What the pussur..pussur..about ,next time mention Django, alyuh will be all set or video them like Tina and Mona ,and post it here, let the world see how ayuh getting harassing for the political views.

Ayuh lucky there is a place for free ,where you can voice your opinions and should be thankful. Don't make it look like Guyanese are a selfish group of people.

They are not selfish.  They are stupid.  The whole process is inefficient because everything is done manually.  The best way to leave Guyana is by private jet to Barbados and then fly commercial from there.  I made a report to the Department of Homeland Security and the officer told me that Guyana is a restricted country.  I asked what he meant and he said there is an embargo but he couldn’t disclose further information.

You LIE!!  Embargo is an act of Congress!!  YOU LIE!!

Listen, go and take your meds and stop pissing you pants before you get another nervous breakdown.  Stay in your lane.  This conversation is not for low lifers who have nothing to do with their lives.

YOU LIE!!!  Take your Bi-Polar meds, you going off the deep end again!

They are not selfish.  They are stupid.  The whole process is inefficient because everything is done manually.  The best way to leave Guyana is by private jet to Barbados and then fly commercial from there.  I made a report to the Department of Homeland Security and the officer told me that Guyana is a restricted country.  

I asked what he meant and he said there is an embargo but he couldn’t disclose further information.

Don't think there is an embargo , they watching for the pushers a long time ago.

I am reporting what was said to me by the Department of Homeland Security. 

They are not selfish.  They are stupid.  The whole process is inefficient because everything is done manually.  The best way to leave Guyana is by private jet to Barbados and then fly commercial from there.  I made a report to the Department of Homeland Security and the officer told me that Guyana is a restricted country.  

I asked what he meant and he said there is an embargo but he couldn’t disclose further information.

Don't think there is an embargo , they watching for the pushers a long time ago.

I am reporting what was said to me by the Department of Homeland Security. 

YOU LIE!!!  No DHS would divulge information like that!!!  It's in your head!!

There is no Embargo on Guyana! She LIE!!!

Guyana's culture is pay bribe and get a free pass. In NA we call it a Tip for services rendered.  Let's don't complain, this been happening for over 40 years and would never change.

What the pussur..pussur..about ,next time mention Django, alyuh will be all set or video them like Tina and Mona ,and post it here, let the world see how ayuh getting harassing for the political views.

Ayuh lucky there is a place for free ,where you can voice your opinions and should be thankful. Don't make it look like Guyanese are a selfish group of people.

They are not selfish.  They are stupid.  The whole process is inefficient because everything is done manually.  The best way to leave Guyana is by private jet to Barbados and then fly commercial from there.  I made a report to the Department of Homeland Security and the officer told me that Guyana is a restricted country.  I asked what he meant and he said there is an embargo but he couldn’t disclose further information.

Listen, go and take your meds and stop pissing you pants before you get another nervous breakdown.  Stay in your lane.  This conversation is not for low lifers who have nothing to do with their lives.

Dem Mahaicony people telling me that Miss Sweden was in the neighborhood recently.  Is that why you pissing you pants again?  She reported to her family why she dumped you so everybody know you dutty story now. The woman say you didn’t even have money to buy food for your kids.  Is that true?

Guyana's culture is pay bribe and get a free pass. In NA we call it a Tip for services rendered.  Let's don't complain, this been happening for over 40 years and would never change.

I agree, there is bribery, but Guyana is not under embargo!  That's a whole different thing and takes an act of Congress!

Badang Bang, Boodoop Boop, Chop Chop ...

Bibi delivering serious blows on Basewoman.

https://image.shutterstock.com/image-photo/young-fit-woman-fighting-man-600w-149000894.jpg

Dem Mahaicony people telling me that Miss Sweden was in the neighborhood recently.  Is that why you pissing you pants again?  She reported to her family why she dumped you so everybody know you dutty story now. The woman say you didn’t even have money to buy food for your kids.  Is that true?

Don't know, don't care!  Seems you are more interested in her!

Is that all you hear??

I agree, there is bribery, but Guyana is not under embargo!  That's a whole different thing and takes an act of Congress!

Jackass you don’t know shit about Guyana.  Following a Homan there to buy ice cream for some kids doesn’t qualify you to speak anything on Guyana.

Guyana is not under Embargo!  YOU LIE!!

You last went to Guyana in 2015, you got Global Entry with me!  How does your story reconcile?

Just like your UG story!!

YOU LIE!!!!

Is that all you hear??

No I heard a lot more. Some disgusting but not surprising shit.  Turns out I am distantly related to her and have a lot of mutual friends.  Including the Doobay girls.  

You last went to Guyana in 2015, you got Global Entry with me!  How does your story reconcile?

YOU LIE!!!!

AntiManish ways in full swing tonight.  Shameless, lying, evil skunk.

Is that all you hear??

No I heard a lot more. Some disgusting but not surprising shit.  Turns out I am distantly related to her and have a lot of mutual friends.  Including the Doobay girls.  

Don't matter!!  We talking about Guyana and Embargo!!

I think all Guyanese are distantly related somehow!  I'm also related through a different line!

Now, let's get back to the Guyana Embargo!

YOU LIE!!!!

You last visited Guyana in 2015!  How come Guyana is on Embargo!  You got Global Entry in 2016 when we went to Switzerland for vacation!

YOU LIE!!!!

You last visited Guyana in 2015!  How come Guyana is on Embargo!  You got Global Entry in 2016 when we went on Switzerland for vacation!

Keep on making up shit.  You will end up in a mental institution or in jail.

I don`t trust the slopster with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

Interesting.  I was also harrassed at the airport with search for drugs by some dunce baboons who claim they are narcotics officers.  Then I arrive in the US and received VIP treatment from the white man. 

Strange indeed,  my same experience, pnc goons harassed me and the whites gave the royal treatment in the US.

When the goons done empty out all my personal belongings and pack it back he made me wait and took out an exercise book and wrote something. I asked him what he was writing and he said he has to write down that he checked me. Meanwhile he look like he could barely read and write. 

I was very suspicious of his behavior and told him so.

Looks like they gave you similar treatment. When I asked why I was targeted and red flagged for search, they couldn't answer. Probably didn't want to implicate political motives to harass druggie. 

You last visited Guyana in 2015!  How come Guyana is on Embargo!  You got Global Entry in 2016 when we went on Switzerland for vacation!

Keep on making up shit.  You will end up in a mental institution or in jail.

Nothing illegal!  You last went Guyana in 2015!  You got Global Entry 2016 in time for our Swiss Trip!  What's making up?

Now, show some document that Guyana is under Embargo!  There must be documents somewhere!

I don`t trust the slopster with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

Interesting.  I was also harrassed at the airport with search for drugs by some dunce who claim they are narcotics officers.  Then I arrive in the US and received VIP treatment from the white man. 

Strange indeed,  my same experience, pnc goons harassed me and the whites gave the royal treatment in the US.

When the goons done empty out all my personal belongings and pack it back he made me wait and took out an exercise book and wrote something. I asked him what he was writing and he said he has to write down that he checked me. Meanwhile he look like he could barely read and write. 

I was very suspicious of his behavior and told him so.

Looks like they gave you similar treatment. When I asked why I was targeted and red flagged for search, they couldn't answer. Probably didn't want to implicate political motives  to harass druggie. 

Not to mention that 99% of the employees there are PNC look alikes.  The place look like Africa.

The new moderator need to step in this attack on my girlfriend by the low life baseman

Thank you.  Perhaps the new moderator was responsible for GNI names on the CJIA watch list. 

I question this because the last time you visited Guyana you were not a member of GNI!

oohh skites bai, yuh deh pun de woman like white on rice. possibly an after effects of sour grapes. De woman mussbe really bun yuh. 

The new moderator need to step in this attack on my girlfriend by the low life baseman

Ray, if someone makes a charge about Guyana, then insinuate that someone in GNI was responsible but whatever, does that not something to question?

I don't see that as attacking anyone!  I believe the attack was on the New Admin as being behind the lie!

Thank you.  Perhaps the new moderator was responsible for GNI names on the CJIA watch list. 

I question this because the last time you visited Guyana you were not a member of GNI!

Really?  I was in Guyana four times in 2019.  Been here on GNI since 2015.  You maths like PNC maths.

oohh skites bai, yuh deh pun de woman like white on rice. possibly an after effects of sour grapes. De woman mussbe really bun yuh. 

Me ain't deh pon she!  It's a lie!  I commented because she (and you) insinuated the new Admin!  I don't know about you, but I know she was not in Guyana since 2015!

Nah, I prefer Gilda!!

Really?  I was in Guyana four times this year.  Been here on GNI since 2015.  You maths like PNC maths.

You lie!!

Looks like Druggy--Bibi---Gilda syncing!!

I doan know bout a Gilda but it does seem like the other two stuck together makin up story likea rass. Or they did travel together and dem look suspicious, maybe dem boys saw druggie pissbag and figured he was a mule ( for those I lost, a mule Carrie's drugs across the pond)

Really?  I was in Guyana four times this year.  Been here on GNI since 2015.  You maths like PNC maths.

You lie!!

Bannas how you know de woman travel history .This adds more credence to the speculation that our activity on gni is now incurring political persecution as repercussion. 

You lie!!

And you mad no rass.  Not because you can’t afford to leave New Jersey other people can’t flaunt their stuff.  Drugb and I have well paying jobs. Our lifestyle is different from yours.  We can take the high road anytime we want.

You lie!!

And you mad no rass.  Not because you can’t afford to leave New Jersey other people can’t flaunt their stuff.  Drugb and I have well paying jobs. Our lifestyle is different from yours.  We can take the high road anytime we want.

Me know!  We had some great vacations too!!

But you have not been in Guyana!  I'm not talking about Druggy!

I doan know bout a Gilda but it does seem like the other two stuck together makin up story likea rass. Or they did travel together and dem look suspicious, maybe dem boys saw druggie pissbag and figured he was a mule ( for those I lost, a mule Carrie's drugs across the pond)

Good point!!

It was aimed at attacking Django as the new Admin!  He's being tested!

Django should test his lyin suspension button.

We have authority to speak as frequent travelers to Guyana.  When last you went to Guyana?

Naah ...there are other ways to take action , some folks can make up stories.