Originally Posted by Conscience:

As the opposition's "no confidence motion" nears, its becoming clearer, that the P.P.P would be given the mantle of a majority rule one year earlier that previously predicted...

what a pompous phrase, "mantle of the majority"!!!! Do you mind that I substitute what is the other side's view in a similarly lofty phrase? How about the PPP wants to win the state again because they like to operate in God mode and that a majority will offer them a " mandate to pursue their predilection to steal"?

In a bid to take attention away from their financially inability to run an election campaign, the AFC now claim that they need not run an election campaign to win...smh

AFC financial supporters fled for their lives from this shameless party for allegedly lack of accountability.

People now realize that politicians are a corrupt lot and they cannot be trusted with donations.

In a bid to take attention away from their financially inability to run an election campaign, the AFC now claim that they need not run an election campaign to win...smh

AFC financial supporters fled for their lives from this shameless party for allegedly lack of accountability.

People now realize that politicians are a corrupt lot and they cannot be trusted with donations.

The PPP is politically bankrupt while you Mr. Tutu is morally bankrupt.

CHECK OUT THE BROWN BROTHERS OVER AT THE AFC:

AFC's Suru and Duru, Moses and Khemraj, the Brown Brothers

* They have become the laughing stock in Guyana.

* Guyanese view them with mockery and ridicule.

* 5% IS WHAT THE BROWN BROTHERS AND THEIR AFC PARTY WILL GET IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

Heheheheh! The Brown Brothers brought the GNI Queer.

* 5% IS WHAT THE BROWN BROTHERS AND THEIR AFC PARTY WILL GET IN THE NEXT ELECTION.

Add the Burger King to the list and we have the laughing stock Burger Kings  of Guyana.

Rev, 5 percent is being generous. Three to four percent is being overly optimistic for the KFC Burger Party.

Here you are speaking of corruption and accountability and the party you support seem to have an acute allergy to them. You need to resolve those contradictions in your mind first before you can present yourself as reasonable.

That's right, Rev. Ramjattan and Nagamootoo are brown brothers, as is Gilbakka and Mitwah and yuji22. Why yuh hiding yuh own color, man? Yuh pink?

Anyway, good marning, Rev. How do you do?

HERE IS WHAT RAPHAEL TROTMAN SAID:

“I have never in my life committed any act of a sexual nature that is illegal.” Raphael Trotman

READ RAVI DEV'S COMMENT:

"It’s been the experience of this Eyewitness that when lawyers start parsing their sentences with such finesse – look out!! They’re hiding something."

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2014/09/29/hard-balled/

It does not diminish that fact that you are a Queer.

3 hours ago

I guess the PPP is celebrating their financial viability for a campaign over the oppositions  campaigners and fop good reasons. That is not unexpected. The PPP has looted the treasury and all of its members who were dirt poor denizens are now rolling in obscene loot. Indeed the financial aspect of capturing the state has been lucrative. The state has been run as their cash cow.

No wonder this idea that the poor and cash-strapped opposition are seen as the " poor other". The entire Guyanese population has been cash-strapped and other than the PPP fat cats looting the treasury so the opposition have good company.

It is not about  the money the PPP and its Friend and Family only regime steal or the graft you expect in winning the state another time that is on the line here for the opposition. It is ethics, morality, democracy and the basic needs of the people. Count your pennies because you will ask to account.

THE GUYANESE PEOPLE HAVE WITNESSED DEVELOPMENT UNDER THE PPP

* What can the Suru & Duru of the AFC, Nagga Man and RumJhatt, along with Burger King do for Guyana ?

* NOTHING! NADA! ZILCH.

* Moses, Khemraj and Trotman---these clowns have become a laughing stock in Guyana.

That's all in your puny lil mind, from what I hear coming out of Guyana, you will again run and hide after the election.

* Bet you haven't visited Guyana in decades. Take a trip. You'll be shocked by the development you see.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP.

PNC GRANGER CALL AFC'S RAMJATTAN A LIAR

Ever since Leader of the Alliance For Change, (AFC) Khemraj Ramjattan’s claim that the government had offered $30M each to three Opposition Members of Parliament, both A Partnership for National Unity and the People’s Progressive Party (PPP) have said he was lying.

On Friday last Granger, in response to a question posed by Kaieteur News, told the media that Ramjattan’s claim was an “invention.” ---A LIE!

WARNING TO GUYANESE PEOPLE:

* Beware of the LIARS & WANKERS in the AFC.

* THE AFC IS DOOMED---FINISHED---FINITO---STICK A FORK IN STALE BREAD MOSES, LIAR RAMJATTAN, AND BURGER KING TROTMAN.

* Only degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers, and evildoers will continue to support the AFC.

You are 100 percent correct the AGFC consists of a very sick bunch. They are rotten and shameless.

If anyone needs a good Burger, they will vote AFC.

95 percent of Guyanese will reject the Burger Party AFC.

Keep your children away from the Burger Party.

You are 100 percent correct the AGFC consists of a very sick bunch. They are rotten and shameless.

Yuji bhai:

* Most of that 5% who continue to support the AFC fit this description:

Only degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers, and evildoers will continue to support the AFC.

* Many are right here on GNI Political. Not calling names. They know who they are.

* WHO THE CAP FIT...

AFC was once an alternative choice in our political system as a third party. Ramjattan screw it up. AFC dream team was a glittering gold, now Ramjattan give Moses more shame than fame. Ramjattan tell lies on the PPP, and put APNU to shame. How a man like Ramjattan can survive?

Ramjattan is PPP's nightmare. Sugarworkers from Berbice are flocking to the AFC, the Rice Farmers not only from Essequibo are now leaning towards the AFC. The PPP is in panick mode. They fear the prosecutions after the impending election. 

AFC was once an alternative choice in our political system as a third party. Ramjattan screw it up. AFC dream team was a glittering gold, now Ramjattan give Moses more shame than fame. Ramjattan tell lies on the PPP, and put APNU to shame. How a man like Ramjattan can survive?

Ramjattan is PPP's nightmare. Sugarworkers from Berbice are flocking to the AFC, the Rice Farmers not only from Essequibo are now leaning towards the AFC. The PPP is in panick mode. They fear the prosecutions after the impending election. 

The sugar workers is the back bone in the sugar industry. Grennidge told the PPP that the sugar workers are PPP problem and no one from from the AFC objected. So what are you saying, Mitwah? You think Ramjattan can lie to them again?

PROVERB 27:19 EXPOSES MOSES NAGAMOOTOO 

* AFC's Ramjattan is a proven, patholgical LIAR.

* AFC's Nigel Hughes is a perceived TERRORIST and con artist.

* AFC'S TROTMAN has been accused of paedophilia.

* What proverb 27:19 teaches is "show me your company and I'll tell you who you are."

* THE GUYANESE PEOPLE NOW KNOW THE REAL MOSES FROM THE COMPANY HE KEEPS--"BIG LIAR & BURGER KING."

Kwame was accused of Pedophilia and we actually were lucky to hear the tape.

Have you heard the vulgarities on this tape Reverse?

Kwame McCoy recorded soliciting sex from schoolboy

SEPTEMBER 20, 2009 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

â€Ķthis has implications for Rights of the Child Commission – citizens

A tape-recording of a conversation between a boy who identifies himself as Julius from Linden , and an individual who many have identified as liaison to the president, Kwame McCoy, has implications for the Rights of the Child Commission and for the integrity of the Office of the President.

Kwame McCoy

Kwame McCoy

The recording which is circulating on the internet was aired on the website www.guyanaobservernews.org run by Mark Benschop, Friday evening.

According to Benschop, he is currently playing the recorded conversation after each hour of music on his website’s online radio.

It features a conversation that is sexual in nature and captures a moment of heartbreak over a failed sexual liaison.

When Kaieteur News contacted Mr. McCoy at his home yesterday, the President’s liaison, refused to go on record to deny that his was one of the voices on the recording.

The recording begins with the boy identifying himself and calling the name Kwame. The recipient of the call responds and queries the caller who identifies himself once more. The conversation was initiated by the young man who identified himself as Julius. After the preliminary introduction and a query from the person identified as Kwame about the failure of the two to keep a scheduled appointment, the boy says that he has never indulged in such a sexual dalliance and that he is skeptical.

He goes on to tell the person whom he calls McCoy that he was scared to have sex with him given that it is the first time that he would be doing something like that.

The person alleged to be McCoy then breaks down in tears at what he described as rejection given that he was given the impression that he was being avoided.

This, the person that identified himself as Julius says, was as a result of the fact that he had never done something like that.

The individual could be overheard telling who it is alleged to be McCoy, “Don’t cry Kwameâ€ĶDon’t cryâ€ĶDo that for me please. Don’t cry.” The crying goes on for some eight minutes of the recording which lasts for about 15 minutes.

This person identified as Kwame then talks about taking time from his work, and renting a room in a hotel because he had relatives at his home when Julius was supposed to visit. He talks about the money he gave to Julius and then further laments the rejection. The meeting was scheduled for Friday and the call from Julius was made on Thursday as gleaned from the conversation.

The individual identified as Julius is even overheard saying that, “What would you do to prove your love for me?” He gets an answer to the effect that he should consider all the time and money spent behind him as being a sign of this love.

In trying to seek to convince the person who identified himself as Julius that the sex should be no problem, the voice believed to be that of McCoy tells the individual that it is no different than having sex with a woman. The person that is said to be McCoy is overheard telling the youth that he was not looking for a one night stand or searching for just some sex adding that such a case would be easy.

The person said to be Julius added that he will make it up at the weekend when he would visit Georgetown to meet the person identified as Kwame McCoy

“You and I have talked about this thing many times,” the voice identified as McCoy’s stated and Julius responds, “I sorry.”

“Tell me straight what it is. Is either we have a relationship or not. If we don’t have a relationship and we are friends that’s fine with me,” the voice supposedly that of McCoy says.

The youth on the recording could also be overheard telling the other individual, “I like you; I like you. I like everything about you; I adore (you). Is just that I scared.”

The other voiced the question what is it that he was scared about, “having sex?”

The person identified as Julius said that he was going to make up his mind, “this weekend. I am going to make it up to you.” This proposal was greeted with, “It’s just like you having sex with a woman.”

Since the recording was first aired, people have telephoned to say that McCoy should not be a member of the Rights of the Child Commission. Some want him to resign as Liaison to the President. McCoy declined to take calls from people Friday evening. According to Benschop, McCoy’s telephone went unanswered when he, Benschop, called.

Have you heard the vulgarities on this tape Reverse?

Kwame McCoy recorded soliciting sex from schoolboy

SEPTEMBER 20, 2009 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

â€Ķthis has implications for Rights of the Child Commission – citizens

A tape-recording of a conversation between a boy who identifies himself as Julius from Linden , and an individual who many have identified as liaison to the president, Kwame McCoy, has implications for the Rights of the Child Commission and for the integrity of the Office of the President.

Kwame McCoy

Kwame McCoy

The recording which is circulating on the internet was aired on the website www.guyanaobservernews.org run by Mark Benschop, Friday evening.

According to Benschop, he is currently playing the recorded conversation after each hour of music on his website’s online radio.

It features a conversation that is sexual in nature and captures a moment of heartbreak over a failed sexual liaison.

When Kaieteur News contacted Mr. McCoy at his home yesterday, the President’s liaison, refused to go on record to deny that his was one of the voices on the recording.

The recording begins with the boy identifying himself and calling the name Kwame. The recipient of the call responds and queries the caller who identifies himself once more. The conversation was initiated by the young man who identified himself as Julius. After the preliminary introduction and a query from the person identified as Kwame about the failure of the two to keep a scheduled appointment, the boy says that he has never indulged in such a sexual dalliance and that he is skeptical.

He goes on to tell the person whom he calls McCoy that he was scared to have sex with him given that it is the first time that he would be doing something like that.

The person alleged to be McCoy then breaks down in tears at what he described as rejection given that he was given the impression that he was being avoided.

This, the person that identified himself as Julius says, was as a result of the fact that he had never done something like that.

The individual could be overheard telling who it is alleged to be McCoy, “Don’t cry Kwameâ€ĶDon’t cryâ€ĶDo that for me please. Don’t cry.” The crying goes on for some eight minutes of the recording which lasts for about 15 minutes.

This person identified as Kwame then talks about taking time from his work, and renting a room in a hotel because he had relatives at his home when Julius was supposed to visit. He talks about the money he gave to Julius and then further laments the rejection. The meeting was scheduled for Friday and the call from Julius was made on Thursday as gleaned from the conversation.

The individual identified as Julius is even overheard saying that, “What would you do to prove your love for me?” He gets an answer to the effect that he should consider all the time and money spent behind him as being a sign of this love.

In trying to seek to convince the person who identified himself as Julius that the sex should be no problem, the voice believed to be that of McCoy tells the individual that it is no different than having sex with a woman. The person that is said to be McCoy is overheard telling the youth that he was not looking for a one night stand or searching for just some sex adding that such a case would be easy.

The person said to be Julius added that he will make it up at the weekend when he would visit Georgetown to meet the person identified as Kwame McCoy

“You and I have talked about this thing many times,” the voice identified as McCoy’s stated and Julius responds, “I sorry.”

“Tell me straight what it is. Is either we have a relationship or not. If we don’t have a relationship and we are friends that’s fine with me,” the voice supposedly that of McCoy says.

The youth on the recording could also be overheard telling the other individual, “I like you; I like you. I like everything about you; I adore (you). Is just that I scared.”

The other voiced the question what is it that he was scared about, “having sex?”

The person identified as Julius said that he was going to make up his mind, “this weekend. I am going to make it up to you.” This proposal was greeted with, “It’s just like you having sex with a woman.”

Since the recording was first aired, people have telephoned to say that McCoy should not be a member of the Rights of the Child Commission. Some want him to resign as Liaison to the President. McCoy declined to take calls from people Friday evening. According to Benschop, McCoy’s telephone went unanswered when he, Benschop, called.

Dhall gutney muss be really cheap.

redux:

* All of Guyana know that Kwame is a sexual deviant.

* But Guyanese are shocked by accusations of paedophilia against the Speaker.

* A man is innocent until proven guilty, but perception is reality, and right now half the people perceive BURGER KING to be a dirty man.

Kwame McCoy buggering ways catches up with him – Guyana’s presidential spokesman caught on tape

Rate This

kwame mccoy

house negress & child rapist - kwame mccoy

Kaieteur News: “I think the President should look into who he putting into positionâ€ĶHe can’t be picking (sexual) predatorsâ€Ķlook me child is a prey to heâ€ĶI really, really mad about this”

The mother of the 15-year-old schoolboy from whom Kwame McCoy solicited sex during a recorded telephone conversation is upset that the President has sexual predators working at Office of the President.

This newspaper visited the home of the young man’s mother. She telephoned her son who identified himself as Julius.

According to the woman, her only son confirmed that he was the person on the recording.

According to the woman, who is also single parent, when issues regarding high profile officials such as the McCoy incident are reported in the press, then people have to be fearful for their lives.

“I think the President should look into who he putting into positionâ€ĶHe can’t be picking (sexual) predatorsâ€ĶLook me child is a prey to heâ€ĶI really, really mad about this.”

The visibly upset woman also lamented the fact that it made no sense complaining to the President because he would not take any action, “as usual.”

Yesterday, reporters listened in on a conversation between the 15-year-old (born August, 18, 1994) and his mother. They heard him admit that it was indeed his voice on the recording.

According to Julius, he met McCoy at the Conference Centre and he had told him that he wanted to open a youth group in Linden. He said that he collected McCoy’s phone number and from then they started conversations.

The boy told his mother that at one time he had told McCoy that he was traveling to Georgetown and that he would be staying by his aunt. He said that McCoy suggested that his friend owned Sleep-in and that he could stay there and not worry about any payments.

This fact came out in the recorded conversation. The hotel was not named.

The youth stated that he called McCoy at his office in the Presidential Complex and when his mother asked how he knew which number to call, the youth said that McCoy had called him from it several times before.

The youth told his mother that McCoy had given him money on more than one occasion. He said that McCoy also gave him a cellular phone.

He explained to his mother that he had rejected some calls from McCoy and when McCoy did make contact with him he told McCoy that his phone had a problem. This caused McCoy to give him a phone.

The youth told his mother that McCoy did tell him that having sex with a man was no different to having sex with a woman.

One of the boy’s cousins who was present at Julius’ mother’s house last evening, said that there was one time when Julius told him that he had a friend that was taking him out and invited him to tag along.

The cousin said that at the time he did not know Kwame McCoy’s face, only his reputation so when they got into the car he did not know it was him.

He said that the man introduced himself as Kwame and he said that they had to go to a meeting first in Sophia before they could go out.

He said that when the car got to Sophia he heard the people saying “Look Kwame McCoy coming.” It was at that time, he said, that he realised just who Julius’ friend was.

He said that McCoy had caused the friendship between him and Julius to go sour because he had continued to advise his cousin against being friends with McCoy. Julius started to distance himself, he added.

The young man explained that he knew when Julius collected the phone, given that it was at a time when they were both in Georgetown. He said that Julius had asked him to accompany him to Office of the President to collect the phone.

The young man said that the phone that was given to him was a Razor Gold.

The recording of the controversial conversation is circulating on the internet and was aired on the websitehttp://www.guyanaobservernews.org run by Mark Benschop, Friday evening.

When Kaieteur News contacted Mr. McCoy at his home on Saturday, the President’s liaison, refused to go on record to deny that his was one of the voices on the recording.

Since the recording was first aired, people have telephoned to say that McCoy should not be a member of the Rights of the Child Commission. Some want him to resign as Liaison to the President.

Only degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers, and evildoers will continue to support the AFC.

* HM-Redux clearly has issues.

* What's his obsession with sexual deviant Kwami ?

* HM-redux can post hundreds of articles on that degenerate Kwami, but that won't detract from the fact that AFC's Trotman has been accused of paedophilia.

* Most of that 5% who continue to support the AFC fit this description:

* Many are right here on GNI Political. Not calling names. They know who they are.

* WHO THE CAP FIT...

Matthew 7: 1-5 says:

â€œDo not judge, or you too will be judged. For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.

“Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? How can you say to your brother, ‘Let me take the speck out of your eye,’ when all the time there is a plank in your own eye? You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother’s eye." [New International Version]

Rev, I must remind you that Mitwah had to call you a pervert because you posted diamond-studded vibrators and sex toys on GNI Social. I understand that some married ladies were sickened by your posts. You have no concrete proof that GNI members are degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers and evildoers.

None of those caps fits me but I cannot stand aside while you vilify other GNI members irresponsibly.

* HM-Redux clearly has issues.

* What's his obsession with sexual deviant Kwami ?

* HM-redux can post hundreds of articles on that degenerate Kwami, but that won't detract from the fact that AFC's Trotman has been accused of paedophilia.

The AFC is the most rotten and dirty party in Guyana's political history. The good people of Guyana will send them off with a Big Burger.

Ramotar is now better-knowned and better-admired by the people of Guyana.  He acknowledged the existence of corruption and the problems of the  sugar industry. He is working to get things right and we must recognize this. His opponents have wasted their energies on unproductive politics that will come back to haunt them at the polls. They are already being ostracized for their reckless behaviors in parliament, media, and on the streets. Ramotar is now seen as the compromising figure who reaches out to all for the betterment of Guyana. He shows no hostility to his opponents in the face of so much attacks. He is destroying the opposition with his kindness. 

The brother has come a far way. He no longer looks like that fat and overweight truck driver. He has lost weight and dresses like an corporate executive. He will win a majority at the next polls.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

The AFC is the most rotten and dirty party in Guyana's political history. The good people of Guyana will send them off with a Big Burger.

Yuji:

* It is crystal clear for any sane person to see. The wheels have come off the AFC wagon. They are doomed as a political party.

* Of course they will continue to attract a small following. There are lots of degenerates, sexual deviants, child abusers, wife abusers, and evil doers who will keep supporting them.

* The GNI posters plastering this forum with Kwami filth---they are all deviants and sickos---they know who they are.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Ramotar is now better-knowned and better-admired by the people of Guyana.  He will win a majority at the next polls.

President Ramotar addressing the UN General Assembly in Sept 2014

* The Guyanese people now see their President as a leader with character and integrity. They trust him and have grown to admire and respect him.

* On the other hand, when they look at the clowns over at the AFC, they see a bitter opportunist in Moses Nagamootoo, a congenital liar in Khemraj Ramjattan and an accused paedophile in Raphael Trotman.

* It is clear as daylight which party will win the next election by a majority.

Yuji:

* It is crystal clear for any sane person to see. The wheels have come off the AFC wagon. They are doomed as a political party.

* Of course they will continue to attract a small following. There are lots of degenerates, sexual deviants, child abusers, wife abusers, and evil doers who will keep supporting them.

* The GNI posters plastering this forum with Kwami filth---they are all deviants and sickos---they know who they are.

The AFC leadership and their supporters here are a bunch of sickos and weirdos. Birds of the same feather flock their together.

AFC experienced a flat tire and now the wheels have fallen off. They are finished.

Guyanese will NEVER support a Burger Party. These shameless politicians are a disgrace to Guyanese worldwide.

Rev, I must remind you that Mitwah had to call you a pervert because you posted diamond-studded vibrators and sex toys on GNI Social.

Gilbakka:

* Elite, advanced, adventurous, and enterprising couples use toys in their sexual repertoire. There is nothing perverted about toys.

* Of course, dull, tedious, boring, monotonous, plain vanilla couples would be aghast at hearing about toys in the bedroom and would consider them perverted.

* The Rev had explained over in social that enterprising and sophisticated women love the feeling of being penetrated while having oral s*x and that's how vibrators come into use.

* You ordinary types---dull, tiresome, monotonous, plain vanillas lovers can call adventurous and enterprising folks like the Rev all the names in the world, but in the end you will always be BORING.

* Anyway gilbakka, I maintain this view:

1) What is PPP vision for Guyana?

2) What happen to the PPP "A" team?

* You are a PPP HATER and an admirer of the dysfunctional AFC.

* Even if someone explained the PPP's vision to you----it won't register.

APNU showing clear signs that suggest they would not support the AFC proposed "no confidence motion", the AFC is running scared, its almost the end of their days.

Why should two corrupt parties going together scare the Guyanese "populace?"  This will help strengthen the cause for change, could be the chance the AFC needs.

APNU showing clear signs that suggest they would not support the AFC proposed "no confidence motion", the AFC is running scared, its almost the end of their days.

Why should two corrupt parties going together scare the Guyanese "populace?"  This will help strengthen the cause for change, could be a good change for the AFC.

Bai Cain,
You are betting on a losing horse. How about third place. Place your bet on a trifecta: PPP, PNC, KFC.

* The black brothers over at APNU will never forsake or abandon the Brown brothers aka the SURU & DURU of the AFC.

* Moses has already bragged that the AFC has Granger in their back pocket.

* Granger can yap all he wants about Ramjattan being a LIAR but when the NO CONFIDENCE vote comes up Granger will be loyal to the Brown Brothers(Suru and Duru).

Please gain - what is the PPP vision for Guyana?

Stop bluffing, let us get the facts.

Kishan: Please gain - what is the PPP vision for Guyana?

Stop bluffing, let us get the facts.

* The PPP sees the private sector as the engine for growth and development in the country and the government intends to keep supporting the efforts of the private sector in their investments.

* The PPP also understands the need for a cheaper source of energy and once they regain the majority they will proceed full speed ahead with hydro.

* Guyana cannot move to a higher plateau economically unless there is a cheaper source of energy. The PPP knows this.

* The PPP wants more jobs for the Guyanese people.

* The PPP intends to continue investing in health care, education and infrastructure.

*LONG LIVE THE PPP.

* The PPP sees the babby Ramsroop and Bharat Jugdeo as the engine for growth for the PPP and the money laundry in the PARTY and the Party intends to keep supporting the efforts of the Jugdeo and Ramswroop  in their investments irrespective if it legal or illegal business with the Treasury as the back up to bail out all failed party ventures.

* The PPP also understands the need for a cheaper source of energy and but was co corrupt they buried some US$200 million in the Amaila Deal for the Bharat BWOYs and causing the deal to fail.

* Guyana cannot move to a higher plateau economically unless the PPP is removed from office. The PPP knows this.

* The PPP wants more jobs for the cabal while keeping the Guyanese people out of the action.

* The PPP intends to continue investing in health care, education and infrastructure once Babby get all the contract to sell the state medical supplies at ten times the real market value.

*DEATH TO THE PPP.

Kishan

SHOULD TROTMAN RESIGN ? HALF THE GUYANESE PUBLIC ALREADY BELIEVE HE IS GUILTY. IF HE RESIGNS THE OTHER HALF WILL JOIN IN.

* I believe Trotman is hiding something. Let's see how the investigation pans out.

I think Beri Beri the Minista hiding something.  So the gyal from Lamaha Street said to me.

* The black brothers over at APNU will never forsake or abandon the Brown brothers aka the SURU & DURU of the AFC.

* Granger can yap all he wants about Ramjattan being a LIAR but when the NO CONFIDENCE vote comes up Granger will be loyal to the Brown Brothers(Suru and Duru).

Glad to see you get the picture clear now. No-confidence vote is 2-3 weeks away.

Start the countdown. Scratch up yuh nose. Slap up yuh head. Lick down yuh frenno y22. Bawl. Holler. Cry wolf. Cry fowl. Start another slander. Don't mind all yuh do, the PPP's days are numbered.

Glad to see you get the picture clear now. No-confidence vote is 2-3 weeks away.

Start the countdown. Scratch up yuh nose. Slap up yuh head. Lick down yuh frenno y22. Bawl. Holler. Cry wolf. Cry fowl. Start another slander. Don't mind all yuh do, the PPP's days are numbered.

Gil

PNC has a very big surprise for the AFC.  Moses will have to hide under his bed after his motion is defeated.

SHOULD TROTMAN RESIGN ? HALF THE GUYANESE PUBLIC ALREADY BELIEVE HE IS GUILTY. IF HE RESIGNS THE OTHER HALF WILL JOIN IN.

* I believe Trotman is hiding something. Let's see how the investigation pans out.

I agree.

Lots of unanswered questions.

Why did he rush to the courts to have an injunction ?

Was it to muzzle the young man ?

I predict that Justice Chang's ruling will bring a very big surprise to his case.

Gil

PNC has a very big surprise for the AFC. 

HO-HO-HO!

yuji sounding like Granger spokesman. More spokes than man in that idea.

Gil

HO-HO-HO!

Gil,

If there is one thing you lack, it is an understanding of political strategy. 

This is a photograph posted on facebook of Mr. Johnny Antony Welshman in the company of attorney-at-law Leslyn Noble who he describes as his best friend and personal attorney. Ms Noble is employed at the AGs Chambers and is the individual who the AG in a public statement said met with Mr. Welshman at the AG's offices. It is believed that Ms Noble is the person who facilitated the alleged meeting of Mr. Welshman and the AG which the AG denies took place.

Gil

HO-HO-HO!

Gil,

Your Majesty, there is strategy and there is strategy. There is PPP strategy on the one hand, and there is opposition strategy on the other hand. Granger is a military tactician, trained and versed in the art of deceiving the enemy. APNU's enemy is the PPP.

Granger will not play second fiddle to the PPP or Ramotar. His support base want the PPP out.

Gil

HO-HO-HO!

Gil,

Your Majesty, there is strategy and there is strategy. There is PPP strategy on the one hand, and there is opposition strategy on the other hand. Granger is a military tactician, trained and versed in the art of deceiving the enemy. APNU's enemy is the PPP.

Granger will not play second fiddle to the PPP or Ramotar. His support base want the PPP out.

You are dead wrong again.

The PNC needs the PPP.

Gil

HO-HO-HO!

Gil,

The PNC needs the PPP.

Go tell that to a PNC voter.

Gil

HO-HO-HO!

Gil,

The PNC needs the PPP.

Go tell that to a PNC voter.

As I said before, you lack political strategy. 

To whom it may concern. Granger never has a chance to deceive any foreign enemies, he was busy deceiving his own people from free and fair elections.

Very true.

This is a knockout punch. Hope Gil recovers.

Granger was trained under a dictatorship government. Now he becomes a statesman and he do understand democracy. However, I found him to be a better politician than Ramjattan. I also disagree with the notion that the PPP is APNU's enemy. I need the definition of (enemy) and how it applied to Granger's philosophy. I will say this boldly that a Blackman don't always have to think like a Blackman. A coolie man like Ramjattan is more dangerous in these times.

WELSHMAN NUDGES POLICE TO PUSH PROBE

Trotman paedophile accuser Welshman

Trotman paedophile claim

Johnny Anthony Welshman who has accused Speaker of the National Assembly, Raphael Trotman and two other men of sexually molesting him when he was a child is calling on the Guyana Police Force to be more proactive with the investigations into his alleged abuse.

Speaking with the Guyana Times, Welshman said that the slow pace of the investigations is worrisome to him, because the Police had held one of his abusers, a friend of his father’s, but subsequently released him. “At the station he was behaving so guilty, but then they let him go, so I don’t know what to think, or what is going on,” he stated.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...olice-to-push-probe/

The A.F.C is damage almost beyond repair, the "no confidence" motion attracted a ray of much needed limelight to keep that political gathering relevant. 

Councie, how do you compare?

• Dr Roger Luncheon, Head President Secretariat ,$895,326 per month
  • Hydar Ally, Deputy Head President Secretariat, $550,064 per month, Office of the President

The A.F.C is finished.

To the contrary...you have just added to their sea legs. On this account alone they will have garnered another seat. I spoke to at least a dozen people and all insist they will support the AFC. This act today just added at least a half a million to their coffers.

The A.F.C is finished.

To the contrary...you have just added to their sea legs. On this account alone they will have garnered another seat. I spoke to at least a dozen people and all insist they will support the AFC. This act today just added at least a half a million to their coffers.

a dozen people would give the AFC a majority.

The President did what was best for the Country, the AFC/APNU was hell bent on disrupting the Progress of Guyana.

Get into our concretized head...the PPP does not get to decide what is best for the country alone in a democracy. Progress is not as the PPP define it. Democracy is a deliberative process not a one party decision making deal.

The A.F.C is finished.

a dozen people would give the AFC a majority.

The AFC does not care for the a majority of the plurality. They care for good accountable government which they have begun to demonstrate by stopping the excesses of the PPP. That is why we are here today. The PPP will not relinquish their god mode protocols and so decide to hide from a recall vote. Instead they went another step into that darkness of corruption and despotism by making themselves dictators

The President as stated before did what was right in the interest  of all Guyanese.

I asked you in another thread and I will ask yet again.

Explain how this will be in the interest of the people....what will they gain?

The people will have the right to elect members of the new parliament.

Also, we will see the composition of the new members to reflect the decision of the President to prorogue parliament.

cain one would not believe you are so politically naive, if by chance you are....I have no choice than to have pity on your soul.

That's your answer? You wanna call a friend, you do have one call you can make.

Call one a dem low breed thief man in the PPP and see wah dem seh.

Mek a low breed call...

The President as stated before did what was right in the interest  of all Guyanese.

Also, we will see the composition of the new members to reflect the decision of the President to prorogue parliament.

Yeahhhh, a change of Government would be good. That's what the people will be voting for.....CHANGE.

Correct ...

Change from a PPP/C minority to a PPP/C majority government.

Correct ...

Could you just imagine the amount of widespread tiefin the Govt would be doing if this were to be true?

Correct ...

Could you just imagine the amount of widespread tiefin the Govt would be doing if this were to be true?

Your exclusive choice to engage with imaginary rather that actual issues.

Councie the only thing Ramotar has an interest in is enabling his ministers to thief tax payers money fuh put sperm in dem wife.

Dem should get kwame to donate some sperm fuh dem low breed wah yuh seh?

The President has thrown cold water on the AFC, by proroguing parliament, the A.F.C appears to be too ashamed to face their constituents.

The A.F.C has now been declared "dead meat" 

The president destroyed the PPP sacred victimization narrative of the Brits suspending parliament just to spite them. Ramotar learnt well from the British and like them he bears the stain of an opportunistic power hungry quack

The President has thrown cold water on the AFC, by proroguing parliament, the A.F.C appears to be too ashamed to face their constituents.

The A.F.C has now been declared "dead meat" 

Guh leh kwame rub yuh back wid some dead meat.

The Alliance For Change continues to note the flurry of public statements attributed to President Donald Ramotar on his desire for “Dialogue” with the opposition.

Most recently in his press conference of Friday November 14, 2014 he declared “Dialogue is the preferred way to go.” 

The AFC notes with alarm that the President now clearly believes the political rhetoric and propaganda he has spewed for most of this year and in the process has either forgotten or has lost touch with reality. 

The Alliance For Change will therefore refresh the President’s memory as he has clearly forgotten that the last time he extended an invitation to the parliamentary opposition to meet at a tripartite level was on February 26, 2014. 

Nearly nine months have passed and in that time we Guyanese have swam in a sea of conflict and confrontation which has plagued President Ramotar’s administration, during which time his government has displayed no attempt to engage the majority parliamentary opposition in dialogue.

Public records will show that since February 2014 President Ramotar has placed emphasis on meeting key private sector organisations and stakeholder groups on a range of contentious issues ranging from passage of the anti money laundering legislation to the current constitutional crisis.

At no point in time was the joint parliamentary opposition invited to participate in talks of any kind!

At the end of June 2014, the AFC in correspondence to the President laid out its 10-point list of areas of concern.

This included demands for the upholding of the non-negotiable provisions of Guyana’s constitution, namely the establishment of the public procurement commission, the local government commission, and the human rights commission, the holding of local government election after an absence of more than two decades. The appointment of opposition members to state boards, the halting of illegal spending and the holding of “meaningful tripartite talks” to reach consensus on a security reform strategy and job creation opportunities for unemployed youth was raised amongst other things.

On July 17, 2014 the AFC again wrote the President highlighting the Party’s deep concern over the unauthorized and unconstitutional withdrawals from the consolidated fund by the Minister of Finance.

This we highlighted was in direct contravention to Article 217 of the Guyana constitution and section 16 of the Fiscal Management and Accountability Act.

The AFC on that occasion signaled its intention under article 106 (6) of the constitution of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana to lay a motion of No Confidence against the Ramotar government as no other option appeared in sight.

This motion was eventually laid on August 10, 2014 with no engagement during the more than three-month period of parliamentary recess.

The Alliance For Change therefore remains surprised at Head of the Presidential Secretariat Dr. Roger Luncheon’s recent statement that the “PPP-C went the extra mile”.

This and the President’s ramblings this last week can only be viewed with the skepticism it deserves.

After all Mr. President –

your actions speak louder than your words.

The Alliance For Change

reminds private sector groups,

stakeholders and

civil society of these facts.

So if the AFC is bankrupt, then please call the elections and catch them on the hop and win the elections nuh PPP?  JOKERs.

The A.F.C is now desperately trying to do the impossible....attempting to distant itself from A.P.N.U

Race baiting again?  Don't you understand that there are no longer enough Indian votes left in Guyana to get 50.1% based on the Indian vote alone.

When you play that race card you anger and terrify blacks and guarantee an APNU turn out.  Didn't you understand this from 2011?

In 2006 the PPP got 184k votes, the PNC/R got 114k and the other parties combined got 39k.

In 2011 the PPP saw their votes decline by 17k, APNU receiving 26k more, and the AFC received 7k more, these votes being the net result of the increased in votes received in PPP strongholds offsetting votes lost in PNC strongholds. And this wasn't because they liked Granger as many thought he was too soft and boring, and weren't sure that he had it in him to confront the PPP.

Only 5k more voters turned out, this being ENTIRELY due to increase turn out by the PNC base!

The ONLY party which saw a net increase in votes from ITS OWN BASE was APNU!  Why?  PPP race baiting creating racial paranoia among Africans and African identified mixed voters.

So PPP continue to race bait.  You are HELPING APNU!

So if the AFC is bankrupt, then please call the elections and catch them on the hop and win the elections nuh PPP?  JOKERs.

The PPP is afraid to.  Rural Indians might be afraid to show up at AFC rallies, fearing intimidation by PPP hooligans.  The problem is that neither the PPP or the AFC really then can gauge their standing within this community.

Here is the deal.  The AFC has little to lose.  They are already a small party, and might just remain small.

It is the PPP which will see its position as a MINORITY gov't scorned by most Guyanese being concretized.  There also exists a remote probability that a combination of low turn out in PPP strongholds and AFC making more inroads might lead to APNU squeaking in.

AFC losing ground in Berbice

Region Six Chairman David Armogan

– supporters concerned over “coziness” with APNU

BY MICHAEL YOUNGE AND ANDREW CARMICHAEL

Scores of Alliance for Change (AFC) supporters in Regions Five (Mahaica-Berbice) and Six (East Berbice-Corentyne) have expressed great uneasiness and concern over the ‘cozy’ relationship between their party and A Partnership for National Unity (APNU) with many saying they feel betrayed and duped.

A large portion of the current AFC members interviewed by Guyana Times in the two administrative regions were former supporters of the ruling People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) party.

They said that it is unfortunate that the AFC is moving closer to forming a pre-election coalition with the APNU which is essentially the same People’s National Congress (PNC).

PPP/C Executive Member in Berbice, Fizal Jaffarally

Others could not believe that the AFC was misusing the votes they had cast at the last elections to join an alliance with the main Opposition party which continues to support the dictatorial and hardliner economic and social policies of the Burnham and Hoyte regime.

Mark David told this publication that the party has not lived up to his expectations. He said, “they have joined with the Opposition and have not supported our votes.”

Fifty-two-year-old Parbattie Rampersaud appeared very frustrated when she was interviewed by this newspaper.

“I made a bad choice. I should have never voted for Moses or Ramayya. They let me down with all of the stupidness taking place in the AFC and at Parliament. I want development not confusion. They can’t come back to our village, so they sending different people to calm us down”, she remarked.

Another resident of Region Five, Mark Samaroo, a labourer, explained that he is disappointed with the decisions taken by his party leaders, Khemraj Ramjattan and Moses Nagamootoo.

AFC Central Executive Member Rohan Jaggiswar

“We never voted for them to support the PNC or APNU. They promised they were different and would force the PPP/C to give us better wages. They promised to support things that would see us not having to struggle every day, but they fool we up real good”, he stated.

A large portion of other residents interviewed explained that they are still waiting to see the game plan being followed by the AFC. For the most part, they are disappointed with the posture of their leaders.

“The AFC did a number on us and now we feel foolish. I made all my family members vote for them. Not again. They not a vote from us and lots of neigbours at Whim, Tain and Port Mourant feel so”, the man said.

AFC’s denial

When contacted, AFC’s Central Executive Member Rohan Jaggiswar denied that his party was losing ground in the Berbice area. He insisted that people were still very much few up with the two larger parties that have parliamentary seats.

He denied that there was any collaboration between the AFC and APNU. “The AFC will not join the APNU at the poll. If we win, we will form a broad based government”, he remarked.

Jaggiswar made this comment even though his fellow Executives in Georgetown have announced their decision to join the APNU’s broad coalition and fight what they referred to as the “dictatorial rule in Guyana”.

The Geogetown-based executives have also joined the APNU’s platform to vent their frustration against the President’s decision to prorogue Parliament as opposed to doing so independently.

There have also been several high-level meetings between the two parties aimed at forming a strong front to unseat the PPP/C while the APNU continues to appeal to the AFC to consider a permanent coalition.

Despite this, Jaggiswar says the AFC is using a strategy but is not in partnership with APNU. “Sometimes you have to use political tactics for strategic objectives”, he explained.

PPP/C confident

But PPP/C Parliamentarian and Executive Member in Berbice, Fizal Jaffarally confirmed that several persons who either did not vote for his party out of frustration or crossed the floor to the AFC are returning in their numbers.

He admitted that the PPP/C had lost a small amount of votes to the AFC because of the populace’s dissatisfaction with certain developments.

“Because of the propaganda peddled by the AFC they were able to mislead a number of PPP/C supporters who fell for the trap, particularly in the sugar belt area”, he said.

Jaffarally opined that the PPP/C has learnt its lesson, and is leaving no stone unturned in its effort to regain lost ground.

According to him, there are about four party political meetings held daily in Region Six.

“Prime Minister Samuel Hinds in Region Six more that once every week to hold meetings and the President is in the region almost every week to meet with people”, he related.

He noted that many of the meetings are being held with persons who may have voted for the AFC at the last elections.

“The indication that we are getting is that persons now have a change of heart. People have expressed regret. People have said they are disappointed with the AFC. They thought that it was an independent political party. This is mainly because they are now seeing the connection and the collaboration between the AFC and the APNU particularly when it comes to issues of the national assembly”, he opined.

Meanwhile, Region Six Chairman David Armogan, in an invited comment on the issue, said the PPP/C party had commenced a process to repair its grassroots support since 2011.

He said there are regular meetings throughout the region. “Especially in the sugar belt areas like Tain, Port Mourant and Canje. What our supporters are now saying is that the AFC had made empty promises to them like the promise of a 20 per cent wage increase.”

Armogan added that, “They are sorry now because they were all empty promises made by the AFC before the last election. Some of them are saying that they did not expect that the AFC would have teamed up with the APNU”.

He said more work was also being done in Opposition support areas and strongholds.

The PPP/C has constantly said the missteps and confusion in the AFC as well as its betrayal of Guyanese at the last elections will result in it regaining its majority in the National Assembly.

extracted from the Guyana Times

PPP= Panic! Panic! Panic!

If the AFC losing grounds, why the PPP scared to call elections or face the vote on the MONC?

The PPP is justifiably scared about unrest in its most loyal stronghold, and is now defending itself.

Is the AFC resting on its laurels in the meantime while the PPP engages in scare tactics and race baiting?  Or are they meeting the people and telling them their side of the story.

One would think that the AFC and APNU would use this period of absence from parliament to begin to galvanize their vote.  As usual they don't.  While APNU has its race vote which will be mobilized every time the PPP plays its own race card, the AFC doesn't have this.