Mars is a cry baby:

Unknown

Yuji calling me a cry baby. That's some funny shyte. 

After going into a hissy fit and resigning three times from GNI like a lil girl. Never mind all the other times when you run to the Admin complaining.

I'm just pointing out the hypocrisy of the Admin and how he selectively enforces rules on GNI.

Actually, there is no rule such as the one he just made up.

What standing do you have to be calling to ban Cobra.

He is entitle to his opinion

Just grow up

Originally Posted by Mars:

Mars is a cry baby:

Unknown

After going into a hissy fit and resigning three times from GNI like a lil girl. Never mind all the other times when you run to the Admin complaining.

I'm just pointing out the hypocrisy of the Admin and how he selectively enforces rules on GNI.

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:
What standing do you have to be calling to ban Cobra.

He is entitle to his opinion

Just grow up

Mars is a cry baby:

Unknown

Listen Moron, if you do not understand what this issue is about, just butt out and shut your stink mouth.

Is your name Amral? Mind your own bloody business as I wasn't speaking to you.

You then "aught" to contact him privately.

Just do not AIR yourself here.

As is you are offensive and cannot post under your name.

Hypocrit!

Have BALLS to use your name

I can choose whatever method I want to contact Amral. Who died and left you as the maker of rules here Jackass?

What the hell is "aught" anyway, stupid man? Imagine you are supposed to be a teacher and you don't know the difference between aught and ought.

This forum gives anyone the privilege of posting anonymously. What makes you think that it takes balls to post here with your name? If you choose to do that then that's good for you. 

What balls did you have when your pony tail was cut and fingers stuck up your BT?

You then "aught" to contact him privately.

Just do not AIR yourself here.

As is you are offensive and cannot post under your name.

Hypocrit!

Have BALLS to use your name

I can choose whatever method I want to contact Amral. Who died and left you as the maker of rules here Jackass?

What the hell is "aught" anyway, stupid man? Imagine you are supposed to be a teacher and you don't know the difference between aught and ought.

This forum gives anyone the privilege of posting anonymously. What makes you think that it takes balls to post here with your name? If you choose to do that then that's good for you. 

What balls did you have when your pony tail was cut and fingers stuck up your BT?

Vishnu yuh full of yuhself.

Yuh behaving like you is some buffer

between GNI members and Admin.

Why don't you haul yuh ass da side.

Since Baldeo & Friends Finger yuh ass

Yuh behaving like yuh got

Severe VD pun yuh Mouth.

Which one of them Give you

and How it get in yuh mouth.

It look like you like

people tek off yuh underwear.

Shaitan know yuh good

when he strip yuh naked

he use gloves....

He handle yuh with extreme care.

With all da Baggage

U should be ashamed

and na jump in Big People Story.

First of all Mars I am more man than you since I post under my real name as I have nothing to hide.

Secondly where did I state that it is a rule, go back and read my comment.

You are the one claiming that I made it a rule. But if you want to call it a rule then so be it.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...-next-potential-haul

Thirdly threads on Political are more sensitive than others on Social.

When you change titles that can make the Forum liable and I get complaints I will take action. Changing titles is one thing but putting a title that can be damaging is another thing.

Amral
Last edited by Amral
Originally Posted by Amral:

First of all Mars I am more man than you since I post under my real name as I have nothing to hide.

You are the one claiming that I made it a rule. But if you want to call it a rule then so be it.

When you change titles that can make the Forum liable and I get complaints I will take action. Changing titles is one thing but putting a title that can be damaging is another thing.

Your standard for what it takes to be a man must be really low if you think that using your name on a public forum is a measure of manhood. But if you want to think that you're a better man than I am for using your name, then so be it. Put the crown on your head. In this era when nutcases from this forum have called up people's place of employment and put their livelihood in jeopardy, I don't see it as a stain on someone's manhood if they try to protect themselves by remaining anonymous. People post anonymously on every other forum around the internet, so what is the big deal?

Where did you state that it's a rule? Aren't you Amral the Site Administrator or am I missing something here? Aren't you the one who said this?

"Well as long as Ray is away I am enforcing that rule."

Mars is a cry baby:

Unknown

What an idiot! You do not know the difference between a complaint and an comment on the rules. Here Mars is standing up on a principle....one must be for something or not. You cannot enforce the rules in one area and not in another. That makes for confusion insted of order.

And who is more a woss than you with the crying bit? Did you not complain three times that you were going to take your ball and go home because other posters here were not fair to you? Get lost creep!

I back Amral for PM of Canada.  I think you just sent him to MARS.

Amral sent him to Mars with his tail between his legs.

These PNC thugs behave as if they own GNI. They also have the nerves to challenge the Big Boss.

You clowns have obviously ignored my reply to Amral for which he has no answer. Big Boss hahaha. Challenging your Big Boss is like taking candy from a baby. The man thinks that he's a big man because he uses his first name on a forum and then blatantly denies that he called his new rule a rule. You people applaud mediocrity so I'm not surprised that you would cheer on your Big Boss when he's obviously wrong.

Listen

Why challenge the big Boss ? Why don't you use your real name if you are huffing and puffing like that ?

Now gwan suh with your tail between your legs. Ha Ha !

Listen

Why challenge the big Boss ? Why don't you use your real name if you are huffing and puffing like that ?

I found out that young larkee who got political asylum in Canada might be related to you.

When you change titles that can make the Forum liable and I get complaints I will take action. Changing titles is one thing but putting a title that can be damaging is another thing.

Listen

Imbecile, can you prove that I'm not using my real name or your Big Boss is using his real name to post on this forum? Have you verified the identities of anyone on this forum to prove that they use their real names or not? Even if a real name is being used, how do you know that it is that person posting on the computer with that name? You people are so stupid that you make up the most ridiculous arguments when you have no proper response to me. Your little mosquito brain does not engage properly before you start to flap your jaws aimlessly. You and which army will make me run with my tail between my legs? Don't mistake everyone for you. As soon as a lil pressure brace you, you break into a hissy fit crying that you will resign from GNI. You ran off like a lil sissy three times with your tail between your legs, only to return like the weasel you are a few days later.

When you change titles that can make the Forum liable and I get complaints I will take action. Changing titles is one thing but putting a title that can be damaging is another thing.

Listen

Imbecile, can you prove that I'm not using my real name or your Big Boss is using his real name to post on this forum? Have you verified the identities of anyone on this forum to prove that they use their real names or not? Even if a real name is being used, how do you know that it is that person posting on the computer with that name? You people are so stupid that you make up the most ridiculous arguments when you have no proper response to me. Your little mosquito brain does not engage properly before you start to flap your jaws aimlessly. You and which army will make me run with my tail between my legs? Don't mistake everyone for you. As soon as a lil pressure brace you, you break into a hissy fit crying that you will resign from GNI. You ran off like a lil sissy three times with your tail between your legs, only to return like the weasel you are a few days later.

Listen to yourself and it will be easy to realize you are a DONKEY!!!

Last edited by Nehru

Drunkie Pretend Professor, don't you have some student loan forms to fill out today or is LaGu BaGu U closed for Spring Break?

You have ALWAYS been an ASS so there is not much hope for you to grow a brain. Donkeys are usually brainless!!

You answering to Drunkie now? Like you know yourself. No free liquor sharing out today so you could bum some?

Drunkie Pretend Professor, don't you have some student loan forms to fill out today or is LaGu BaGu U closed for Spring Break?

You have ALWAYS been an ASS so there is not much hope for you to grow a brain. Donkeys are usually brainless!!

You answering to Drunkie now? Like you know yourself. No free liquor sharing out today so you could bum some?

A JACKASS like you cant help but BRAy!!!  Bray Donkey Bray Donkey Bray.  Dat song was made for you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mars, it's simple. You don't have to stay in a market place exchange if you do not want to because it's rigged. Just vamoose!

I will leave if I have to on my own accord or if the moderator decides to ban me. It doesn't mean that I will sit quiet and accept any crap that is thrown around here.
Well said Kari.

He has issues with DENSITY.

He just did not get it as YET

Vish M
Well said Kari.

He has issues with DENSITY.

He just did not get it as YET

You are just plain dense. No wonder the school children in NYC cannot pass any exams. They have a dunce like you for a teacher.

What the hell are you going on about if you do not even know the issue that I was raising to Amral? I wasn't addressing you or any one of the other cucarachas. I have a right to voice my opinion to the moderator if I so desire. Do you think that you and the rest of Amral's minions can gang up on me and I'll wilt in silence? Think again with that little pea brain of yours.

When you change titles that can make the Forum liable and I get complaints I will take action.

Changing titles is one thing but putting a title that can be damaging is another thing.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/apnu-afc-alliance-showing-signs-of-fracture-granger-summoned-moses-to-explain-his-failure-to-attract-a-sizeable-number-of-indos-at-pnc-meetings-moses-now-in-limbo-fire-is-on-his-tail-to-deliver-granger-feels-conned-by-the-afc

APNU/AFC Alliance showing signs of fracture. Granger summoned Moses to explain his failure to attract a sizeable number of Indos at PNC meetings. Moses now in limbo, fire is on his tail to deliver. Granger feels conned by the AFC.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

APNU+AFC Alliance showing signs of fracture — Dr Singh  â€Ķ says Alliance is about power, not about progress

A passionate Dr Ashni Singh addressing the De Abreu Street, Kitty, Georgetown rally on Thursday

A passionate Dr Ashni Singh

addressing the De Abreu Street, Kitty,

Georgetown Massive PPP rally on Thursday .

The gathering at De Abreu Street, Kitty, Georgetown rally

The gathering (8 Persons)

at De Abreu Street, Kitty, Georgetown rally.

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Amral it seems yuji has changed the title of this topic to...

APNU/AFC Alliance showing signs of fracture. Granger summoned Moses to explain his failure to attract a sizeable number of Indos at PNC meetings. Moses now in limbo, fire is on his tail to deliver. Granger feels conned by the AFC.

Could this Be Damaging????

Can this make the Forum liable????

Is Yuji Breaking your Rules????

Yuji is so Stupid & Reckless....

Yuji show a Picture with

a Crowd of 8 Persons....

the size of  Kwame, Faiuze & Kushial total following....

and wants to compare a crowd of 8

with the Thousands

showing up to hear from Moses.