OK Folks!

Read the comment below and then state you views:

"An affair now and then is good for a marriage. It adds spice. It adds adventure. It adds excitement. It takes away dullness. It takes away monotony. An affair now and then stops a marriage from getting boring." 

HA HA HA HA

OBSERVATION:

* If it's a man who wrote that shyt--he has never had a wife---or if he has a wife---he has mentally enslaved her; if it's a woman who wrote that---she likely has a wimpy, wussy, cuckold husband---a man who considers himself lucky just to have a woman in his life--there are lots of men like that---lucky just to have a woman in their lives---losers!

* An affair surely sounds enticing in writing.

* But an affair is nearly always a wreckless undertaking.

What says you folks ? Is an affair now and then worth the risk ? Will it really spice up a dull and boring marriage ?

It is not only healthy for MEN but is necessary for a long term relationship.

HA HA HA HA HA HA

Nehru:

You have to be very naive if you believe it's only men who harbor that thinking.

Women have become very independent---and they also make choices that are best for the "health" of their marriage.

SHOW ME A MAN WHO CHEATS AND IS PROUD OF IT AND I WILL SHOW YOU A WIFE WHO QUIETLY RETURNS THE FAVOR.lol

That old proverb! What's good for the goose is good for the gander.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

The trouble is not the affair. It is the spouse getting pissed off and ending up cutting off your balls.

We all recall John and Lorenna Bobbitt back in 1993:

John Wayne Bobbitt  and Lorena Bobbitt were an American couple, married on June 18, 1989, whose difficult relationship gained worldwide notoriety for an incident in 1993 when Lorena severed John's penis with a knife. The penis was subsequently surgically re-attached.

Originally Posted by chameli:

Rev...u have me breaking out in laughtr while watchin th indian movie

NOTE: my opinion is merely that and has no bearing on any gnier.

i lov the goose vs gander thing but 2 wrongs don't make a right!

cheaters are never fully forgiven

only an idiot would get evn by cheating

i know a woman who cheated on her hubby...even took a valentine trip to GY wid th lover yet the hubby forgave her

Did he say to her " Gal nah do dah Rass again yeh and gwan and wash up clean with Baltic soap"

===

i know a woman who cheated on her hubby...even took a valentine trip to GY wid th lover yet the hubby forgave her

Most relationships in which one or both partners cheat have serious issues---before the cheating takes place--women, for example, may complain that their husbands are not showing them enough attention and are taking them for granted; husbands may complain that their wives have lost interest in sex---So cheating occurs when their is a breakdown in the relationship--and especially when a 3rd party enters the equation.

RE: THIRD PARTIES

Listen! Husbands in happy marriages dont need female friends. And wives in happy marriages dont need male friends---time is limited and if you are in a loving relationship you dont have to spend time on the phone or whatever with members of the opposite sex.

When couples start confiding in members of the opposite sex(so called friends of the opposite sex)---they are cutting into time they should be spending with their spouses----temptations will follow.

I can't speak for women---but I can tell you that when a man is friends with a married women---eventually she will confide personal issues about her marriage---a gay male friend will console and comfort her---but a heterosexual male friend will see her problems as an opportunity to f*** her---that's how men operate.

WARNING TO MEN:

If there are issues in your marriage---and your wife has a male friend she confides in---you will eventually become a cuckold man---same with women--if your husband confides in a female friend--he will eventually cheat if your marriage has issues.

RE: YOUR FRIEND WHO CHEATED AND WAS FORGIVEN

The reason the husband forgave so easily is he is likely cheating too----they probably can't afford to live separately---so they are just going through the motion---and now living in a likely sexless marriage.

Another reason could be---the man has male issues---like erectile dysfunction---he can't perform---so he has been emasculated---and he accepts his wife's needs being fulfilled by another man.

MARRIAGE CAN BE COMPLICATED!

WARNING TO MEN:

If there are issues in your marriage---and your wife has a male friend she confides in---you will eventually become a cuckold man---same with women--if your husband confides in a female friend--he will eventually cheat if your marriage has issues.

RE: YOUR FRIEND WHO CHEATED AND WAS FORGIVEN

The reason the husband forgave so easily is he is likely cheating too----they probably can't afford to live separately---so they are just going through the motion---and now living in a likely sexless marriage.

Another reason could be---the man has male issues---like erectile dysfunction---he can't perform---so he has been emasculated---and he accepts his wife's needs being fulfilled by another man.

MARRIAGE CAN BE COMPLICATED!

Oh dear me, Rev you sound like you're running an advice column here on Social! You seem to be an expert in the field of extra marital affairs.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Most relationships in which one or both partners cheat have serious issues---before the cheating takes place--women, for example, may complain that their husbands are not showing them enough attention and are taking them for granted; husbands may complain that their wives have lost interest in sex--- 

Isn't this like a chicken and egg issue? Men never loose interest in sex so is men are cheating because their women have lost interest in sex, how come those same women end up cheating to get attention, ala sex? 

Originally Posted by ksazma:
===

Isn't this like a chicken and egg issue? Men never loose interest in sex so is men are cheating because their women have lost interest in sex, how come those same women end up cheating to get attention, ala sex? 

Think about this!

Men and women are built differently!

Men are more external--when a man is excited, for example, it shows.

Women, on the other hand, are internal----when they are excited--it's all internal.

Now, for men who cheat, they for the most part view sex as a purely physical exercise---there is little or no emotional attachment.

A man will cheat with his mistress---then return to his wife--he is happy---until his wife finds out---and she wants him dead.lol

But when a woman cheats---it's an emotional need and an emotional emptiness she is trying to fill.

MEN CHEAT TO FULFILL A PHYSICAL NEED; WOMEN CHEAT TO FULFILL AN EMOTIONAL NEED.

Originally Posted by alena06:

So Mr. Rev tell us about your affairs and how they went.

HA HA HA HA HA

Lena:

This is an anonymous board and the Rev would love to brag about his numerous affairs, but alas the Rev's conscience would not permit him to lie. The Rev has had a grand total of zero affairs.hahahahaha

Now, lemme pose the next question before you do.

"Hey Rev how many affairs do you believe your "first lady" has had ?" alena

ha ha ha ha ha

Well lena, you know how sneaky and secretive you women can be---the Rev cannot answer that question---he would like to believe it's zero----but just in case it's not zero---the first lady deserves an academy award for acting---telling me all these years what an adventurous man I am.hahahahaha

Originally Posted by Amral:

I got me a sugar mamma is that cheating

---

Even god would agree that having a sugar mamma is not cheating.

Listen! Women in their 70s and 80s have needs and desires too---so it's very sweet for Amral to accomodate a sugar mamma in his life---even Ms. Amral must be proud of her husband.hahahahaha

The answer again is a flat no---having a 70 or 80 year old sugar mamma is not cheating---it's doing the Lord's work---bring happiness into the life of an older person.

Congrats Amral! Keep up the Lord's work.lol

Originally Posted by Riya:

Don't know about now and then.... Have an ongoing one 

feel free to judge me

The Bible says, "ask and ye shall receive," so here is your judgment Riya:

THE JUDGMENT OF RIYA:

Riya in openly admitting to having an ongoing affair is a bluntly honest woman. She is also a deeply passionate, spirited, thrilling, enterprising, enchanting and seductive woman with an insatiable sexual appetite.

To date no man has been able to fulfill and satisfy the needs and desires of Riya, and that includes her current lover, and so she will continue to be open to meeting the man of her dreams--a daring, dynamic and adventurous man who will bring out the real titillating woman in her.

Riya is easily bored with men who are ordinary, plain vanilla lovers---she craves excitement---she longs for  a man who will ravish, hypnotize and mesmerize her--she dreams of a man who will allow her to experience an out of body sensation.

When Riya finally meets her match---she will settle down and stop having affairs---in the meantime Riya---keep on ticking.

ha ha ha ha

What says you Riya--did the Rev hit the nail on the head or did he completely miss ?

Originally Posted by Amral:

Rev is turning into a male version of Dear Abby

HA HA HA HA

Listen! Its nice interacting with the women in the social club---they are quite open and not shy about expressing their feelings----actually it's the men who are shy---anyway, on the whole, folks are so much more civil and cordial here.

RE: THE POLITICAL FORUM

Good Jesus Lord! It brings out the devil and monster in all of us.

Riya in openly admitting to having an ongoing affair is a bluntly honest woman. She is also a deeply passionate, spirited, thrilling, enterprising, enchanting and seductive woman with an insatiable sexual appetite.

To date no man has been able to fulfill and satisfy the needs and desires of Riya, and that includes her current lover, and so she will continue to be open to meeting the man of her dreams--a daring, dynamic and adventurous man who will bring out the real titillating woman in her.

Riya is easily bored with men who are ordinary, plain vanilla lovers---she craves excitement---she longs for  a man who will ravish, hypnotize and mesmerize her--she dreams of a man who will allow her to experience an out of body sensation.

When Riya finally meets her match---she will settle down and stop having affairs---in the meantime Riya---keep on ticking.

Hahahahahahaha. Unbelievable! And all this from reading one post. Whatever it is you're using Rev, send some my way. I want to go over the deep end too.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

===

Hahahahahahaha. Unbelievable! And all this from reading one post. Whatever it is you're using Rev, send some my way. I want to go over the deep end too.

Sheiky:

Are you sure you want a taste of the "delicacy" the Rev is high on ? Here it is my bwoy:

S-U-S-H-I

HA HA HA HA HA

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

The Bible says, "ask and ye shall receive," so here is your judgment Riya:

THE JUDGMENT OF RIYA:

Riya in openly admitting to having an ongoing affair is a bluntly honest woman. She is also a deeply passionate, spirited, thrilling, enterprising, enchanting and seductive woman with an insatiable sexual appetite.

Riya is easily bored with men who are ordinary, plain vanilla lovers---she craves excitement---she longs for  a man who will ravish, hypnotize and mesmerize her--she dreams of a man who will allow her to experience an out of body sensation.

ha ha ha ha

What says you Riya--did the Rev hit the nail on the head or did he completely miss ?

Whoa uncanny, you've nailed it! I can't argue with that. You've got me pegged

now I want some of that sushi too

I can say that Ri has met the man who meets all those need since she has stuck wid him for many a years now...hence ONGOING!

--

Chami:

Speak for yourself!

Listen! This is what Ri wrote:

Don't know about now and then.... Have an ongoing one 

feel free to judge me

So Ri honestly admitted that she was having an ongoing affair not a "now and then" affair--and she asked to be judged---and she was extremely pleased with the JUDGMENT she received.hahaha

------

in that case, i am having an affair too...ongoing...for over 29 years!

Chami:

Are you asking to be judged also ?lol

But seriously chameli, married couples dont have affairs or "extramarital affairs" with each other---they have "relationships" with each other.

Affairs = flings = hanky panky = two timing = extracurricular activity --->not done with marital partner.

At the risk of sounding Clinton-esque I'll say this - it's how you define an "affair".

No matter what, I believe that you cannot love more than one woman at any time - period. Anyone who differs is fooling himself. Same for women BTW. You see love is organic and it is a building process.

Now having a sexual relationship with another woman without getting love in the way.....we're now getting into Pavi's territory.

At the risk of sounding Clinton-esque I'll say this - it's how you define an "affair".

No matter what, I believe that you cannot love more than one woman at any time - period. Anyone who differs is fooling himself. Same for women BTW. You see love is organic and it is a building process.

Now having a sexual relationship with another woman without getting love in the way.....we're now getting into Pavi's territory.

Who said anything about LOVE????

CHECK THIS POST BY CHAMELI IN THE MIA THREAD:

the issue wid the Karlito story is wuss than channa dhall...gotay over and over

my feeling is that the same person who called Amral's wife and told her that he gone dancing wid me and cCherie (time of the dinosaurs) is the same person who called Karl's wife (since that person also has his(karl's) home # and has been known to chat wid his wife)  now if someone heard something else than they ought to confront the acuseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Check the part of Chameli's post highlighted in red:

"...since that person also has his(karl's) home # and has been known to chat wid his wife."

Listen guys!

When one of your male friends or acquaintances start calling your wife or start chatting up your wife---his motives are up to no good---most of the times they are sinister---your friend or acquaintance will pretend he is calling to speak to you---but he is really hoping you are not home---then he'll start sharing manufactured news with the wifey.

You know what that can lead to, right ?

NEVER TRUST A FRIEND CALLING YOUR HOUSE AND CHATTING UP WITH WIFEY---ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE A LIL MAMMA ON THE SIDE.