Not sure about this Brudda man
They have to work harder in the East Indian villages - Enmore, Albion, etc
They talking. I am not moved by their rhetoric-in terms of speaking to the minds of the Indians.
Just wanted to post a dancing banana.I miss that.
Banana joke. With finger sticking out, "this is a banana" with finger slightly drooped, "this is a bininya"

Post all the rentals you want. They might be there to listen. How do you know they are going to vte PNC? Are you allowed to follow them in the polling station to watch them mark their ballots? Bai, wah yu nah tink b4 you post and write hagballs hey, heh?
Dem vote AFC before when all yuh been hollering a vote fuh de AFC was a vote fuh de PNC.
You think repeating it again is gonna change dem mind?
Like you don't understand basic human psychology once dem break with the PPP that whole notion of going back is a myth.
Not sure about this Brudda man
Glad that some one brought up 2011 posts. There we see AFC cultists screaming about victory, and then votes were counted and only 10%.
I wish that they learned to get real, accept constructive criticism, and focus on developing a strong grass roots organization, then maybe they might become a more dominant force.
Caribny the AFC may have only gotten 10% but it was 10% enough to put the PPP down as the first minority government ever.
Rome was not built in a day. The AFC+APNU will much to the chagrin of a lot of people on all sides of the equation end PPP rule in 2015.
Post all the rentals you want. They might be there to listen. How do you know they are going to vte PNC? Are you allowed to follow them in the polling station to watch them mark their ballots? Bai, wah yu nah tink b4 you post and write hagballs hey, heh?
The AFC broke the Back of the PPP here the last time.
You know what they say, pictures speak a thousand words........
Keep hollering that the people of Berbice are not with the AFC+APNU.
Keep living that delusional dream. Same thing you were howling in 2011.
That was an awesome show of force. Every Race Punishing and it was good to see Afros and Indos coming together in an unprecedented manner. Jagan is smiling that Moses and Ramjattan, the true Jaganites, are accomplishing this dream for a united Guyana. The PPP is getting nervous.
Dumb ass Jagdeo fear mongering that people will not get US visas. How the hell can he dream up something like that? The Coalition should ask the US Embassy to respond to his comments.
That was an awesome show of force. Every Race Punishing and it was good to see Afros and Indos coming together in an unprecedented manner. Jagan is smiling that Moses and Ramjattan, the true Jaganites, are accomplishing this dream for a united Guyana. The PPP is getting nervous.
Dumb ass Jagdeo fear mongering that people will not get US visas. How the hell can he dream up something like that? The Coalition should ask the US Embassy to respond to his comments.
They should send a drone pon he rass.
THERE IS NO AFC ANYMORE. IT'S ALL PNC. AFC realised their survival was stake before entering a partnership with the PNC. A drowning man will clutch at straws.
The AFC exists. They have arranged to be assigned their seats and those have been allocated already.
The PPP had Civic for 23 years. They maintained it exists and Hinds held the Civic position and Civic by their arrangement was never to take the Presidency hence the flip flops with never letting Hinds succeed per the constitution.
The AFC exists. They have arranged to be assigned their seats and those have been allocated already.
The PPP had Civic for 23 years. They maintained it exists and Hinds held the Civic position and Civic by their arrangement was never to take the Presidency hence the flip flops with never letting Hinds succeed per the constitution.
AFC exists like the Civic in the PPP and the UF in the PNC
The AFC drowned a long time ago. It all PNC now.
Harsie Sase lost all his marbles.
AFC exists like the Civic in the PPP and the UF in the PNC
If they win they should of necessity forge a uniform political culture. you are the one stuck in the past in a long dead paradigm.
You could sense that the mood in 2015 is as it was in 1992. People really want change. The trickle down voodoo economics of the PPP is not getting the poor out of their black hole of misery. Every Race Punishing.
It's the rich parasitic friends of the PPP that are living large and the business community. Domestics and some store workers make $5,000 a week especially in the country areas. Security guards make very little. The masses not feeling the love.
There is no AFC at this point in time. There is an APNU+AFC.
I am telling you all, if this coalition lose, the AFC is DEAD, DEAD like DEAD MEAT.
SO they backside better had WIN.
Jagan is smiling that Moses and Ramjattan, the true Jaganites, are accomplishing this dream for a united Guyana.
Just curious as to what prevented Jagan from initiating those discussions in 1994? Hoyte, having been humiliated by Hammie when he lost G/town to him, might have entertained those discussions. The PNC was quite weak in that year, and the more radical element had departed with Hammie to form the GGG.
SO they backside better had WIN.
I think that they know that if the PPP wins all of those Indo AFCites will be seriously targeted by the PPP. Jagdeo is back in full force, breathing fire and venom at "traitors".
There is no AFC at this point in time. There is an APNU+AFC.
I am telling you all, if this coalition lose, the AFC is DEAD, DEAD like DEAD MEAT.
No way hosay. AFC pick up he self and live wan other day.
Long live the coalition!
Heard from Moses today. He said he was pleased with the Whim meeting.
Hope the do well in Essequibo.
Long live the coalition!
Heard from Moses today. He said he was pleased with the Whim meeting.
Hope the do well in Essequibo.