Dave posted:Mars posted:Dave, the Dawud mentioned in the story, is it you or your brother? Didn’t you say that your name was Dawud?
My step brother.
I am told that you are one and the same.
Dave posted:Mars posted:Dave, the Dawud mentioned in the story, is it you or your brother? Didn’t you say that your name was Dawud?
My step brother.
Mitwah posted:Dave posted:Mars posted:Dave, the Dawud mentioned in the story, is it you or your brother? Didn’t you say that your name was Dawud?
My step brother.
Sewage rat i have never hold any government job . Stop your antimanish behaviour and get a FK life. Fk in bitch.
You got your hand caught in the cookie jar. hahahahahahahah!
Mitwah posted:You got your hand caught in the cookie jar. hahahahahahahah!
Haul you pus mouth. Fk antiman.
Fk In piece of trash. Get a fK in life you son of a bitch. You’re worst that a crab dog. I have seen you display the same behaviour against other members.
Enmore NDC has a phone # and cockeyed Rumjat can give you the info you need ass hole.
did rum eat out your sense beggar man
Loser, I pity you.
Mitwah posted:Loser, I pity you.
Jack ass I don’t need your pity. You are a SCUMBAG. Mother fker
KP rite to say you get jettery when Rumjat name is mention. I could see that. Birds of a feather
people like you need hosing down... stink of your own piss .. rummy
Dave, you know I handle bankruptcy?
Dave posted:KP rite to say you get jettery when Rumjat name is mention. I could see that. Birds of a feather
Yeh mon! I see you 2 losers flucking together. hahahahahhahah!
Mitwah posted:Dave posted:KP rite to say you get jettery when Rumjat name is mention. I could see that. Birds of a feather
We don’t hang around antiman - gawn that side.. keep fishing who we fluck ... when you discover, you gon hang yourself.
Mitwah posted:Dave, you know I handle bankruptcy?
What happen you spend all the money on rum, I knew you need help.
Dave posted:Mitwah posted:Dave posted:KP rite to say you get jettery when Rumjat name is mention. I could see that. Birds of a feather
We don’t hang around antiman - gawn that side.. keep fishing who we fluck ... when you discover, you gon hang yourself.
Be easy on the jerk he has suicidal tendency. If he harm himself they will blame you. Don't stoop to his level he was dragged up no class ,he already in his cussing mood . He hang out at bars beating drum and sing for free booze and food.
kp posted:He hang out at bars beating drum and sing for free booze and food.
...at least he singing fuh it and not demanding free food and booze like you by holding up he PNC party card. LMFAO
KP, help de man to pay he phone bill nuh. Me call fuh get him to do sum wuck fuh one of me clients but meh gat wan message dat de phone service disconnected.
Iguana posted:kp posted:He hang out at bars beating drum and sing for free booze and food.
...at least he singing fuh it and not demanding free food and booze like you by holding up he PNC party card. LMFAO
Seems you are very hurt because I close down your family business in GT.
Mitwah posted:KP, help de man to pay he phone bill nuh. Me call fuh get him to do sum wuck fuh one of me clients but meh gat wan message dat de phone service disconnected.
That man can Buy and Sell you.
kp posted:Iguana posted:kp posted:He hang out at bars beating drum and sing for free booze and food.
Ow Bhai, meh hear how you was a baad ass PNC goon and how yuh close down plenty ayuh matty coolee bizness. Some ah dem looking fuh yuh.
kp posted:Mitwah posted:KP, help de man to pay he phone bill nuh. Me call fuh get him to do sum wuck fuh one of me clients but meh gat wan message dat de phone service disconnected.
That man can Buy and Sell you.
LMFAO!
Mitwah posted:kp posted:Iguana posted:kp posted:He hang out at bars beating drum and sing for free booze and food.
Ow Bhai, meh hear how you was a baad ass PNC goon and how yuh close down plenty ayuh matty coolee bizness. Some ah dem looking fuh yuh.
Me nah change,I can hunt your ass down and teach you a lesson.
Mitwah posted:KP, help de man to pay he phone bill nuh. Me call fuh get him to do sum wuck fuh one of me clients but meh gat wan message dat de phone service disconnected.
Hey ***** hole, you’re busted.
Our company Toll Free # has never been disconnected. We can Track any calls with time . Be a man and show a screen shot that our # was call as you claim.
May be you was so pissing drunk as usual, you dial the wrong #. Fk off
Mitwah knows how to crank alyuh two ,Dave getting hysterical t@rass,cool it bhai.
Django posted:Mitwah knows how to crank alyuh two ,Dave getting hysterical t@rass,cool it bhai.
Mitwah want to play bad, he hangs out at Jane and Finch he smells bad, that's about it. Last year he had to seek mental help this year ???
Dave, try doing a BBB check on yuh business. Better yet, google it.
Is wuh yuh gonna do when dem come looking fuh yuh.
Yuh know me is wan unexpired forensic GST auditor.... Rope gat 2 ends bai.
kp posted:Me nah change,I can hunt your ass down and teach you a lesson.
Aaright, meet me at de Hut fuh you fried rice and Bacardi.
Django posted:Mitwah knows how to crank alyuh two ,Dave getting hysterical t@rass,cool it bhai.
Dem playing jam lolo.
Mitwah posted:Dave, try doing a BBB check on yuh business. Better yet, google it.
Is wuh yuh gonna do when dem come looking fuh yuh.
Yuh know me is wan unexpired forensic GST auditor.... Rope gat 2 ends bai.
kp posted:Me nah change,I can hunt your ass down and teach you a lesson.
Aaright, meet me at de Hut fuh you fried rice and Bacardi.
I don't eat fried rice and ah don't drink Bacardi, but I cut you ass.
unexpired forensic GST auditor. So why you fish for kaka belly??
kp posted:Django posted:Mitwah knows how to crank alyuh two ,Dave getting hysterical t@rass,cool it bhai.
Mitwah want to play bad, he hangs out at Jane and Finch he smells bad, that's about it. Last year he had to seek mental help this year ???
I do remember you at the mental help clinic. You're the guy with the bipolar disorder, generalized anxiety, disordered eating, bed wetting and psychosis–which are more friends than you ever had in lil school.
Mitt you have nothing else to fk do than research our business. I bought this business 3 years ago skunk hole, it was defunct and I rebuilt it and grow it to where it is today with additional business spinning off it.
I am fortunatnate to get help form good people, now I am giving back.
Prior to 3 years ago I was partner with a Vancouver base business. You are so fk nasty, I remember you look me up then and mention I deliver news paper and other poster slam you ...Yes I was a distributor for all the major news paper.
We are busy making a honest living and help the poor. What the fk are you doing. You mother fker. You son of a bitch... get help
Get and do something useful with your life man and stop following others. You are a loser. I fell so bad for you.
Poor fk in mentality.
Have a good day. I will pray for you .
Dawud is Urdu for David = Dave. Right? Why do you think that your dua is better than my prarthana?
Pressure does meck pipe bust.
Mitwah posted:Dawud is Urdu for David = Dave. Right? Why do you think that your dua is better than my prarthana?
Want’s to know my religion now. A PROUD Hindu.
Want’s to know my dick size, you fk antiman- gawn da side. You are a scum bag.
Dave posted:Mitwah posted:Dawud is Urdu for David = Dave. Right? Why do you think that your dua is better than my prarthana?
Thanks fuh reminding me yuh is the paper man that use students for free to deliver yuh ass wipe newspaper. Is wuh happen to dat bizness?
Mitwah posted:Dave posted:Mitwah posted:Dawud is Urdu for David = Dave. Right? Why do you think that your dua is better than my prarthana?
Thanks fuh reminding me yuh is the paper man that use students for free to deliver yuh ass wipe newspaper. Is wuh happen to dat bizness?
Seriously, you asking me about another business. Does it tells you have a mental problem. You are the gutter rat coolie.
You demonstrate that same behaviour with other posters, it demonstrate a pattern of your lifestyle... a sicken one . How are you able to live with yourself.
Dude look after your life and stop poke your nose into other people business.
Dave posted:Mitwah posted:Thanks fuh reminding me yuh is the paper man that use students for free to deliver yuh ass wipe newspaper. Is wuh happen to dat bizness?
Seriously, you asking me about another business. Does it tells you have a mental problem. You are the gutter rat coolie.
You demonstrate that same behaviour with other posters, it demonstrate a pattern of your lifestyle... a sicken one . How are you able to live with yourself.
Mits cool bhai. Meh na wuck fuh free. Is wuh kinda biznessman is yuh? Yuh buy old obsolete computer, pay fuh de shipping and aftah some time gaan, yuh willing to faak out money to buy dem back. LMFAO!
Mitwah posted:Dave posted:Mitwah posted:Thanks fuh reminding me yuh is the paper man that use students for free to deliver yuh ass wipe newspaper. Is wuh happen to dat bizness?
Mits cool bhai. Meh na wuck fuh free. Is wuh kinda biznessman is yuh? Yuh buy old obsolete computer, pay fuh de shipping and aftah some time gaan, yuh willing to faak out money to buy dem back. LMFAO!
Skunk hole, this is what I was told, my step brother who deliver the computers was asked by “ politicians “ to offer to buy the computer cause these politicians wasn’t sure what was Store on the hard drive. That’s how the offer to buy back came.
Want to do an investigation, call the Enmore NDC.. I am telling you what to do antiman.
BTW .. I have 9 computers. want them as I said it’s for the poor and needy.. I can meet you at countryside and gore 😊
Dave posted:I can meet you at countryside and gore 😊
I will be at the Deer Creek Golf Course this Saturday. Bring the computers, I am sure we can raffle them off as boat anchors and door stoppers.
Why did you send garbage computers that they couldn't use in Guyana?
Mitwah posted:Dave posted:I can meet you at countryside and gore 😊I will be at the Deer Creek Golf Course this Saturday. Bring the computers, I am sure we can raffle them off as boat anchors and door stoppers.
As grounds man.
kp posted:Mitwah posted:Dave posted:I can meet you at countryside and gore 😊I will be at the Deer Creek Golf Course this Saturday. Bring the computers, I am sure we can raffle them off as boat anchors and door stoppers.
As grounds man.
Hey pesky gadfly, we have lots of fried rice and free booze and accommodations for your wheel chair. You can even access the wash station and get your balls washed for free.
Mitwah posted:Dave posted:I can meet you at countryside and gore 😊I will be at the Deer Creek Golf Course this Saturday. Bring the computers, I am sure we can raffle them off as boat anchors and door stoppers.
Jackass ever heard of a computers that last forever, nothing is wrong with the computers, it wasn’t using.
the computers can be use as boat anchors around your neck at deer creek.. I wouldn’t encourage that .
Get suicide counselling.
Mitwah posted:kp posted:Mitwah posted:Dave posted:I can meet you at countryside and gore 😊I will be at the Deer Creek Golf Course this Saturday. Bring the computers, I am sure we can raffle them off as boat anchors and door stoppers.
As grounds man.
Hey pesky gadfly, we have lots of fried rice and free booze and accommodations for your wheel chair. You can even access the wash station and get your balls washed for free.
Are you setting up a date with Dave things really bad looking for a Man on golf course. Dave should putt a ball in your kaka hole. Hole in One.
kp posted:Are you setting up a date with Dave things really bad looking for a Man on golf course. Dave should putt a ball in your kaka hole. Hole in One.
Na bhai, meh na want fuh get between you two luvas. Like yuh miss yuh bipolar meds? Me tink yuh lie when you seh yuh son ah wan dacta. Wan dacta faada na guh behave like yuh. LOL!