I spurn your recommendations! Too stupid and wouldn't know what goes where! About the lil green men, go ask sugar! They're his!

So, you think.the Koala bear is fantasy, huh? Then, pay attention to the latest! As I lie on my couch, there is a sort of moaning sound each time I breathe out, coming from somewhere in the region of my chest on top of me, but it's not coming  FROM me! When I called my daughter to come near and.hear it, it stopped! However, I called her attention to it while she sat about six feet away from me! She heard it this time! Today, I awoke to find my left hip, and all the way down, sore! They had been depleting my glandular fluids again! So, I guess I have to recharge this old body again! The things.I have to do dealing with Canadian white morons! They obviously think third world people are superstitious and scare easily!

I've previously told you guys there's a djinn or familiar spirit in my home! I think it's the djinn making these sounds! It must be a male djinn because it won't show itself for fear I might bugger him! If it was a female she would be glad to show herself so I could show her my copulating skills, especially after seeing my dong! Gee, I've never fkd a djinn before so I'm willing to!

Dah "moaning sound" you heard coulda been coming from yo rearend...I heard djinns are into ventriloquism...when you inhale they switch it around to make it sound like you cut the cheese. You better hope dah djinn doan sit on your face, is horrors then yeh

Looks like GNI is a good place for those who are preoccupied with their fears and feelings of being victimized to vent their frustrations. Django should be given a Humanitarian award for helping those people deal with their misery.

Yes he should. He afforded you YEARS of venting your fears and feelings of being victimized when a black man buss your wimpy, shallow ass in Kitty and took away your bike and woman (he sent the woman back to you when he was done).

Did you not spend YEARS here wailing about the ills of black man and weeping over that incident? Haul your stupid ass back to the site you  moderate and STFU!

Looks like GNI is a good place for those who are preoccupied with their fears and feelings of being victimized to vent their frustrations. Django should be given a Humanitarian award for helping those people deal with their misery.

Swampi, please feel free to vent your frustrations. Please don't be preoccupied with your fears. Happy you found GNI a place where you can deal with your misery. Come again.

@Mitwah posted:

Swampi, please feel free to vent your frustrations. Please don't be preoccupied with your fears. Happy you found GNI a place where you can deal with your misery. Come again.

This ass kissing, racist, WIMP was run off this board under his Ksazma ID, weeping and wailing about how horrible he had become, swearing to never return again even to read the board. And here he is again. WTF is he doing here? Does he not moderate a board filled with talented posters exchanging great ideas? Why the fok does he return here over and over again? This is one sick bytch!

Works like a charm. The rock was tossed into the direction of the drove of pigs and the ones who are most guilty quickly responded. Works like a charm.

Now step forward and take your prizes for being the most miserable bunch of posters on GNI.

...so you're here to prove we're miserable? we know that arse hole. Throw your corn and run away...that's all you can do. Kicked ur dumb ass and made you cry and run away, now you're back like a virago woman looking for a fight.

Now haul your dumb ass back to your site filled with sophisticated posters contemplating the marvels of the universe and exploring multiple solutions for Guyana.

Here you are on TWO Guyana sites having stated explicitly in the past that you don't give a shit about Guyana. Who does that? A LOSER! Dude, get the fok outta here and leave us the hell alone. Piece of shit.

Police question former Lands Commissioner Trevor Benn about GYD$100 million transaction

in Crime, News, Politics Wednesday, 17 March 2021, 12:21, Last Updated on Wednesday, 17 March 2021, 13:02 by Denis Chabrol, Source - https://demerarawaves.com/2021...million-transaction/

https://demerarawaves.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/trevor-benn-cid-300x231.jpg

Trevor Benn outside the headquarters of the Criminal Investigations Department.

Former Lands and Survey Commissioner, Trevor Benn was Wednesday morning questioned by police again concerning alleged illegal land transactions amounting to more than GYD$100 million.

Mr. Benn said police questioned him about the lease of a plot of land on Mandela Avenue and the sale of land on Aubrey Barker Street on the grounds that he had no power to do.

He later emerged from the Guyana Police Force’s headquarters of the Criminal Investigations Department (CID), saying that the Irfaan Ali-led administration was now a β€œcreeping dictatorship.” He maintained his innocence. β€œThis is total harassment. I have done nothing wrong. I want to maintain that,” he said.

β€œAnybody who knows me know that you cannot corrupt me. I’m incorruptible and every cent during my stay at Lands and Surveys that was for the Lands and Surveys was received by the Lands and Surveys,” said Mr. Benn, a former official of the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP).

Mr. Benn was greeted by supporters and senior functionaries of the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR) who accompanied him through the streets of Kingston, Georgetown.

The former Lands and Surveys Commissioner is already before the court on a charge of misconduct in public office in relation to lands at Ogle, East Coast Demerara that were supposedly owned by the National Industrial and Commercial Investments Limited (NICIL), government’s holding company for State assets. He said before that charge was instituted, he had been read a charge of receiving GYD$27 million by false pretence, but he pointed out that that money was paid to the State’s coffers.

Mr. Benn recalled that when he was arrested from his home last weekend, he was placed in a police lockups whose conditions were deplorable. β€œI spent almost 72 hours in the lockup with common criminals of every kind. My first cell was one filled with faeces running over and water all over the floor so this was intended to inflict maximum pain on me but I’m a Benn and these things don’t break us,” he said.

Works like a charm. The rock was tossed into the direction of the drove of pigs and the ones who are most guilty quickly responded. Works like a charm.

Now step forward and take your prizes for being the most miserable bunch of posters on GNI.

heheheheheheh! This *******  swamp rat from the South Florida swamp can't get enough from his luvas ova deh. LHM.

Trevor Benn grilled by police on two more land deals

Trevor Benn
Trevor Benn

One week after he was charged for allegedly leasing a portion of land at Ogle, former Commissioner and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Guyana Lands and Surveys Commission (GLSC), Trevor Benn was yesterday questioned by the police in relation to two other land transactions.

Crime Chief Wendell Blanhum yesterday told Stabroek News that Benn was summoned to the Criminal Investigation Department (CID), Eve Leary for questioning in relation to two other matters. He was subsequently released. Speaking to reporters outside of CID Headquarters yesterday, Benn said that he was informed through his attorney that the police requested that he return to the CID.

Upon his arrival, Benn said he was detained and two allegations were read to him.

@Ramakant-P posted:

If you say so. The PNC will not get the chance to refill it with their own swamp rats ever again because the country will be so developed in 5 years that the people will have no reason not to re-elect the PPP/C again.

Chance favours the prepared mind.

The PNC fears this but they blew their chances.by not concerning themselves with the needs of the people FIRST because of their stupid wish to enrich themselves in case.their one seat.majority was upset and they lost the chance to get rich! Their great fear materialised through.their own fault! But all they have to do now is watch the PPP's every move and bring any malfeasance to the attention of the people who are eager, nay greedy, too for what the oil riches can do for THEM! And there WILL be PPP malfeasance! Questioning the removal of Dr. Homenauth, replacing him with two former GRDB criminal suspects would be a good start! But, perhaps, this is a job for the AFC, if they could ever find the strength to cut themselves loose from the oh so odious embrace of the stupid PNC clowns!.They have nothing to lose that they are not losing now! See the resignations.and the reasons given? The mansions of Jagdeo and Ali alone are indicative of PPP love of wealth! In Guyana, politics IS the road to wealth for those who have neither business skills nor opportunities!

So Jagdeo is an economist, huh? So what? In my opinion, economists are charlatans who fool the.people with their charts and predictions! No different from.fortune tellers, palm readers and astrologers! Believe in them, implement their nostrums and you're bound to encounter disaster which they will then explain what YOU did wrong!

My simple explanation? More demand than supply, inflation! More supply of workers than a demand for same, poverty! Then, when there is poverty and no one is buying anything, deflation or stagflation but definitely an increase in crime! Stealing and graft and bribery are jobs, too! You have to live so you can die, don't you?!! So, grab all.you can NOW! You won't have another chance when you are in the grave! Jewish BS which Jesus preached against. We NEVER die! Heaven is the spirit or energy world where you, a spirit or energy, no longer have to do any kind of work to support the material body you left behind!

The US, the whole world, is heading for a revolution unlike any  other revolution before! The US never had a revolution! Just a secession from selfish, self-absorbed Britain!  Covid19 good! Gets rid of stupid people!

So Jagdeo is an economist, huh? So what? In my opinion, economists are charlatans who fool the.people with their charts and predictions! No different from.fortune tellers, palm readers and astrologers! Believe in them, implement their nostrums and you're bound to encounter disaster which they will then explain what YOU did wrong!

My simple explanation? More demand than supply, inflation! More supply of workers than a demand for same, poverty! Then, when there is poverty and no one is buying anything, deflation or stagflation but definitely an increase in crime! Stealing and graft and bribery are jobs, too! You have to live so you can die, don't you?!! So, grab all.you can NOW! You won't have another chance when you are in the grave! Jewish BS which Jesus preached against. We NEVER die! Heaven is the spirit or energy world where you, a spirit or energy, no longer have to do any kind of work to support the material body you left behind!

The US, the whole world, is heading for a revolution unlike any  other revolution before! The US never had a revolution! Just a secession from selfish, self-absorbed Britain!  Covid19 good! Gets rid of stupid people!

If you want to live a few months more as you are already in your grave, then get off the drugs.

The PNC fears this but they blew their chances.by not concerning themselves with the needs of the people FIRST because of their stupid wish to enrich themselves in case.their one seat.majority was upset and they lost the chance to get rich! Their great fear materialised through.their own fault! But all they have to do now is watch the PPP's every move and bring any malfeasance to the attention of the people who are eager, nay greedy, too for what the oil riches can do for THEM! And there WILL be PPP malfeasance! Questioning the removal of Dr. Homenauth, replacing him with two former GRDB criminal suspects would be a good start! But, perhaps, this is a job for the AFC, if they could ever find the strength to cut themselves loose from the oh so odious embrace of the stupid PNC clowns!.They have nothing to lose that they are not losing now! See the resignations.and the reasons given? The mansions of Jagdeo and Ali alone are indicative of PPP love of wealth! In Guyana, politics IS the road to wealth for those who have neither business skills nor opportunities!

Get off the drugs, boy!

Trevor Benn questioned over two more illegal land transactions

Mar 18, 2021 News, Source - https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...l-land-transactions/

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2021/03/Benn-1.jpg

Former GL&SC boss, Trevor Benn.

Kaieteur News – Former Commissioner of the Guyana Lands and Surveys Commission (GL&SC), Trevor Benn, was yesterday questioned by fraud investigators for two more illegal land transactions.

Just last Friday, he was placed before the Georgetown Magistrates’ Courts and charged over an illegal land sale. Benn was released on $200,000 bail for a charge that alleges that he willfully misconducted himself while being a public officer.

He is accused of illegally leasing six acres of Ogle lands for a total of $27M to an engineering company. Based on investigations carried out so far, Benn had no authority to lease those lands.

As investigations continue into Benn’s alleged misconduct, Crime Chief, Wendell Blanhum, confirmed that investigators have since questioned him in relation to two new allegations.

Benn, while leaving the Eve Leary, Georgetown Criminal Investigation Department (CID) yesterday, confirmed this development.

He even detailed what those allegations are about. According to Benn, he was questioned about the illegal leasing of a plot of land on Mandela Avenue for $100M and another along Aubrey Barker Road.

As it was in the case of the Ogle lands, investigators said that Benn had no authority to lease those lands.

The plot of land on Mandela Avenue that Benn was referring to might be the illegal leasing of the National Sports Commission’s (NSC) land to Cevons Waste Management.

Kaieteur News had reported on February 17 last that Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs, Anil Nandlall, had instructed Cevons’ Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Morse Archer, via letter, to vacate the premises.
The letter sent to Archer explained that the NSC still had control over the land and intended to use them.

However, it was noted that the land was leased to Cevons for a large sum of money pursuant to a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU). That MoU was signed between the company and the former GL&SC Commissioner, Benn.

Cevons after securing the illegal transaction then went on to sublease the said State property to oil company Sol Guyana Inc., and Corum Restaurant Holdings, which owns and operates fast food franchises including Church’s Chicken and Mario’s Pizza.

In the letter, Nandlall explained that neither GL&SC nor Benn had the authority to lease the land. Hence, the entire transaction is an illegal one which renders both the lease to Cevons and the sublease to the other companies null and void.

As a result, the letter outlined, that Cevons must vacate the property on or before March 31. Should it fail to do so, it could face court actions.

The AG also indicated that the illegal transaction is a criminal offence and it will be reported to police at the CID headquarters.

Which drugs? Pray tell! I use neither recreational nor medicinal! I neither smoke nor drink, was recently given a full test by a doctor who was surprised at the result at my.age!  I don't lie either! Unlike you!

You just did!  Last month I copied a section out of the PPP 2020 manifesto and posted it. You read it and said I lied.

Last edited by Ramakant-P