So how come Snakeoil Salesman GR is claiming the PNC and KFC are not sooroo and doorooo. yippie yippie
Originally posted by Chief:
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
The KFC rising like a lump of SHIT on yeast.[QUOTE]

By your own admission you love a freeness.
You will end up eating shit when AFC become part of the next Govt of Guyana.
Originally posted by Rev Al:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Rev, you notice I have no need to call you any names in my discussions with you?

Gerhard:

Calling the Rev names is like dropping water on duck's back---the Rev is immune to name calling, ad hominem attacks and smears.

Don't let the "loser" label get to you Gerard---dont take it personally---it's only politics my bwoy--look, you are an executive of a party that was soundly defeated the last 2 elections---the AFC received 8.4% of the votes in 2006 and 10.3% in 2011---you folks are LOSERS.

This same name calling, among other things, including what you "preach" (hate, race, etc) is why the PPP is where it is today.

Gerard:

You know where the PPP is today ? Just where they have been the last 20 years---occupying the executive branch of government in Guyana.

And for all their crookedness and corruption and complacency, the PPP missed out on winning a majority in the last election by less than 5000 votes.

THE AFC RECEIVED A PALTRY 10.3% OF THE VOTES---YOU WON A MERE 7 SEATS AND YET YOU CARRY ON LIKE YOU ARE MAJOR PLAYERS IN GUYANA'S POLITICS.

The AFC(10.3%) is only a major player if they are in bed with the PNC(40.8%)---and this is what the Guyanese voters will be told in the next election---the AFC and PNC are partners and bedmates---and a vote for the AFC is a vote to put the PNC back in power.

And so, we have a PPP in decline and an AFC in ascendency. Let's see how this continues, but if we are to extrapolate...

So the AFC are in ascendancy, huh ?

The AFC won 28,366 votes in 2006 and 35,333 votes in 2011---that's an increase of only 6967 votes---that is what you call a party in ascendancy Gerhard ?

YOU CLEARLY LIVE IN A FANTASY WORLD MY BWOY.

RE: THE PPP

They won 183,867 votes in 2006 and 166,340 votes in 2011---that's a decline of 17,527 votes.

A loss of 17,527 votes does not indicate a party in decline---what it reflects is a minor glitch.

THE PPP WAS PUNISHED FOR ITS COMPLACENCY AND FOR TAKING ITS BASE FOR GRANTED.

The PPP needs to re-connect with the grass roots---bottom house campaigning is more effective than the outrageous, ridiculously excessive, over the top nonsense the PPP engaged in during 2011.

REST ASSURED GERHARD---RAMOTAR IS AWARE OF WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE PPP---AND HE INTENDS TO FIX THE PROBLEMS.

In the next election 50+% of the Guyanese people will have full trust and confidence in Ramotar and his party---and President Ramotar will win re-election by a majority.

Again for all the verbosity and boldness of your statements, the fact that the PPP "needs" 50+% to govern only signals to the people their intent not to be accountable.

I challenge you to point to a single act in Parliament by the AFC that is anti-development.

People like you are a boon to the AFC.
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Originally posted by Chief:

.. when AFC become part of the next Govt of Guyana.

When will the AFC ..
DG, THE PNC. DEm two are Sooroo and Doroo. Moses will become Leader of the PNC next Election.

1. form the next government;

or

1. become part of which party to form the next government?
Rev Al ..

A few comments, assumptions that you are not aware of the basic information.

1. As a high school student, I became a member of the PPP in November 1957.

2. Though now living abroad, I remain uninteruptedly a supporter of the PPP.

3. Though the PPP has faults which indeed it should address, it is still better than the other political parties.

4. November 2012 will be 55 years of my continuous ( uninterrupted ) support for the PPP.

DG, if I were in your place, I wouldn't be so thrilled to make a post telling the world that I still back a corrupt party.
Again for all the verbosity and boldness of your statements, the fact that the PPP "needs" 50+% to govern only signals to the people their intent not to be accountable.

Gerhard:

You need to think before you respond to the Rev---the highlighted statement you made above is flaky, ludicrous and downright stupid.

THE GOAL OF ANY PARTY IS TO WIN A MAJORITY OF THE VOTES IN AN ELECTION.

What you are saying Gerard is if the PPP's goal is to win 50+% of the votes, then with such a goal they dont intend to be accountable to the people.

THAT IS TOTAL, UNADULTERATED HOGWASH GERARD

I challenge you to point to a single act in Parliament by the AFC that is anti-development.

There is none--but the picture has already been indelibly etched in the minds of the Guyanese people--and that picture is that the AFC is in bed with the PNC in parliament.

When the PNC rejected Moses as speaker--and then Trotman jumped at the opportunity to be speaker---that decision right there by Trotman doomed the AFC---you are no longer perceived as an independent party---you are partners with the PNC---that's the perception Gerhard---reality doesn't matter.

People like you are a boon to the AFC.

No Gerhard--people like the Rev are the AFC's worst nightmare---we'll paint you AFC losers as coalition partners of the PNC---we'll convince the Guyanese people that you can never win an election in Guyana--and your only goal is to help the PNC rule Guyana again.

THE AFC IS DOOMED GERARD!

Notice the Rev is not attacking Trotman and Nigel Hughes---waste of time---as long as the leader of the AFC is east Indian---Moses, Khemraj and Ramsaroop will be mauled---these are the turncoats who could brainwash the Berbicians.

(as per Rev's post)
HAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!! What a waste of a post.

Rev, why is it that you and the other PPP losers cannot understand that you can cry and whine like a bunch of spoiled brats but it matters not, the PPP are finished.
You people are still bitter that they are not in a position to steal from the country.
Originally posted by cain:
Rev, why is it that you and the other PPP losers cannot understand that you can cry and whine like a bunch of spoiled brats but it matters not, the PPP are finished.

cainster:

It looks like you are another AFC loser---maybe PNC---actually same thing---AFC/PNC--same thing. Big Grin

By the way, who is in charge of the executive branch in Guyana ?

That's right! Good bwoy--its the PPP---so no way the PPP should be referred to as losers---that term must be applied to Moses, Khemraj and Gerhard of the AFC. Big Grin

Originally posted by cain:

cainster:

It looks like you are another AFC loser---maybe PNC---actually same thing---AFC/PNC--same thing. Big Grin

I back the AFC, the APNU is there as opposition as is the AFC [COLOR:RED]. What would you like the opposition to do, go over and kiss the PPP members everytime they request something?[

By the way, who is in charge of the executive branch in Guyana ?

Rumthar might be in charge but he cannot scratch his baltz unless given approval from (DIG IT REV) the AFC and APNU. Go cry again nuh.

That's right! Good bwoy--its the PPP---so no way the PPP should be referred to as losers---that term must be applied to Moses, Khemraj and Gerhard of the AFC. Big Grin

Those three names mentioned is what's giving you guys bellyache,you cannot run from the truth and it's hurting eh? I don't see any of these guys crying the blues as the PPP guys have been doing , I see them trying to keep the country on the straight and narrow by keeping Donald and his band of merrymen in check.

Rev your message is clear....as you see it...

The PPP's is a "All-Collieman" multi racial party ....."Colieman .........& Friends (a few others)"

Guyanese East Indians must Join, support, Lead, follow and vote only for the PPP.

If they support any other Party besides the PPP (Rev words) they will be mauled by the dogs.

So in Rev world...the Multi-Racial PPP is made up of..... All East Indians in Guyana and a few`others.

The few others in the PPP are "De Non-Indian Soup-Drinkers"
(1) Black PNC Thugs, Rapist, Indian Killers, Ballot Box Thieves & Riggers....(Jagdeo & Ramotar Muscle to get things done)
(2) B@tty Boys and other Shameless Scum Bags.
(3) An Amerindian, Chinese, Dugla here and there .....to be used for window dressing only.
(4) Couple Blacks like Sam, Luncheon, Benn who can work along with an all east indian PPP.

DE REV PPP TODAY IS MOULDED AFTER THE PNC.....WHAT A SHAME!!!!!

Looks similar to Burnham's "All-Blackman" Multi-Racial PNC ....."Blackman ......& Friends (a few others)"

The few others in the PNC were "De Non-Blackman Soup-Drinkers"
(1) Brightest & Smartest East Indians ..... Ramphal, Sahabadeen, Teeka, Chandli Singh, Steve Narine......(Burnham & Reid Brains to look good)
(2) Shameless Scum Bags.....Saffee, Nissar, Sase Narine, Pandit Sharma,Mandal, Abdul Salim,
(3) An Amerindian, Chinese, Dugla here and there .....to be used for window dressing only.
(4) Couple Indians like Cammie Ramsaroop, Ramson, who can work along with an all Blackman PNC.

So for over the Past 60 years in Guyana we have two Racial (all-inclusive???) Political Parties

AND PEOPLE LIKE DE REV SEE NO NEED FOR THE AFC.

Ramkarran and I were class mates and friends. Big Grin

So you and Ralph are old QC boys Big Grin

---the Rev did A'levels at QC.

Ralph and I attended Central High School.

One correction.

2013 will be 55 continuous years' association with the PPP .. not 2012 as stated earlier. Big Grin

Well there is hope for you yet, Uncle D_G; my dad saw the light after 60 years of unbroken support for the PPP.

Brother Boyo and I indeed have our personal views on political matter plus individual approaches to issues, my nephew Gerhard.