Amral, passing this site over in July, would that mean there is a monetary compensation? 

On the other hand give Django a chance for those who don't like him personally you have options. 

When we all joined this forum we NEVER question the Admin/Moderator at that time but because we are so familiar who Django is, we formed an opinion.  Today you can clearly see some personal expression.  DJ it's your job to first keep it's present members and make it attractive for others to join.

Thank you !!!

Every one knows Amral. Who wants to know who is Django ?

The site under a new name when Django becomes the owner should continue to operate as a place where members can exchange views, debate, etc., similar to the current situation.

Granted, a new Owner/Super Administrator will have improvements to enhance the function/operation of the new site.

Django must be given the opportunity to demonstrate that the new site will operate in a manner conducive to the interactions of members plus of course the rules and regulations of the site.

Owners, Super Administrators, Administrators, Moderators are to be at all times circumspect with their focus on the function of the site.

If and when I see GNI goes under by Django, I will bid to take over GNI to maintain the name (Guyana news and information) I have seen competition come and go during GNI 25 years. I believe the name should be preserved as best. Django is not the first or last to have an interest in GNI. I hope Amral continues to hold the sole right to transitioning GNI's continuous life of ownership. 

Some ah yall maybe got bad things fo hide so yall scared of every shit possible. Why is it that I met many GNI posters some still in contact, on occasion might get an email, call or text and I have never had a problem with anyone, never divulged information nor had it done to me? Is only bad people gaffa worry bout shit.

Tell dem, bredrin.

Bannaz... last time I passed through TO every five minutes somebody handing me a spliff

antabanta posted:

Some ah yall maybe got bad things fo hide so yall scared of every shit possible. Why is it that I met many GNI posters some still in contact, on occasion might get an email, call or text and I have never had a problem with anyone, never divulged information nor had it done to me? Is only bad people gaffa worry bout shit.

Tell dem, bredrin.

Bannaz... last time I passed through TO every five minutes somebody handing me a spliff

I woulda stayed there. πŸ˜€

But then again. We can always go to Colorado. πŸ˜€

antabanta posted:

Tell dem, bredrin.

Tell me where you hung out because I doan have that luck. Banna, I stopped in T.O to get my van and head home but somehow I'm stuck just by that Parkway mall with the bowling alley for the next few days so leh me know soon where I go for these erb invites. 

The future is not ours to tell. Only if you believe in the seeing through the Chrystal ball that gives you the wrong information many times. 

You need to talk to the PNC.  Burnham used to predict victory and by how much.  Same with this resurrected Burnham party.

Gilbakka said that changes don't last forever in politics forever and I respectfully believe that. It's a rotation of history as it unfolds every so often. (Reminder: conservative vs Liberal). Note: Who are we to dictate for the future? How much of our effort can chance government? How long can we live to give assurance to our children that things will be good in our time? These are the daunting questions to be asked. 

I don`t trust  with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

Interesting.  I was also harrassed at the airport with search for drugs by some dunce baboons who claim they are narcotics officers.  Then I arrive in the US and received VIP treatment from the white man. 

I don`t trust the with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs.

Interesting.  I was also harrassed at the airport with search for drugs by some dunce who claim they are narcotics officers.  Then I arrive in the US and received VIP treatment from the white man. 

Interesting, you last visited Guyana Aug 2015 but got your "VIP" Global Entry Pass when we dated, 2016.  How duh fit together?

I don`t trust twith personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

There are reasons for concern. D2 posted posted today that DJ has my personal info. If it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck, it’s a duck.  
I ain’t going back to Guyana until PPP wins. 

I don`t trust the with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs.

Interesting.  I was also harrassed at the airport with search for drugs by some dunce baboons who claim they are narcotics officers.  Then I arrive in the US and received VIP treatment from the white man. 

Strange indeed,  my same experience, pnc goons harassed me and the whites gave the royal treatment in the US.

I don`t trust with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs.

There are reasons for concern. D2 posted posted today that DJ has my personal info. If it walks like a duck and quacks like a duck, it’s a duck.  

These effers will go to no end to harass people. I would not put it beyond these low lives to use their political connections to get back at those who disagree with them. 

I don`t trust  with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

Strange indeed,  my same experience, pnc goons harassed me and the whites gave the royal treatment in the US.

Yea bai!  We Coolies are Royalty in the Whiteman country!  Meh does even drive through Nexus from Canada, no line, no questions, no hassle!

I don`t trust with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

These effers will go to no end to harass people. I would not put it beyond these low lives to use their political connections to get back at those who disagree with them. 

You probably looked suspicious and walked with a wiggle and the security might be a bullaman wanting to fingle you up lil bit. I'm sure you even asked for a second opinion tarasss.

I don`t trust the with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

When the goons done empty out all my personal belongings and pack it back he made me wait and took out an exercise book and wrote something. I asked him what he was writing and he said he has to write down that he checked me. Meanwhile he look like he could barely read and write. 

I was very suspicious of his behavior and told him so.

I don`t trust the with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

I don`t trust the  with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

What the pussur..pussur..about ,next time mention Django, alyuh will be all set or video them like Tina and Mona ,and post it here, let the world see how ayuh getting harassing for the political views.

Ayuh lucky there is a place for free ,where you can voice your opinions and should be thankful. Don't make it look like Guyanese are a selfish group of people.

I don`t trust the slopster with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

You probably looked suspicious and walked with a wiggle and the security might be a bullaman wanting to fingle you up lil bit. I'm sure you even asked for a second opinion tarasss.

When the goons done empty out all my personal belongings and pack it back he made me wait and took out an exercise book and wrote something. I asked him what he was writing and he said he has to write down that he checked me. Meanwhile he look like he could barely read and write. 

I was very suspicious of his behavior and told him so.

You LIE!!!  And you know it!!

What the pussur..pussur..about ,next time mention Django, alyuh will be all set or video them like Tina and Mona ,and post it here, let the world see how ayuh getting harassing for the political views.

Ayuh lucky there is a place for free ,where you can voice your opinions and should be thankful. Don't make it look like Guyanese are a selfish group of people.

It's interesting, Druggy handle suddenly got busy with a similar shared experience with Gilda!!  The irony!!

I don`t trust the slopster with personal information. Recently out of Guyana I was harassed by airport security with search for drugs. My suspicion is the sloppy one behind this. 

They are not selfish.  They are stupid.  The whole process is inefficient because everything is done manually.  The best way to leave Guyana is by private jet to Barbados and then fly commercial from there.  I made a report to the Department of Homeland Security and the officer told me that Guyana is a restricted country.  I asked what he meant and he said there is an embargo but he couldn’t disclose further information.

It's interesting, Druggy handle suddenly got busy with a similar shared experience with Gilda!!  The irony!!

They are not selfish.  They are stupid.  The whole process is inefficient because everything is done manually.  The best way to leave Guyana is by private jet to Barbados and then fly commercial from there.  I made a report to the Department of Homeland Security and the officer told me that Guyana is a restricted country.  I asked what he meant and he said there is an embargo but he couldn’t disclose further information.

You LIE!!  Embargo is an act of Congress!!  YOU LIE!!

They are not selfish.  They are stupid.  The whole process is inefficient because everything is done manually.  The best way to leave Guyana is by private jet to Barbados and then fly commercial from there.  I made a report to the Department of Homeland Security and the officer told me that Guyana is a restricted country.  

I asked what he meant and he said there is an embargo but he couldn’t disclose further information.

Don't think there is an embargo , they watching for the pushers a long time ago.

Hey, I just saw PPP got a pretty grey eyed Amerindian girl on their vote PPP!  Dem Indian bais will like that even more than Miss Nigeria!

You LIE!!  Embargo is an act of Congress!!  YOU LIE!!

Listen, go and take your meds and stop pissing you pants before you get another nervous breakdown.  Stay in your lane.  This conversation is not for low lifers who have nothing to do with their lives.

They are not selfish.  They are stupid.  The whole process is inefficient because everything is done manually.  The best way to leave Guyana is by private jet to Barbados and then fly commercial from there.  I made a report to the Department of Homeland Security and the officer told me that Guyana is a restricted country.  

I asked what he meant and he said there is an embargo but he couldn’t disclose further information.

Don't think there is an embargo , they watching for the pushers a long time ago.

There is no Embargo on Guyana! She LIE!!!