yuji22 posted:You are the recipient of GNI's (CBA) Cuss Bird Award with your F this and F that.
It will be given to you in a Slop Can.
You belong to the nut house.
yuji22 posted:You are the recipient of GNI's (CBA) Cuss Bird Award with your F this and F that.
You belong to the nut house.
Yujii, yuh giving bajan boy blows like fuss time. He just might fall with a heart attack.
They were eye passing and harassing other posters for a few days now. They became puffed up, someone had to burst their bubble.
Django posted:yuji22 posted:You are the recipient of GNI's (CBA) Cuss Bird Award with your F this and F that.
Pull all the posts with the 'F" word,i doubt there are 10.
And here comes Mr. Arithmetic.
Keep the pressure up, licks like peas :
Jah lick yu wid diseases
The most dangerous diseases
I'm talking like the elephantitis
The other one is the poliomyelitis
Arthritis and the one diabetes
Drugb posted:Keep the pressure up, licks like peas :
Jah lick yu wid diseases
The most dangerous diseases
I'm talking like the elephantitis
The other one is the poliomyelitis
Arthritis and the one diabetes
Now dat you remove yuh Goady, yuh must be a seedless man. hahahahahahahah! Right Wallah?
yuji22 posted:They were eye passing and harassing other posters for a few days now. They became puffed up, someone had to burst their bubble.
You sniffing the panties? Good luck, been there, done that!
Hmmm..oi yugi guess what I hear bout you an something bout sniffin stuff?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:You are the recipient of GNI's (CBA) Cuss Bird Award with your F this and F that.
Full moon is tomorrow.
Mitwah posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Django posted:yuji22 posted:You are the recipient of GNI's (CBA) Cuss Bird Award with your F this and F that.
Full moon is tomorrow.
Does this mean we are almost at the end of the insults? Is tomorrow the peak day?
Mars has been growing bigger and brighter in the night sky in 2018 and it will reach its peak on Thursday night, bringing the best opportunity to view the Red Planet since 2003.
Would this trigger another set of insults?
Gilbakka posted:No need to call Drugb "goady wallah". Not because he calls you "slop can carrier". He called me that too but I never retaliated with the word "goady". One time I simply called him "wallah" and, upon reflection, I was wrong. I hereby apologize to Drugb.
I don't think you are wrong. He removed the "Goady" and kept the "wallah" part. Now he is a faster runner without tentacles.