TO THE GRAVE YARD NEVER TO BE HEARD OF AGAIN.
I challenge any other political party in Guyana to display such photographs showing fervent enthusiasm on the faces of its MULTI-ETHNIC youth supporters and members.
AFC!
AFC!
In deep thoughts ..
"Eh-eh .. where are the people who were to attend?"
quote:Originally posted by squingy:
I challenge any other political party in Guyana to display such photographs showing fervent enthusiasm on the faces of its MULTI-ETHNIC youth supporters and members.
AFC!
The real results are in the polls after the 2011 elections.
PPP/C Victory.
"Well, look on the bright side .. thus far, only one person showed up for the meeting."
TK_REDUX (Guest)
These are some hopeful and beautiful pics.
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by squingy:
AFC!
The real results are in the poles after the 2011 elections.
PPP/C Victory.
You must learn the difference between polls and poles.
BTW Dem_Guy, the challenge is still there.
AFC!
"Man, ah tell yuh .. We walk until in the night without any new recruit."
BTW Dem_Guy, the challenge is still there.quote:Originally posted by squingy:
AFC!
Photos are superb.
Results of an election are a different matter.
... Yeah, the usual non sequitors and metaphysical abstractions delivered from an assumed reality, not verified scientific fact.
AFC!
actually what you show is how sketchy your support us apart from your party volunteers.
When you show crowds in the thousands then you begin to look more credible.
quote:Originally posted by Henry: SPAM
Uncle Henry, now that you are the Official GNI Spam Police, can you please define for us what this is, when SJ4321, albert and Streetsmart spouted a figure of 40,000 unregistered voters and quoted it across six threads on GNI:
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/48720732051
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/28120842051
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/75920742051
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/46820742051Â
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/76120042051
http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/37120332051
Thank you for your prompt attention and response
This has also been sent to Uncle Henry via PM.
Bookman (Guest)
Me neva see so many ugly people in a single political party yet.
Allyou wait till Freedom House show off all its handsome guys and pretty gals.
quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
Allyou wait till Freedom House show off all its handsome guys .
Yes. Ramotar being one of them. Fit as a fiddle with a body that Guyanese women will drool over.
Yu rass jealous.
Bookman (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by baseman:quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
Yu rass jealous.
Never.
As God above me, the AFC is ugliness all over.
The only two passable good-looking AFCites are TK and Gerhard.
Sase does rub too much flour on his face to look nice.
As God above me, the AFC is ugliness all over.
The only two passable good-looking AFCites are TK and Gerhard.
Sase does rub too much flour on his face to look nice.
It is A LOW BLOW TO TAKE PICTURES OF A CROSS SECTION OF A CROWD of twenty AND say that they are AFC supporters.
You mean this picture, Uncle Rama?quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
It is A LOW BLOW TO TAKE PICTURES OF A CROSS SECTION OF A CROWD of twenty AND say that they are AFC supporters.
The AFC is still to address the issues bothering the people instead of attacking the President.
Uncle Rama, please see: AFC Action Planquote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The AFC is still to address the issues bothering the people instead of attacking the President.
We would appreciate your critique.
Thanks!
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Uncle Rama, please see: AFC Action Planquote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
We would appreciate your critique.
Thanks!
All mushroom parties have an action plan. This would allow them to get 1000 votes.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Lats an lats an lats ah lovely smiling children.
That's son on my shoulder
Hey Gerhard, please tell the hottie second from left hello for me.
FYI - she was in the picket lines with me in 1980. A woman of principle. She was demonstrating against the Burnham regime despite receiving several threats.
I willquote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Hey Gerhard, please tell the hottie second from left hello for me.
Pinch her bamsie for me too while you're at it nuh
Showcasing a few pictures is not going to cut it especially when those who are in it have never been members of the PPP..
How bout if he pinch her bamsie for you too, it alright Rama?
Check out this thread by albert. I hope he got more pics
"Thousands celebrate Emancipation Day at the National Park"
Check out this thread by albert. I hope he got more pics
"Thousands celebrate Emancipation Day at the National Park"
135 online (0 members
135 guests)