In a bid to take attention away from their financially inability to run an election campaign, the AFC now claim that they need not run an election campaign to win...smh
The PPP is politically bankrupt; no new ideas or vision to offer the Guyanese people.
As the opposition's "no confidence motion" nears, its becoming clearer, that the P.P.P would be given the mantle of a majority rule one year earlier that previously predicted...
what a pompous phrase, "mantle of the majority"!!!! Do you mind that I substitute what is the other side's view in a similarly lofty phrase? How about the PPP wants to win the state again because they like to operate in God mode and that a majority will offer them a " mandate to pursue their predilection to steal"?
1) What is AFC vision for Guyana?
2) What happen to the dream team?
3) Why is APNU keeping them at arms length?
4) Ramjattan is yet to prove his claim that APNU MP's cannot be trusted.
5) Ramjattan lies are turning people off.
it's easy to celebrate the opposition lack of funds when you have access to the Treasury
Money don't win election, RiffRaff.
tell that to the dunce, Conscience.
In a bid to take attention away from their financially inability to run an election campaign, the AFC now claim that they need not run an election campaign to win...smh
AFC financial supporters fled for their lives from this shameless party for allegedly lack of accountability.
People now realize that politicians are a corrupt lot and they cannot be trusted with donations.
AFC financial supporters fled for their lives from this shameless party for allegedly lack of accountability.
People now realize that politicians are a corrupt lot and they cannot be trusted with donations.
The PPP is politically bankrupt while you Mr. Tutu is morally bankrupt.
AFC is broke and the PPP will break their backs at any election.
Money talks and BS walks.
Time to destroy the Burger Man Party.
CHECK OUT THE BROWN BROTHERS OVER AT THE AFC:
AFC's Suru and Duru, Moses and Khemraj, the Brown Brothers
* They have become the laughing stock in Guyana.
* Guyanese view them with mockery and ridicule.
* 5% IS WHAT THE BROWN BROTHERS AND THEIR AFC PARTY WILL GET IN THE NEXT ELECTION.
Time to destroy the Burger Man Party.
Why do you want to destroy the PPP/C? What would become of you, Mannie, Jagdeo and Kwamee?
* 5% IS WHAT THE BROWN BROTHERS AND THEIR AFC PARTY WILL GET IN THE NEXT ELECTION.
Heheheheh! The Brown Brothers brought the GNI Queer.
Add the Burger King to the list and we have the laughing stock Burger Kings of Guyana.
Rev, 5 percent is being generous. Three to four percent is being overly optimistic for the KFC Burger Party.
WILL AFC'S TROTMAN OPEN A BURGER KING IN GUYANA AFTER HE LEAVES THE SPEAKERSHIP
* What a dysfunctional bunch---the Brown Brothers and Burger King of the AFC.
WILL AFC'S TROTMAN OPEN A BURGER KING IN GUYANA AFTER HE LEAVES THE SPEAKERSHIP
* What a dysfunctional bunch---the Brown Brothers and Burger King of the AFC.
LOL
Here you are speaking of corruption and accountability and the party you support seem to have an acute allergy to them. You need to resolve those contradictions in your mind first before you can present yourself as reasonable.
That's right, Rev. Ramjattan and Nagamootoo are brown brothers, as is Gilbakka and Mitwah and yuji22. Why yuh hiding yuh own color, man? Yuh pink?
Anyway, good marning, Rev. How do you do?
LOL
* COMEDY CENTRAL has nothing on those 3 clowns yuji.LOL
* The BROWN BROTHERS andBURGER KING have become the laughing stock in Guyana.
* Guyanese now view them with scorn and ridicule.
* Only SEXUAL DEVIANTS and the DYSFUNCTIONAL are supporting those 3 AFC mutants
GNI queers, Rev and Yugi22. What do you 2 queers have against the legitimate Burger King Establishment?
The new mantra should be:
If you need a good Brown Burger with Burger King, vote AFC.
GNI queers, Rev and Yugi22. What do you 2 queers have against the legitimate Burger King Establishment?
ha ha ha ha ha
Enjoy your Autofelliato. Could you publish your Step by Step guide?
The new mantra should be:
If you need a good Brown Burger with Burger King, vote AFC.
Keep repeating it while you masturbate. You may cum.
I agree with you. Enjoy your autofelliato.
HERE IS WHAT RAPHAEL TROTMAN SAID:
âI have never in my life committed any act of a sexual nature that is illegal.â Raphael Trotman
READ RAVI DEV'S COMMENT:
"Itâs been the experience of this Eyewitness that when lawyers start parsing their sentences with such finesse â look out!! Theyâre hiding something."
http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2014/09/29/hard-balled/
HERE IS WHAT RAPHAEL TROTMAN SAID:
âI have never in my life committed any act of a sexual nature that is illegal.â Raphael Trotman
READ RAVI DEV'S COMMENT:
"Itâs been the experience of this Eyewitness that when lawyers start parsing their sentences with such finesse â look out!! Theyâre hiding something."
http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2014/09/29/hard-balled/
It does not diminish that fact that you are a Queer.
LOOK LIKE 60 YEAR OLD MITWAH ANGRY AND PIS$ED OFF
=
* Calm down Old Man MITWAH.
if you bore you can come suck my dick you ****** i will wear a condom your mouth too stink
LOOK LIKE 60 YEAR OLD MITWAH ANGRY AND PIS$ED OFF
=
* Calm down Old Man MITWAH.
At the end of the day you are still a Queer. Enjoy your autofelliato. Wear safety glasses.
HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE THE AFC & THEIR FOLLOWERS ?
"It is pellucidly clear that the AFC is a party that attracts degenerates, sexual deviants, fabricators, black sheep, mischief makers, and pathological liars."
* That sounds about right! The party also attracts burger connoisseurs.LOL
Kwame is the PPP second chief burger connoisseur, The top one is hagdeo...
I guess the PPP is celebrating their financial viability for a campaign over the oppositions campaigners and fop good reasons. That is not unexpected. The PPP has looted the treasury and all of its members who were dirt poor denizens are now rolling in obscene loot. Indeed the financial aspect of capturing the state has been lucrative. The state has been run as their cash cow.
No wonder this idea that the poor and cash-strapped opposition are seen as the " poor other". The entire Guyanese population has been cash-strapped and other than the PPP fat cats looting the treasury so the opposition have good company.
It is not about the money the PPP and its Friend and Family only regime steal or the graft you expect in winning the state another time that is on the line here for the opposition. It is ethics, morality, democracy and the basic needs of the people. Count your pennies because you will ask to account.
THE GUYANESE PEOPLE HAVE WITNESSED DEVELOPMENT UNDER THE PPP
* What can the Suru & Duru of the AFC, Nagga Man and RumJhatt, along with Burger King do for Guyana ?
* NOTHING! NADA! ZILCH.
* Moses, Khemraj and Trotman---these clowns have become a laughing stock in Guyana.
THE GUYANESE PEOPLE HAVE WITNESSED DEVELOPMENT UNDER THE PPP
* What can the Suru & Duru of the AFC, Nagga Man and RumJhatt, along with Burger King do for Guyana ?
* NOTHING! NADA! ZILCH.
* Moses, Khemraj and Trotman---these clowns have become a laughing stock in Guyana.
That's all in your puny lil mind, from what I hear coming out of Guyana, you will again run and hide after the election.
* Bet you haven't visited Guyana in decades. Take a trip. You'll be shocked by the development you see.
* LONG LIVE THE PPP.