Ray, you are cool.  I trust you. 

Amral just has to confirm regarding DJ access to members info including members IP address. Protection of personal info is important. 

So basically you distrust Django ? second person to  made declaration. Any way i am not interested who you are ,as i mentioned before most of the members who post here, i have spoken to. You seem to forget we had a brief conversation.

You have never spoken to me.

True !!! but you are known .

Amral posted:

Sean, Django is ok, I spoke with him twice over the phone. Dont sweat the small stuff. Plus is good to have enemies in high places, never know when you need them to get even on your jealous friends. 

Boss, thanks for your reply but does he have access to our personal info including IP addresses ? I have no personal issues with DJ but my sources confirmed a visit to Grangers office and family members actively campaigning for the PNC. This is a matter of concern for me. I am sure that may not be a matter for other members.

Kindly confirm his access to our personal info including IP addresses. 

You are a very funny man. And that is being kindly because you once claimed that you can hack your way past any computer firewall and is a master tracker can hunt down any one that annoys you. Now here you are fearing someone finding your IP. I am posting from Finland now do you think I am in Finland? Yesterday I was in Holland do you think I was there either? Well I could be.

Django knew for a whole year now where you live and no one stopped by to pee on your lawn so why  should you worry now? And are we to fear you because you said you are a PPPite to the bone? Why fear PNCites? I believe both sides are not reluctant purveyors of violence if needs be.

Ok D2. First of all you are a blatant liar. Where on GNI did I make a claim that I can hack any computer ? I have been here for a few months now and never made such a claim. 

I never mask my IP addresss so yes, my identity is at risk if an untrustworthy person has access to it.

How do you know for a whole year where I live when I have been here only a few months.

Amral posted:

Sean, Django is ok, I spoke with him twice over the phone. Dont sweat the small stuff. Plus is good to have enemies in high places, never know when you need them to get even on your jealous friends. 

Boss, thanks for your reply but does he have access to our personal info including IP addresses ? I have no personal issues with DJ but my sources confirmed a visit to Grangers office and family members actively campaigning for the PNC. This is a matter of concern for me. I am sure that may not be a matter for other members.

You are a very funny man. And that is being kindly because you once claimed that you can hack your way past any computer firewall and is a master tracker can hunt down any one that annoys you. Now here you are fearing someone finding your IP. I am posting from Finland now do you think I am in Finland? Yesterday I was in Holland do you think I was there either? Well I could be.

Django knew for a whole year now where you live and no one stopped by to pee on your lawn so why  should you worry now? And are we to fear you because you said you are a PPPite to the bone? Why fear PNCites? I believe both sides are not reluctant purveyors of violence if needs be.

Ok DJ. I bit my tongue and did not respond to your posts here out of respect but this response of yours compels me respond.

First of all you are a blatant liar. Where on GNI did I make a claim that I can hack any computer ? I have been here for a few months now and never made such a claim. 

I never mask my IP addresss so yes, my identity is at risk if an untrustworthy person has access to it.

How do you know for a whole year where I live when I have been here only a few months.

Bai, you slip showing. I now have genuine reasons about concern for my privacy and identity. I expect higher standards from you. Members will start expressing concerns. In fact, a few already have. 

Since when D2 is DJ ?

Amral posted:

Ok DJ. I bit my tongue and did not respond to your posts here out of respect but this response of yours compels me respond.

First of all you are a blatant liar. Where on GNI did I make a claim that I can hack any computer ? I have been here for a few months now and never made such a claim. 

Bai, you slip showing. I now have genuine reasons for concern about my privacy and identity. I expect higher standards from you. Members will start expressing concerns. In fact, a few already have. 

You ,say you are Lancelot du Lac or Sean by the pond but everyone knows you are Ugli of the dunce as well.

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

You indicated to me that you spent time trying to identify who I am.

Now, you are saying you are not interested in members’ identity. What is it?

I know who you are years ago ,what was your profession in Canada also there is non updated website having some information about you. Any mark left on the web doesn't go away easily.

You did not answer the question. If you did not look for the info  and not interested in it, how did you get it.? Crystal ball? Lol

I agree he expose himself and Django is opening a can of worms what he did....Just my thoughts 

Dave ,what do you agree with ? 

Mr. Zed , i do searches for documents on Guyana ,Google doesn't display one line of information ,there are pages with links .The website mentioning you was in the search page. How i know it's  you , hover over you nick on GNI ,see what pops up. To all members if you don't want your email to be displayed there are ways to do such. Only moderators can see the email address , why would use that against any one.

I have thousands of customer info , i keep secret.

Banna, you just don’t get it! Perception becomes reality and especially in the absence of trust!

Frankly, I understand the guys in Guyana and their apprehension, given your sharp anti-PPP views!

No one knows where the susu and pusser-pusser can come from!

And why do you have to divulge you know who is who still beats me!  It comes across like a threat!

You and your customer data is irrelevant as it does not involve political view in Guyana!

You need to understand the sensitivities given the vindictiveness of Guyana’s politics!

You just don’t get it!  I can see many fleeing after all what you said today!

Amral just has to confirm regarding DJ access to members info including members IP address. Protection of personal info is important. 

So basically you distrust Django ? second person to  made declaration. Any way i am not interested who you are ,as i mentioned before most of the members who post here, i have spoken to. You seem to forget we had a brief conversation.

No.  I am not known.  I have only spoken to one GNI member ever.  And it’s a mistake I will never ever make again. 

It’s time for this site to close down.  It is a site of lies, deception, and imposters.

Amral and Riff did a good job.  I know they meant well.  But all things must come to an end.

If you have a FB account and you post or indulge in any conversation, your writing style on GNI will expose you. I have seen a few of the members on GNI interacting with other people on FB groups. I have even seen pics of some.

You are correct!  I’ve even seen Gilda Smith’s posting style appearing on GNI!

This is time for you to make your honest  political affiliation.  You seems to know about all members, keep in mind GNI is basically a political forum. 

I am not affiliated with none political parties in Guyana , i am supporting the coalition of political parties, because PPP under current leadership  is self serving ,no white wash can erase that.

Get to the point, so you support AFC/APNU , that exactly what you are saying. Don't white wash the fact. I suggest you start off on a good foot, be honest and tell the truth. I personally don't care about your political affiliation  but as a moderator we need to know your bias. Over the years we all wore our political colours you did the same and even in your answer.

The fight to depart might have already started. It might only be D2 and DJ left when Amral leaves.

I never spoke with anyone at GNI on a personal level yet.

Maybe I should call you heh? Got your number from the Republican list of donors...wink, wink.

O rass, who leaking info again ?  Check with D2 he claims to have my info 

He also seh dat DJ knows where I Live. 

Anyway, off to getting some things done. Enough said. Me watching In me rear view mirror. 

No.  I am not known.  I have only spoken to one GNI member ever.  And it’s a mistake I will never ever make again. 

It’s time for this site to close down.  It is a site of lies, deception, and imposters.

Amral and Riff did a good job.  I know they meant well.  But all things must come to an end.

How come you does talk like you know everybody story here!

And nuh lie, me see you in nuff FB pics with known posters!

You yuhself seh at the BJ event you wuzz hanging out wid couple well GNI posters!

The shit you started come back to bite you!

BTW, the TCV group wishes you a happy 2020, and ask that you pass it along to Gilda!!!

Why should it be closed down  ?  the forum was a creation by Amral decades ago , to link Guyanese people ,many good posters were here ,all gone except a few ,D2 may be the oldest member around , who post here. I think some the new comers , caused the degradation.

I am pushing for more members from from Guyana , will spread the word.

This is time for you to make your honest  political affiliation.  You seems to know about all members, keep in mind GNI is basically a political forum. 

I am not affiliated with none political parties in Guyana , i am supporting the coalition of political parties, because PPP under current leadership  is self serving ,no white wash can erase that.

Get to the point, so you support AFC/APNU , that exactly what you are saying.

Don't white wash the fact. I suggest you start off on a good foot, be honest and tell the truth.

I personally don't care about your political affiliation  but as a moderator we need to know your bias.Over the years we all wore our political colours you did the same and even in your answer.

What else are needed to be added to my declaration ?

Why should it be closed down  ?  the forum was a creation by Amral decades ago , to link Guyanese people ,many good posters were here ,all gone except a few ,D2 may be the oldest member around , who post here. I think some the new comers , caused the degradation.

I think it will pass through a transition period!  And some will leave and return as new members!

Dude, everybaddy hay is  geriatric. I been posting  as lang as half a dem . We been here two years before Amral stat fu manage de site. We been deh pon lots of odda sites also. Siggi at 83 or an is the oldest.  DM pon he coat tails folowed by dat skeldon fellah

I think it will pass through a transition period!  And some will leave and return as new members!

Currently there are 173 members , all aren't active posters , more are needed from the homeland.

Even D2 by his own admission stated that GNI is dying. I predict it’s death when Amral leaves. It may not last a year if DJ keeps up with his current style. Amral and Ray need to point him the right direction for this to survive. 
GNI’s survival depends on a neutral Admin. DJ has to start using his business managerial skills. Every member should be treated as one of his customer. 
It’s like going to Tim Hortons but the manager is boasting about his competitors Coffee Time franchise. 

Don't white wash the fact. I suggest you start off on a good foot, be honest and tell the truth.

I personally don't care about your political affiliation  but as a moderator we need to know your bias.Over the years we all wore our political colours you did the same and even in your answer.

Yuh rass din even reach de throne of moderator yet and dem bais done start trying fuh overthrow yuh.Yuh fighting hard tho.

Dude, everybaddy hay is  geriatric. I been posting  as lang as half a dem . We been here two years before Amral stat fu manage de site. We been deh pon lots of odda sites also. Siggi at 83 or an is the oldest.  DM pon he coat tails folowed by dat skeldon fellah

Not age bhai , oldest membership.

Currently there are 173 members , all aren't active posters , more are needed from the homeland.

Banna, you are shooting yourself in the foot saying you want to attract Guyanese posters and then saying you can figure out who they are!

No one will post their true views if those views contradicts yours and if they have to live in Guyana!

No one wants a Buxton gang to raid their business for being anti-PNC!

You just don't get it!

Even D2 by his own admission stated that GNI is dying. I predict it’s death when Amral leaves. It may not last a year if DJ keeps up with his current style. Amral and Ray need to point him the right direction for this to survive. 
GNI’s survival depends on a neutral Admin. DJ has to start using his business managerial skills. Every member should be treated as one of his customer.
It’s like going to Tim Hortons but the manager is boasting about his competitors Coffee Time franchise. 

How many times i mentioned ,nothing will be changed ,every moderator stays. I will not do anything differently ,except the name calling and personal attacks will be curtailed. Is that biased.

Any way don't know what else to say , i will chill out now.

@ DJ
Now that’s the correct approach. Don’t address each post. Don’t sweat. Just be more neutral and Things will start falling in place. I agree about addressing  the name calling and you have to reassure posters about confidentiality. Change is difficult on both the owner and members. Walk slowly and take advice from Ray and Amral. They know GNI best. 

Banna, your declaration is as "worthwhile" as the Coalition Govt (which you support) declaration of allegiance to the very Constitution which they now violate and rip to shreds!

Amral posted:

Bai yuh have to learn how to engage the people, take notes from the greatest President the US ever had and have, he knows how to engage the press and the people.

When a celebrity status is in the slump, their agent make them do something that is controversal, and suddenly they are back in the news.

Amral, can I be a super Admin for a day? Ah want to feel de powa.

Amral posted:

Bai yuh have to learn how to engage the people, take notes from the greatest President the US ever had and have, he knows how to engage the press and the people.

When a celebrity status is in the slump, their agent make them do something that is controversal, and suddenly they are back in the news.

Amral, can I be a super Admin for a day? Ah want to feel de powa.

it does feel good to slap Nehru

I said toxic racist folks like you are ruining the repetition of the board. At one time, just before Amral came, bushmaster was the only poster here posting daily by himself. This place is like a roach. It is hard to kill.

Banna, your declaration is as "worthwhile" as the Coalition Govt (which you support) declaration of allegiance to the very Constitution which they now violate and rip to shreds!

One of the reasons, i would like a political party with non self serving leader to be the government in 2025 .

The fight to depart might have already started. It might only be D2 and DJ left when Amral leaves. D2 had about 10 avatars already. He will create another 10 and they will chat with each other.

I never spoke with anyone at GNI on a personal level yet.

As usual, your mouth is ahead of your brains so your facts come with the taint of a Trumpeter.  Amral can affirm whatever alias you think I have but that would be a waste of time.

One of the reasons, i would like a political party with non self serving leader to be the government in 2025 .

So you declare you don't care for adherence to the constitution as long as it fits your personal views?

Banna, you expose your foolhardy positions every time to try tit-for-tat!

Whose interest you think the current political swindlers are serving?

Amral, passing this site over in July, would that mean there is a monetary compensation? 

On the other hand give Django a chance for those who don't like him personally you have options. 

When we all joined this forum we NEVER question the Admin/Moderator at that time but because we are so familiar who Django is, we formed an opinion.  Today you can clearly see some personal expression.  DJ it's your job to first keep it's present members and make it attractive for others to join.