Originally Posted by Conscience:

As the opposition's "no confidence motion" nears, its becoming clearer, that the P.P.P would be given the mantle of a majority rule one year earlier that previously predicted...

what a pompous phrase, "mantle of the majority"!!!! Do you mind that I substitute what is the other side's view in a similarly lofty phrase? How about the PPP wants to win the state again because they like to operate in God mode and that a majority will offer them a " mandate to pursue their predilection to steal"?

In a bid to take attention away from their financially inability to run an election campaign, the AFC now claim that they need not run an election campaign to win...smh

AFC financial supporters fled for their lives from this shameless party for allegedly lack of accountability.

People now realize that politicians are a corrupt lot and they cannot be trusted with donations.

In a bid to take attention away from their financially inability to run an election campaign, the AFC now claim that they need not run an election campaign to win...smh

AFC financial supporters fled for their lives from this shameless party for allegedly lack of accountability.

People now realize that politicians are a corrupt lot and they cannot be trusted with donations.

The PPP is politically bankrupt while you Mr. Tutu is morally bankrupt.

CHECK OUT THE BROWN BROTHERS OVER AT THE AFC:

AFC's Suru and Duru, Moses and Khemraj, the Brown Brothers

* They have become the laughing stock in Guyana.

* Guyanese view them with mockery and ridicule.

* 5% IS WHAT THE BROWN BROTHERS AND THEIR AFC PARTY WILL GET IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

Heheheheh! The Brown Brothers brought the GNI Queer.

* 5% IS WHAT THE BROWN BROTHERS AND THEIR AFC PARTY WILL GET IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

Add the Burger King to the list and we have the laughing stock Burger Kings  of Guyana.

Rev, 5 percent is being generous. Three to four percent is being overly optimistic for the KFC Burger Party.

Here you are speaking of corruption and accountability and the party you support seem to have an acute allergy to them. You need to resolve those contradictions in your mind first before you can present yourself as reasonable.

That's right, Rev. Ramjattan and Nagamootoo are brown brothers, as is Gilbakka and Mitwah and yuji22. Why yuh hiding yuh own color, man? Yuh pink?

Anyway, good marning, Rev. How do you do?