Anita Jaikarran
Shaun Cadogan
Come one, come all!
Way to go AFC!!!
The AFC will need to work hard to organize these youths to spread the message and to bring out the supporters to vote on election. The youths who have lost hope in the the PPP and PNC tend to stay away. The speakers are right to point out to the youths that make a decision on issues and not on race; jobs and security are the primary issues.
AFC!!!
The AFC will need to work hard to organize these youths to spread the message and to bring out the supporters to vote on election. The youths who have lost hope in the the PPP and PNC tend to stay away. The speakers are right to point out to the youths that make a decision on issues and not on race; jobs and security are the primary issues.
AFC!!!
Corriverton is an important place for a youth forum. Next to BBP, it has the next highest rate of suicide in Guyana.
But who in the PPP would care ?
According to Ramsammy, Jagdeo and Ramo all is well with the youth.
But who in the PPP would care ?
According to Ramsammy, Jagdeo and Ramo all is well with the youth.
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Way to go AFC!!!
AFC!!!
You finally get my point. Their needs to be less talk and more action. What plans does the AFC have on election day to ensure the disaffected not only complain about teh PPPNC but actually vote? You only have two months left.
Dont hold your head on high and think you have the moral high ground (you think) so the votes are bound to come. While youths will agree that job opportunities matter do they think that the AFC will do well enough to have the clout to aavance its agenda in this regard? And if you do well will you remember them, as the PPPNC have long forgotten them?
quote:Originally posted by caribj:
Their needs to be less talk and more action.
What have you done extraordinarily to make a difference in Guyana?
So wha di hell Anita and Nadia coming from NY to tell Guyanese Youths Gerhard? lol
See how far fetched di AFC is
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by caribj:
Their needs to be less talk and more action.
What have you done extraordinarily to make a difference in Guyana?
Overseas arm-chair critics are all Ex-PertS, with just a drip and all talk.
quote:Originally posted by SJ4321:
So wha di hell Anita and Nadia coming from NY to tell Guyanese Youths Gerhard? lol
I am coming there soon to speak to the youths about their future. The poll by your polstuh shows there will be a low turn out because many will not come out to vote for the PPP.
Horse Man (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by SJ4321:
SJ wat did i tell you about this before?
Aren't these people Guyanese? do you ever see israelis talking to their NY jewish community like this? no.
Do you ever see Indians speaking about NRI's like this? no.
Why are we in the PPP making these ludicrous and inappropriate statements about non resident Guyanese? watch yourself chap watch yourself.
Anita cannot even read from script properly rass,,my 8 year ole daughter willdo a far better job that this piece of trash they pick up from Liberty. oh rass Nadia wuss..wait dis is the best dem find fu bring ya..ohhh what a disgrace i tell you...and look at the cockeye wanna be President looking at the crowd but peepinng Anita
Come on Super, we can agree to disagree on our political positions, but let's not get this low. Cool, bro?quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
Anita cannot even read from script properly rass,,my 8 year ole daughter willdo a far better job that this piece of trash they pick up from Liberty.
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
Anita cannot even read from script properly rass,,my 8 year ole daughter willdo a far better job that this piece of trash they pick up from Liberty.
Thanks for listening and offering the services of your 8 year old. Rass dat is child labor.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Come on Super, we can agree to disagree on our political positions, but let's not get this low. Cool, bro?quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
He has a daughter. I don't think he would mind if anyone recip.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Come on Super, we can agree to disagree on our political positions, but let's not get this low. Cool, bro?quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
This is the best you guys could have found in NA? Come on Gerhard, these two girls was miserable in their presentation and for university students their reading was poor bro. My eight year ole daughter will do a far better job than them bro.I am astounded by the audience too, this looks so fake bro, a set of children that had no clue as to what was happening there β¦ these kids were struggling to stay focus bro. This is downright foolish, stupid and the most asinine stroke from amongst the many you guys have displayed during your campaign. I am sorry bro but this was a very cheap stunt which will only serve to further hurt the AFC image.
Horse Man (Guest)
Super how is this gonna hurt the AFC when these chaps are pointing out that we have not even implemented GPS solutions to track boats and be able to recover them when fishermen are in trouble after 19 years?
How the heck is this gonna hurt them when Robert persaud got us planting rustic rice and india and thailand have embraced flood resistant rice?
How the heck is this gonna hurt them when Skeldon is a disaster? are you friggin people in your right minds?
How the heck is this gonna hurt them when Robert persaud got us planting rustic rice and india and thailand have embraced flood resistant rice?
How the heck is this gonna hurt them when Skeldon is a disaster? are you friggin people in your right minds?
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Come on Super, we can agree to disagree on our political positions, but let's not get this low. Cool, bro?quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
yu naa tink yu said enough about my daughter by now...lik eyu want to get personal now cause i express the way i felt about the AFC putting up a poor show...this was a wonderful opportunity to really adress an dfocus on the youths but once again the AFC lost out on that opportunity bro. I am sorry man but yall fish up dis one...tek it easy Mit
SCENES FROM THE PPP YOUTH CONFERENCE
Horse Man (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Come on Super, we can agree to disagree on our political positions, but let's not get this low. Cool, bro?quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
yu naa tink yu said enough about my daughter by now...lik eyu want to get personal now cause i express the way i felt about the AFC putting up a poor show...this was a wonderful opportunity to really adress an dfocus on the youths but once again the AFC lost out on that opportunity bro. I am sorry man but yall fish up dis one...tek it easy Mit
Super we need to look at ourselves and examine the opportunities we have squandered out here and how we will make amends and sort it out going forward into this election.
quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Come on Super, we can agree to disagree on our political positions, but let's not get this low. Cool, bro?quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
Nothing personal bro. Just something in me that makes me look out for our women folks. I don't mind your pranks but your derogartory remarks on the youthful larkees was not nice. It's Ramadan and tomorow is Ganesh Jayanti.
For what it's worth, You probaly regret that you made that statement off the fly. Referring to Ramjattan as cockeye does not get to him. But these young ladies deserve an unqualified sorry from the big Supermike.
quote:Originally posted by Horse Man:quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Come on Super, we can agree to disagree on our political positions, but let's not get this low. Cool, bro?quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:
Super we need to look at ourselves and examine the opportunities we have squandered out here and how we will make amends and sort it out going forward into this election.
Indeed broβ¦governing a country is an ongoing process, drugs, murders, corruption and crime in general are not unique to Guyana bro. These are international problems confronted by every government in every part of this world and I am sure you are aware of this fact. I beg you to name a perfect institution and I will rest my case here, but to come here and denounce the PPPβs efforts and struggles to pull Guyana out of the cesspit is in itself malicious. I can understand constructive criticism but you guys willfully go about distorting and misrepresent every good the PPP administration did in our Mother Land. Come on guys, be fair and balance NUH.
ANYWAYS LET PROGRESS CONTINUE
quote:Originally posted by Horse Man:
yes Annan. I see you begging teh PPP to chnage.
You and Nagamootoo need to leave. Set up your own party if you cant stand the AFC. The point is the PPP will NEVER chnage unless it is force dto. Ensure they get less than %0% of the vote and maybe they will. Stay with them like victims of S&M abuse and they will continue to abuse you.