Ok folks

The AFC Indo support has dwindled. Top Brass members are fleeing from the AFC with the most recent Bombshell dropped when Gerhard exited the AFC to join the PNC.

The absence of Moses and Ramjattan at the recently held protest attended by 99 Percent Blacks is a clear Indication of a desperate and last ditch effort by Tom and Jerry (Moses and Ramjattan) to distance themselves in order to keep whatever little Indo support remaining with the AFC.

The AFC cancelled their leadership congress as a result of party infighting among Indo and Afro members.

The sinking ship AFC has a new strategy to piggyback on Granger's PNC to win black votes using Nigel and other Black members of AFC.

Will this new strategy work ?

Will Granger allow the AFC to snatch Black votes from the PNC while piggybacking on the PNC platform ?

The AFC is making another political blunder and is headed for the Political graveyard.

Ravi Dev who was once considered a friend of the AFC and most widely quoted by the AFC is now poking fun at a weak and divided AFC.

RIP AFC.

Spoken like a true high school drop out. Pure filth and nonsense.

Did you find a job yet ? 

Yuji can provide employment. I am currently hiring.

Nah I am not qualified to do yard wuk or to walk daag and suh...but thanks any way.

Did you find a job yet ? 

Nah I am not qualified to do yard wuk or to walk daag and suh...but thanks any way.

I am actually looking for a garbage cleaner around the office and office building.

It would provide some income since you are on GNI 24x7 with no gainful employment.

Did you find a job yet ? 

I am actually looking for a garbage cleaner around the office and office building.

It would provide some income since you are on GNI 24x7 with no gainful employment.

Normally I would tek the job but I have a problem wukkin fuh anyone who doesn't have a high school diploma. It's just principles I am sure you would understand.

I also have an issue with racists but the one above takes precedence.

Did you find a job yet ? 

Normally I would tek the job but I have a problem wukkin fuh anyone who doesn't have a high school diploma. It's just principles I am sure you would understand.

Yuji handles gold. I would have thrown some scraps your way.

Anyway, keep posting 24x7 on GNI and staying in the unemployment line.

Welfare is your next option. 

Did you find a job yet ? 

Yuji handles gold. I would have thrown some scraps your way.

Anyway, keep posting 24x7 on GNI and staying in the unemployment line.

Welfare is your next option. 

Yuh handlin gold? yuh is a gold digger?

Ok folks

The AFC Indo support has dwindled. Top Brass members are fleeing from the AFC with the most recent Bombshell dropped when Gerhard exited the AFC to join the PNC.

The absence of Moses and Ramjattan at the recently held protest attended by 99 Percent Blacks is a clear Indication of a desperate and last ditch effort by Tom and Jerry (Moses and Ramjattan) to distance themselves in order to keep whatever little Indo support remaining with the AFC.

The AFC cancelled their leadership congress as a result of party infighting among Indo and Afro members.

The sinking ship AFC has a new strategy to piggyback on Granger's PNC to win black votes using Nigel and other Black members of AFC.

Will this new strategy work ?

Will Granger allow the AFC to snatch Black votes from the PNC while piggybacking on the PNC platform ?

The AFC is making another political blunder and is headed for the Political graveyard.

Ravi Dev who was once considered a friend of the AFC and most widely quoted by the AFC is now poking fun at a weak and divided AFC.

RIP AFC.

You know something.

This rant is an acknowledgement of the fact that the PPP is terrified that the focus on the AFC to get Indian votes, which the PPP thinks that they own, will lead to a possible PPP defeat.  

The PPP wants to create a race problem between the AFC and Afro Guyanese.  This because they hope that this will distract the AFC from its focus on the Indian vote, to attempting to get the African vote, which of course will lead to conflict with APNU.

The problem with that thinking is that Afro Guyanese are mainly interested in getting rid of the PPP, and so those who bother to vote, support APNU, which they think is best able to do so.  Indeed there are those who are happy for the AFC to divide the Indian vote, so could care less about whether Nagamootoo speak to them or not.

So obviously you have been directed to mount this rant as it is consistent with what we see elsewhere.

1, Nagamootoo will focus on the Indian vote.

2. He will give the AFC an Indian face (Indo party II) in order to do so.

3.  Africans don't care.

4.  APNU is quite happy with this.

You know something.

This rant is an acknowledgement of the fact that the PPP is terrified that the focus on the AFC to get Indian votes, which the PPP thinks that they own, will lead to a possible PPP defeat.  

The PPP wants to create a race problem between the AFC and Afro Guyanese.  This because they hope that this will distract the AFC from its focus on the Indian vote, to attempting to get the African vote, which of course will lead to conflict with APNU.

The problem with that thinking is that Afro Guyanese are mainly interested in getting rid of the PPP, and so those who bother to vote, support APNU, which they think is best able to do so.  Indeed there are those who are happy for the AFC to divide the Indian vote, so could care less about whether Nagamootoo speak to them or not.

So obviously you have been directed to mount this rant as it is consistent with what we see elsewhere.

1, Nagamootoo will focus on the Indian vote.

2. He will give the AFC an Indian face (Indo party II) in order to do so.

3.  Africans don't care.

4.  APNU is quite happy with this.

so, let me get this straight caribny. . .

"Indo Party II" ( Moses/Khemraj) is pursuing a strategy focusing on the Indo vote that will likely lead to an APNU plurality and capture of the executive

the kriminal PPP ("Indo Party I") sees this as an existential threat and is focusing its efforts on discrediting "Indo Party II" in the eyes of the Indo voter

you, caribny, sees a putative Indo vote focus by the AFC that could likely take power from the bloody hands of the PPP as an ignoble ("racist") tactic that disrespects Afro-Guyanese

indeed, it would help if you would explain why you are so enthusiastically supporting the PPP position u so eloquently paraphrased here:

caribny:"The PPP wants to create a race problem between the AFC and Afro Guyanese.  This because they hope that this will distract the AFC from its focus on the Indian vote, to attempting to get the African vote, which of course will lead to conflict with APNU."

thanks

"Indo Party II" ( Moses/Khemraj) is pursuing a strategy focusing on the Indo vote that will likely lead to an APNU plurality and capture of the executive

the kriminal PPP ("Indo Party I") sees this as an existential threat and is focusing its efforts on discrediting "Indo Party II" in the eyes of the Indo voter

you, caribny, sees a putative Indo vote focus by the AFC that could likely take power from the bloody hands of the PPP as an ignoble ("racist") tactic that disrespects Afro-Guyanese

indeed, it would help if you would explain why you are so enthusiastically supporting the PPP position u so eloquently paraphrased here:

caribny:"The PPP wants to create a race problem between the AFC and Afro Guyanese.  This because they hope that this will distract the AFC from its focus on the Indian vote, to attempting to get the African vote, which of course will lead to conflict with APNU."

thanks

I am describing a FACT.  It is I who am bringing out the AFC focus and calling them Indo party II. HM-Redux wishes to deny this, but then he is caught in the fact that Nagamootoo decided not to speak, sending Hughes in his place.

It is I who am saying that neither the Afro Guyanese population or APNU cares about this and that it is only  the PPP who is most concerned.  They want the Indian vote to be split, which terrifies the PPP.

MY response is towards those who DENY that the focus of the Nagamootoo led AFC is to gain Indian votes and that they have given the AFC an Indian face in order to do so. When I point this fact out I get called a racist.

Nagamootoo decided NOT to speak in front of a black audience for reasons of RACE!  If it was merely that the event was an APNU event and he didn't want the AFC tied to it then Hughes shouldn't have spoken either.

So what we saw was the blacks leaders of the AFC speaking to black people, and the Indian leaders of the AFC NOT DOING SO.  RACE was the reason. Denying that fact is foolish!

thanks

I am describing a FACT.  It is I who am bringing out the AFC focus and calling them Indo party II. HM-Redux wishes to deny this, but then he is caught in the fact that Nagamootoo decided not to speak, sending Hughes in his place.

It is I who am saying that neither the Afro Guyanese population or APNU cares about this and that it is only  the PPP who is most concerned.  They want the Indian vote to be split, which terrifies the PPP.

MY response is towards those who DENY that the focus of the Nagamootoo led AFC is to gain Indian votes and that they have given the AFC an Indian face in order to do so. When I point this fact out I get called a racist.

Nagamootoo decided NOT to speak in front of a black audience for reasons of RACE!  If it was merely that the event was an APNU event and he didn't want the AFC tied to it then Hughes shouldn't have spoken either.

So what we saw was the blacks leaders of the AFC speaking to black people, and the Indian leaders of the AFC NOT DOING SO.  RACE was the reason. Denying that fact is foolish!

are u denying that this was an APNU event?

if we can't agree on this, there is no basis for a discussion

all of my reasoning flows from an understanding of this fact

And Redux grow up.  People can say what ever they like about any political party and its for those who are fanatical supporters of a party to listen.  Because most of the time you are surrounded by other fanatical supporters so lose sight of what others think.

This type of behavior is true of the PPP, APNU and the AFC.  Janet Jagan began a scorched earth political culture in this 60s, which Burnham and than Jagdeo continued.  The notion that if you don't do what we say you are the enemy.  So if I am "anti AFC" then none of my comments are worthy enough for you to listen to. 

Well my comments reflect what I hear and because I don't like any of the parties in Guyana I tend to hear from a cross section of anti PPP folks.

Indo party II isn't my creation.  Indeed it is of folks who are waiting eagerly for a split Indian vote and are quite pleased with the direction that the AFC has taken.

And Redux grow up.  People can say what ever they like about any political party and its for those who are fanatical supporters of a party to listen.  Because most of the time you are surrounded by other fanatical supporters so lose sight of what others think.

This type of behavior is true of the PPP, APNU and the AFC.  Janet Jagan began a scorched earth political culture in this 60s, which Burnham and than Jagdeo continued.  The notion that if you don't do what we say you are the enemy.  So if I am "anti AFC" then none of my comments are worthy enough for you to listen to. 

Well my comments reflect what I hear and because I don't like any of the parties in Guyana I tend to hear from a cross section of anti PPP folks.

Indo party II isn't my creation.  Indeed it is of folks who are waiting eagerly for a split Indian vote and are quite pleased with the direction that the AFC has taken.

your disconnected rant is noted . . .

now that u got that off your chest,  be a man and address the contents of my previous post

My question to you is if it was WHY DID THE AFC allow it to be an APNU event?  Sure the PR says that it was and Granger is using this to the hilt, and must be happy like a pig in garbage that Nagamootoo gave him this opportunity to show strength in front of his base.

1.  The MONC was an AFC idea.  So why let APNU run away with it as if it belongs to them?  Eventually it will look as if it was all Granger's idea.  APNU demonstrated that they can assemble people to fight against the PPP, and made the AFC look like they are piggy backing,

2.  APNU has its base as does the PPP.  The AFC doesn't and so most needs to show that it can change the political face by mobilizing a base of its own, rather then depending on the disaffected of other parties.  Wishing that it has a base isn't the same as proving that it does.

3. If it was an APNU event and the AFC didn't want to be publicly associated with it then why did Nigel Hughes speak, making a spirited address at that? 

Your excuse will be that it was an APNU event so Nagamootoo didn't speak. And that calculations based on how Nagamootoo speaking would have made him look to the Indian voters who he seeks to woo isn't part of this decision.

When the black AFC leaders speak and the Indian ones don't obvious RACE is a calculation.  That is the fact that most Indian and African voters still see politics through the prism of race.

Obviously the AFC does what APNU and the PPP does. Divide the major component of the electorate into Indian and African/African identified mixed blocs. Then crafting an approach to woo them.  Some time back the AFC tried not to do that, but obviously things changed.

So why call me fanatical when I point that fact out?

now that u got that off your chest,  be a man and address the contents of my previous post

I have been addressing it along, but you are the AFC fanatic so are too dazzled by them to see how they appear to many others.

The AFC today isn't the AFC of 2006 when it tried to avoid pandering to the ethnic insecurities of the two main voting blocs.

Nagamootoo made a calculation.  Have Hughes speak in front of the black people, and have him not do so out of fear of how he would look to grass roots rural Indian voters and how the PPP would use this to terrify them.

So Hughes spoke, according to you, at an APNU event so the AFc gained no bonus points among the people who were present.  All credit went to the much beleaguered Granger, who exploited that to the hilt.

RIP AFC.

* THE AFC IS DOOMED!

* Their novelty has completely dissipated.

* Their lies have caught up with them.

* Moses and Khemraj are two hypocrites. They claimed that their party was multi racial and would end the race problems in Guyana.

* BUT MOSES & KHEMRAJ REVEALED THEIR RACISM BY BOYCOTTING A RALLY WHERE 99% OF THE ATTENDEES WERE BLACKS.

* Good riddance to the AFC.

I love listening to these racists have an intelligent conversation hhehhehjehehee.

It is amazing what you learn about these creatures as they babble.

Gold smith baboo I will get back to you shortly.

I guess your insanity is kicking in so you print the same thing three times.

Not as if you said anything worth reading.

You are still caught with your pants down by the fact that the protest was 99% black and that the Indian leaders of the AFC refused to speak, out of fear of how it would make them look to the Indian voters whose support they crave.

You see the AFC now does what the PPP and APNU does.  Divide the voters into Indian and African/African identified mixed blocs, and then craft strategies of wooing them into voting.  Catering to their ethnic paranoia, instead of attempting to raise them above it by confronting the root causes which creates such behavior. 

There was a time when the AFC tried to be above that, which is where the idea of ethnic rotation of the presidential candidate came from.  But those days are gone.

* BUT MOSES & KHEMRAJ REVEALED THEIR RACISM BY BOYCOTTING A RALLY WHERE 99% OF THE ATTENDEES WERE BLACKS.

I guess the PPP told you all to rant about this.

Any way black people are quite happy to see Ramotar and Nagamootoo fighting for the same base of voters.

Let the battle for the Indian vote begin!

My question to you is if it was WHY DID THE AFC allow it to be an APNU event?  Sure the PR says that it was and Granger is using this to the hilt, and must be happy like a pig in garbage that Nagamootoo gave him this opportunity to show strength in front of his base . . .

if u were paying attention instead of wandering all over the place pissing in the wind, u would have noted that i already answered that same question (u posed to me) on the other thread:

"Georgetown, Guyana's capital city, is an APNU stronghold! they [APNU] necessarily must take the lead . . . your strong words should be directed to Granger and his short sighted crew"

clear?

"Georgetown, Guyana's capital city, is an APNU stronghold! they necessarily must take the lead . . . your strong words should be directed to Granger and his short sighted crew"

clear?

Ok so you now agree with me that the AFC is Indo party II so they cannot show their strength in G/town by CO-SPONSORING the event with APNU, and making sure that every one INCLUDING APNU, understood this?

Why hand over to APNU the perfect opportunity to repair itself that Granger so desperately needed?

When the AFC started in 2006 they used to have large meetings in G/town.  Obviously they no longer seem able to?  Why?

You do know that the ethnic demographics of G/town are 50% identify as African, 30% Indian and the remainder as mixed and "other".  Seems to be an ideal spot for a party which (used to) claim that it was multi ethnic to show its strength.

"Georgetown, Guyana's capital city, is an APNU stronghold! they necessarily must take the lead . . . your strong words should be directed to Granger and his short sighted crew"

clear?

Ok so you now agree with me that the AFC is Indo party II . . .

you 'reasoning' like rev & co now

smfh

clear?

you 'reasoning' like rev & co now . . . smfh

So educate me. Insults never do.  In fact all you seem to be doing is making excuses for the AFC.  They need to PROVE their ability to mobilize the voters, so why that silly excuse?

It does look like the AFC is merely a party which gathers the vote of the disaffected, and has yet to gain a permanent base of support.  Prove me wrong with FACTs other than "de PPP and de PNC baaaaad!".

clear?

smfh

So educate me. Insults never do.  In fact all you seem to be doing is making excuses for the AFC.  They need to PROVE their ability to mobilize the voters, so why that silly excuse?

continue to play yuh stupid

I guess the PPP told you all to rant about this.

Any way black people are quite happy to see Ramotar and Nagamootoo fighting for the same base of voters.

Let the battle for the Indian vote begin!

Carib

There is no battle. The AFC has no Base left.

The real battle will be between the PPP and PNC and fuji loves a good and clean fight.

The AFC will piggyback on the PNC for survival until tactician Granger throws them under a bus.

ahhhhhhh love it, I am back that Fuji Apple and Cranberry Tuna Salad sandwich was amazing. 

Now I can give you a proper response. You see many weeks ago when I figured out that Fookeetutu was a high school drop out he lied about it when questioned by Gilly. But just watching some of his commentary and responses to various articles posted regarding statistics on social views expressed by learned sociologists one clearly gets the picture of where this fool fell of the education trajectory.

He lacks any understanding of social structures, social models of class and wealth etc.

Therefore you can see how limited you Gold Smith Baboo are in your responses and commentary vis-a-vis "XP computers", "Welfare" etc.

He fails to recognize that he is also a beneficiary of "Canadian Welfare". The tax system in Canada is designed to catch and lift characters like Fookeetutu. But he would never recognize it because he lacks a basic understanding of how GST and PST directly relates to him.

Now Gold Smith Baboo it is also very telling the more you speak and your focus and views on wealth etc. Wherever you are located there in that illustrious northern ontario suburb you are on top of the world right? You shop at Loblaws not No Frills. Am I correct sir?

hhahahahahaah you are the perfect prey for the PPP, you are their captive audience. Thus your sentiments about who be unemployed living in a basement etc. That is a direct derivation of the ignorance you find coming from freedom house.

The Honorable Jalil is very cryptic and he knows better so you will never catch him engaging in the skont you and Carib carry on with daily.

You feel you are on top of the food chain there in Northern suburbia ontario eh? hahhahahahahah. I love it, love it love it.

Gilly and Cainsta you fellas have been talking to this low breed here for sometime now what are your observations of the illustrious fookeetutu?

Come on man don't run away don't run away. I love hearing your analysis and insights......

Awwwww don't be a baby, don't take your illiterate, racist toys and run away...........Caribny please talk to your fookeetutu aka gold smith baboo..

Do not run away Gold smith Babooo I promise I won't dissect your comments and expose you further..........Please don't run away......

clear?

smfh

continue to play yuh stupid

Ok so you have no answer and think that you look smart by being stupid.

The AFC has real problems of convincing people that they have the potential to be anything other than a small 3rd party, like the UF was.  I feel sorry for you if you don't see this.

Caribny please talk to your fookeetutu aka gold smith baboo..

I leave such personal attacks for you, mitwah, jalil, rev, yuji, and others.  You cannot defend your views so you seek to discredit others.  Maybe this is what being connected to the PPP at some point in your lives does.  There is a distinct similarity in the behavior.

Tell us why your PNC is not rallying the people in Corentyne , New Amsterdam and Essequibo? Is your PNC not for all the populace?

You like your long distance racist psycho babble?

Tell us why your PNC is not rallying the people in Corentyne , New Amsterdam and Essequibo? Is your PNC not for all the populace?

APNU will get its votes and PNC supporters in New Amsterdam are fully aware of what they did in G/town.

The problem is that the AFC seems unable to mobilize people any where?