".
More Horse pudding from Miss Councie.
Who told you that Beaver and Buttplug?
it's easy to celebrate the opposition lack of funds when you have access to the Treasury
Money don't win election, RiffRaff.
You avoided the point - access to the Treasury. Address that.
The A.F.C has played their trump card and lost, that political gathering is damaged almost beyond repair.
Granger made the biggest political mistake of his life by being conned by a bunch of losers in the AFC.
Lookout for drug busts. AFC fund raising will be in full swing.
The A.F.C is finished.
To the contrary...you have just added to their sea legs. On this account alone they will have garnered another seat. I spoke to at least a dozen people and all insist they will support the AFC. This act today just added at least a half a million to their coffers.
The President did what was best for the Country, the AFC/APNU was hell bent on disrupting the Progress of Guyana.
The A.F.C is finished.
To the contrary...you have just added to their sea legs. On this account alone they will have garnered another seat. I spoke to at least a dozen people and all insist they will support the AFC. This act today just added at least a half a million to their coffers.
a dozen people would give the AFC a majority.
The President did what was best for the Country, the AFC/APNU was hell bent on disrupting the Progress of Guyana.
Get into our concretized head...the PPP does not get to decide what is best for the country alone in a democracy. Progress is not as the PPP define it. Democracy is a deliberative process not a one party decision making deal.
The A.F.C is finished.
a dozen people would give the AFC a majority.
The AFC does not care for the a majority of the plurality. They care for good accountable government which they have begun to demonstrate by stopping the excesses of the PPP. That is why we are here today. The PPP will not relinquish their god mode protocols and so decide to hide from a recall vote. Instead they went another step into that darkness of corruption and despotism by making themselves dictators
The President as stated before did what was right in the interest of all Guyanese.
I asked you in another thread and I will ask yet again.
Explain how this will be in the interest of the people....what will they gain?
cain one would not believe you are so politically naive, if by chance you are....I have no choice than to have pity on your soul.
That's your answer? You wanna call a friend, you do have one call you can make.
The people will have the right to elect members of the new parliament.
Also, we will see the composition of the new members to reflect the decision of the President to prorogue parliament.
That's your answer? You wanna call a friend, you do have one call you can make.
Call one a dem low breed thief man in the PPP and see wah dem seh.
Mek a low breed call...
Better we trust Granger and Ramjattan than a low breed thief man gang from freedumb house.
HM_Redux has learn a new phrase,pity on his soul.
Has the low breed thief man dem learned anything?
Have they learned that thiefin tax payers money to buy sperm is criminal?
Also, we will see the composition of the new members to reflect the decision of the President to prorogue parliament.
Yeahhhh, a change of Government would be good. That's what the people will be voting for.....CHANGE.
Correct ...
Change from a PPP/C minority to a PPP/C majority government.
Correct ...
Could you just imagine the amount of widespread tiefin the Govt would be doing if this were to be true?
Correct ...
Could you just imagine the amount of widespread tiefin the Govt would be doing if this were to be true?
Your exclusive choice to engage with imaginary rather that actual issues.