antabanta posted:

Evidence, utter bs. They have ZERO evidence. If fact, these clowns are still looking for a so called missing link. That's how much BS that they are attempting to sell.

Evolution is BS.

Please support your statement with some form of logic, however little.

The Holy Quran, Bhagavad Gita and the Holy Bible is what I stand by.

You can stand by your BS logic and nonsense about evolution and the missing link.

RiffRaff posted:

I don't believe that evolution crap about man has ancestors from Africa.

God created man in is own image. Most folks believe in god.

Most who do not believe in god and few who do, accept that Nonsense that Man has ancestors from Africa. They can accept that nonsense all day long.

My ancestors are from Bharat. Actual ancestors are Manu and Shatrupa.

They are from NOT Kobo and Hubu.

Maybe you should study history/science...Civilization started in Africa

I could care less about Science and the BS about civilization or origin from Africa. These idiots are still looking for a "missing" link.

I have my answers in the Vedas. That is what I accept over any of that BS about Civilization in Africa.

Have you ever heard about: The Indus Valley Civilisation (IVC) or Harappan Civilization ? Enough evidence that my foreparents always existed in India.

Others can speak for themselves. I could care less about what they think or believe, In fact, they can go on and on looking for the Missing Link. Evolution is sheer nonsense.

All religious books are mostly fairy tales....they were written to keep mankind in check

Humans are far advanced  from the ancient days and One have to look at  both the Scientific and Religious theory.

in Science it's proven,well Religious that's is a different cup of tea.

antabanta posted:

Evidence, utter bs. They have ZERO evidence. If fact, these clowns are still looking for a so called missing link. That's how much BS that they are attempting to sell.

Evolution is BS.

Please support your statement with some form of logic, however little.

The Holy Quran, Bhagavad Gita and the Holy Bible is what I stand by.

You can stand by your BS logic and nonsense about evolution and the missing link.

Logic is BS? Another profound revelation that clearly states the level of your intelligence.

RiffRaff posted:

Most who do not believe in god and few who do, accept that Nonsense that Man has ancestors from Africa. They can accept that nonsense all day long.

I could care less about Science and the BS about civilization or origin from Africa. These idiots are still looking for a "missing" link.

I have my answers in the Vedas. That is what I accept over any of that BS about Civilization in Africa.

Have you ever heard about: The Indus Valley Civilisation (IVC) or Harappan Civilization ? Enough evidence that my foreparents always existed in India.

Others can speak for themselves. I could care less about what they think or believe, In fact, they can go on and on looking for the Missing Link. Evolution is sheer nonsense.

All religious books are mostly fairy tales....they were written to keep mankind in check

Humans are far advanced  from the ancient days and One have to look at  both the Scientific and Religious theory.

Rich people created religion and god. They did so to exploit the poor and get richer. Ask the TV evangelists.

@Anta

You are floating in BS. I stand by the Holy Quran, Bhagavad Gita and the Holy Bible.

I could care less about what you stand by and your BS argument about evolution. End of story.

Come back to me when you find the missing link, until then this theory of evolution is all BS. Until then, keep posting BS.

RiffRaff posted:

Rich people created religion and god. They did so to exploit the poor and get richer. Ask the TV evangelists.

so deep pocket Yugi exploiting the poor

@Anta

You are floating in BS. I stand by the Holy Quran, Bhagavad Gita and the Holy Bible.

I could care less about what you stand by and your BS argument about evolution. End of story.

Come back to me when you find the missing link, until then this theory of evolution is all BS. Until then, keep posting BS.

What makes me floating in BS? Do the words strung together seem good without any need for thought? What do you mean when you say you stand by those religious books? Some modicum of reason will suffice.

Come back to you --- the GNI idiot? Why?

Skelly, you cannot blame the wicked actions of a few people on the eternal truth that exists in holy scriptures.

Many who criticizes these scriptures have never read them to understand the eternal truth that exists in them.

My position is this, everyone can believe in whatever they want to believe in but the stench of the Hypocrisy of those who believe in Evolution is unacceptable. They do not accept the holy scriptures but they want us to accept the BS about evolution.

I could care less if some people do not believe in the greatest scriptures, it is their right. But they have no bloody right to shove their theory of evolution down my throat and tell me that I have my ancestry from Africa.

They can come back to me when they find the missing link.

Skelly, you cannot blame the wicked actions of a few people on the eternal truth that exists in holy scriptures.

Many who criticizes these scriptures have never read them to understand the eternal truth that exists in them.

My position is this, everyone can believe in whatever they want to believe in but the stench of the Hypocrisy of those who believe in Evolution is unacceptable. They do not accept the holy scriptures but they want us to accept the BS about evolution.

I could care less if some people do not believe in the greatest scriptures, it is their right. But they have no bloody right to shove their theory of evolution down my throat and tell me that I have my ancestry from Africa.

Another stupid post. No one is trying to force anything down your throat because everyone understands your limitations... after all, you are a Rat groupie. Why are people who believe in evolution hypocrites? Did you misuse the word hypocrite out of poor understanding of the word?

How do you come to that  conclusion,I mentioned one have to look at both Scientific and Religious Theories,hopefully you comprehend what it means.

Theory in Science can be proven,what are the Religious proof,some words written by man in ancient times.

You sir are full of shyte. Please came back to me when you find the missing link. So far your are full of nonsense and have made ZERO contribution to this discussion.

Please stop making a complete fool of yourself.

Sir, you are making no sense, please do not disturb a proper conversation.

Yuji22

Read the Bhagavad Gita, The Holy Quran or the Holy Bible. You will finally find some eternal truth. It is good for dull folks like you.

Your Brahmin ancestors have made changes to Krishna's dialogues and corrupted the Bhagavada Gita. They  also wrote the Garuda Puran to build wealth by demanding gold and silver as danam. 

Read the Bhagavad Gita, The Holy Quran or the Holy Bible. You will finally find some eternal truth. It is good for dull folks like you.

Yujji with all respect.  That is a bunch of nonsense that you write.  I read the Holy Quran and the Holy Bible.  They are both about the Jewish people interaction with the environment around them and how they responded.  The Bhagavad Gita is about the experiences of the Indo-Aryan and Dravidian people with their environment. Two very different concepts.

Hehehe!! Black baigan in Drugb family!! Wonders never cease!!

This is no secret, I have made this public for years. You, lilmohan and djangy are the frauds. You claim to love bigan but yet you don't have any in your lineage. 

Gilbakka is a modest student of history. There is now evidence, I have learned, that our earliest Indian ancestors originated in AFRICA. Coming closer home, some of my first and second cousins are married to blacks. Suh, me ent no fraud, Black-Baigan Bhai.

So we can conclude that only your bosses Lilmohan is the fraud. You and djangy should lead a revolt and overthrow this fraud. You can put djangy in charge even though he is perceived to be a dull boy. 

Hehehe!! Black baigan in Drugb family!! Wonders never cease!!

This is no secret, I have made this public for years. You, lilmohan and djangy are the frauds. You claim to love bigan but yet you don't have any in your lineage. 

Gilbakka is a modest student of history. There is now evidence, I have learned, that our earliest Indian ancestors originated in AFRICA. Coming closer home, some of my first and second cousins are married to blacks. Suh, me ent no fraud, Black-Baigan Bhai.

So we can conclude that only your bosses Lilmohan is the fraud. You and djangy should lead a revolt and overthrow this fraud. You can put djangy in charge even though he is perceived to be a dull boy

As expected propping up Yugiski.