So my Muslim brother, its OK for you to criticize other people's daughters but not for others to criticize yours? Ramadan did nothing for you. What a disappointment!
Originally posted by SuperMike:
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Anita cannot even read from script properly rass,,my 8 year ole daughter willdo a far better job that this piece of trash they pick up from Liberty. cheers
Come on Super, we can agree to disagree on our political positions, but let's not get this low. Cool, bro? cheers

He has a daughter. I don't think he would mind if anyone recip.

yu naa tink yu said enough about my daughter by now...lik eyu want to get personal now cause i express the way i felt about the AFC putting up a poor show...this was a wonderful opportunity to really adress an dfocus on the youths but once again the AFC lost out on that opportunity bro. I am sorry man but yall fish up dis one...tek it easy Mit
Albert I was at a meeting last night 20 youths in berbice a PPP meeting I was working at.

The biggest question that came up from a young man was how do we expect to sustain and grow economic success with the levels of corruption in govt today.

The specific points he asked was if you want anything done in govt you have to leff a small piece.

The other thing the young man pointed out was that and these are his words "we know the PPP tiefin left right and center" we see the corruption in pradoville and all over the place where they are going from poor to super rich over night in the political arena how as a country are we going to be able to sustain that.

His point was that if those monies are being syphoned off the society as a whole is paying the price somewhere because that means less roads or poor quality roads will be built. Fishermen will not have safety equipment, radios, GPS beacons etc. on their boats because the govt will not have money to spend on these essential services.

He pointed out that many parts of the east coast and berbice does not have ambulance and or fire services, these are key and his point is that with all this stealing left right and center the people are losing out on the basic essentials of a society while the political class is getting super rich and building mansions.

What is your take?
HM
Originally posted by Horse Man:
Albert I was at a meeting last night 20 youths in berbice a PPP meeting I was working at.

The biggest question that came up from a young man was how do we expect to sustain and grow economic success with the levels of corruption in govt today.

The specific points he asked was if you want anything done in govt you have to leff a small piece.

The other thing the young man pointed out was that and these are his words "we know the PPP tiefin left right and center" we see the corruption in pradoville and all over the place where they are going from poor to super rich over night in the political arena how as a country are we going to be able to sustain that.

His point was that if those monies are being syphoned off the society as a whole is paying the price somewhere because that means less roads or poor quality roads will be built. Fishermen will not have safety equipment, radios, GPS beacons etc. on their boats because the govt will not have money to spend on these essential services.

He pointed out that many parts of the east coast and berbice does not have ambulance and or fire services, these are key and his point is that with all this stealing left right and center the people are losing out on the basic essentials of a society while the political class is getting super rich and building mansions.

What is your take?

Under the PPP leadership of Jai Narine Singh , Balram Singh Rai and LSH Singh these cooies stood up to the Mighty British Army now they must muster the courage and march on the brothel Freedom House and hold the PPP responsible and accountable or just friken suffer at the hands of the PPP . Or their other option is to vote AFC alliance For Cutra55 !
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Originally posted by kidmost:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Anita cannot even read from script properly rass,,my 8 year ole daughter willdo a far better job that this piece of trash they pick up from Liberty. cheers
Come on Super, we can agree to disagree on our political positions, but let's not get this low. Cool, bro? cheers

This is the best you guys could have found in NA? Come on Gerhard, these two girls was miserable in their presentation and for university students their reading was poor bro. My eight year ole daughter will do a far better job than them bro.I am astounded by the audience too, this looks so fake bro, a set of children that had no clue as to what was happening there â€Ķ these kids were struggling to stay focus bro. This is downright foolish, stupid and the most asinine stroke from amongst the many you guys have displayed during your campaign. I am sorry bro but this was a very cheap stunt which will only serve to further hurt the AFC image.

Be it as it may the fact is they had the gut and gall to go public unlike some who claim to have brass balls. I admire their bravery and courage we need more like them . One does not have to be eloquent just have the balls to go out and do it . Better than dem pu55ies in PPP anyday .

We can depend on Kidmost to put things into perspective. Well said. flag

yall better hire he rass den ...cause the pack ah jokers yall gat including Rumjattan surely naa put anyting int perspective..and yu drunkig self ain't leaving hey to andn fight in the trenches for the ning-kan-poop party you so sure will win the coming elections...i will address this with Tratman when i go back.
dis camera man well train fu tek out foto rass.. I am absolutely certain he was instructed to capture the most crowded section of the audience. I count 18 people in this picture and mee naa bin ah skool too far. Yall ain’t shame fu post these pictures ??? Pictures tell a million words and form the little I know this clearly tells me that yall had a poor turn out.
Originally posted by DND:
Gerhard,

What was the relevance of taking two American girls to speak to the youths in Guyana?

They were probably talking to Robert Persaud children who are americans no?

Which one of Robert Persaud's children were there?

I think that is why they may have created the video fuh dem fuh watch pun you tube from du pradoville.
HM
Gerhard,

What was the relevance of taking two American girls to speak to the youths in Guyana?

I think that is why they may have created the video fuh dem fuh watch pun you tube from du pradoville.

You are full of wisdom aren't you?
DNB: Gerhard,

The AFC sees the diaspora as a major asset that must be utilized for economic development in Guyana. This AFC perspective contrasts with the Jagdeo = Ramotar's perspective as enshrined in the LCDS where it is stated that Guyana's most important asset is its forests. From the AFC's perspective our people - both at home and abroad - are our most important asset. We must mobilize them all.
Gerhard,

You are full of wisdom aren't you?

Finally you are catching on..........there is a god lets hope he is communist.
HM
dis camera man well train fu tek out foto rass.. I am absolutely certain he was instructed to capture the most crowded section of the audience. I count 18 people in this picture and mee naa bin ah skool too far. Yall ain’t shame fu post these pictures ??? Pictures tell a million words and form the little I know this clearly tells me that yall had a poor turn out.

SUPERMIKE THAT NOTHING COMPARE TO ABEE THING

Originally posted by SJ4321:

SUPERMIKE THAT NOTHING COMPARE TO ABEE THING

ha ha ha ..yu done noo me bruda...dem rass go get NARA when dem see the thousands waa gun show up fu our meetings...i love their spirit doo...gat fu a insane to be rejected by the masses but still push on until we put the final nail in dem caffen rass. cheers
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
DNB: Gerhard,

The AFC sees the diaspora as a major asset that must be utilized for economic development in Guyana. This AFC perspective contrasts with the Jagdeo = Ramotar's perspective as enshrined in the LCDS where it is stated that Guyana's most important asset is its forests. From the AFC's perspective our people - both at home and abroad - are our most important asset. We must mobilize them all.

The PPP sees dem as an asset too but the PPP also knows that dem rass ain't coming back fu vote fu dem.Guyanese have no clue as to what the AFC real plan for Guyana is.....all dem noo iz dat the AFC is made up of a bunch of rejected fools and that all they do is wine...bytch...bad taak the PPP...tek the lil donations dem get and run around all over the world complaining to no avail....paying youths fu show up to take pictures at their so called youth capms.....and who knows if they will brion back DICK MORRIS again fu carr way all the lil donation yall give dem Big Grin yippie partybanana cheers