Are you setting up a date with Dave things really bad looking for a Man on golf course.  Dave should putt a ball in your kaka hole. Hole in One.

Na bhai, meh na want fuh get between you two luvas. Like yuh miss yuh bipolar meds? Me tink yuh lie when you seh yuh son ah wan dacta. Wan dacta faada na guh behave like yuh.  LOL! 

Foul mouth  leave my son and family out of your trash talk. I have better things to do other than scouting for man on the Internet .

Are you setting up a date with Dave things really bad looking for a Man on golf course.  Dave should putt a ball in your kaka hole. Hole in One.

Na bhai, meh na want fuh get between you two luvas. Like yuh miss yuh bipolar meds? Me tink yuh lie when you seh yuh son ah wan dacta. Wan dacta faada na guh behave like yuh.  LOL! 

Foul mouth  leave my son and family out of your trash talk. I have better things to do other than scouting for man on the Internet .

Show me where I used foul language. You are the one who poke yourself into a conversation that I was having with Dave. I truly believe that you are bipolar. Stop trolling me and trying to pick a fight. Did you not claim that your son is a doctor?

Because you claimed to have a wife so I should go after her?

Admin.................

I am a marked poster. But I have to defend myself. Had I used the language the others are ussing, I would have lost my posting privilege already. 

Eh Eh like you just came out mandir, how you innocent  , make sure the dotti is strap tight. 

A wonder if moon gon full soon 

Because you claimed to have a wife so I should go after her?

LOL. Listen skank, stop trolling me. 

Admin.................

I am a marked poster. But I have to defend myself. Had I used the language the others are ussing, I would have lost my posting privilege already. 

Eh Eh like you just came out mandir, how you innocent  , make sure the dotti is strap tight. 

I never had a warrant out for my arrest. Like you seeking Jannah? 

Admin.................

I am proud to say I never had one. You wanna know more of me PM me and I gon see you Saturday with the shabang. 

Its seems you are indeed a full moon pickney 

Admin.................

I am proud to say I never had one. You wanna know more of me PM me and I gon see you Saturday with the shabang. 

Don't encourage him,he wants to know everyone personal information and then distort the entire story. He is the most banned and suspended person on GNI.

Admin.................

Don't encourage him,he wants to know everyone personal information and then distort the entire story. He is the most banned and suspended person on GNI.

You are bipolar and now stricken with incontinence. See how I made you wet yuh pants? hahahahahahah! LMAO! 

Admin.................

And you are a moon gazer. BTW, when is full moon?

Mitwah, you are headed for a permanent ban at GNI. You just don't know when to stop rolling in the mud.

GNI is a lifeline for your terrible life and god knows what you will do if that lifeline is taken away from you.

Just chill.

What rules did I break? I beat up two PPP goons with no hands. They got some good kicks. I see you don't like it. 

I will stand up to your cyber bullying friends. 

Mitwah, you are headed for a permanent ban at GNI. You just don't know when to stop rolling in the mud.

GNI is a lifeline for your terrible life and god knows what you will do if that lifeline is taken away from you.

Just chill.

Left the man, he started since 6 this morning and is now after 8.00 pm, some people don't have a life and are suckers for blows. Maybe he is on the booze, as the day progresses he gets more aggressive.

Just chill.

Left the man, he started since 6 this morning and is now after 8.00 pm, some people don't have a life and are suckers for blows. Maybe he is on the booze, as the day progresses he gets more aggressive.

Could very well be. Very sad to see an individual sinking their life.

You are getting carried with this PPP vs AFC/PNC thing, who are you fighting for again ?

Moses and Ramjattan took you and some others for a ride and they are still riding you.

Anyway, carry on.

Where am I fighting for Moses or Ramjattan? Show me.

Your two goons have been attacking me personally.  I put some good licks on their sorry ass. 

Just chill.

Could very well be. Very sad to see an individual sinking their life.

I am dealing with one that is demented and bipolar. He is  a troll and a skank.

As I said before, carry on.

It is sad to watch someone wasting away their life. Anyway, it is yours. 

So you can't prove your statements. I am here to deal with your cyber bullies. The one you are supporting boasted how he used to shake down coolees for PNC and demanded free booze and fried rice.  Understand?

There you go again slandering my name and distorting what I said. You an evil son of a bit h , do you have any friends I can see you are lonely. 

My father beat the shit out of 5 PNC goons like you, when they came into our shop in the 70's and demanded booze and free food. Your fellow goons felt the force of the 2X4 window bar across their backs. Dem jump into the putta-putta mud and got tangled in the weeds in the trench. Other villagers joined in with paling stave and cow ropes. Perhaps you were one of them. Licks like peas. 

Hey, Ex PNC goon, you don't scare me. I was taught to stand up to pricks like you.

Bloody skank, stop trolling me. 

My father beat the shit out of 5 PNC goons like you, when they came into our shop in the 70's and demanded booze and free food. Your fellow goons felt the force of the 2X4 window bar across their backs. Dem jump into the putta-putta mud and got tangled in the weeds in the trench. Other villagers joined in with paling stave and cow ropes. Perhaps you were one of them. Licks like peas. 

Hey, Ex PNC goon, you don't scare me. I was taught to stand up to pricks like you.

Bloody skank, stop trolling me. 

Interesting article Mitt, you sure one of those 2x4 didn’t hit your head at some time . I asked  the question base on your irrational behaviour on this site, lots of posters call you out on the same behaviour. 

Good luck and have a bless day. 

Dave,

There were lots of brave East Indians who didn't take crap from Afro bullies.My group of friends was like that we challenged them on many occasions and were respected.

Well that can't be said of Yugli,Drugbeer aka goady wallah and the rest of nampy-pamby on GNI.

So let me get this straight.  Are you saying that you are a brave East Indian who don't take crap from Afro bullies?  

Dave,

There were lots of brave East Indians who didn't take crap from Afro bullies.My group of friends was like that we challenged them on many occasions and were respected.

Well that can't be said of Yugli,Drugbeer aka goady wallah and the rest of nampy-pamby on GNI.

So let me get this straight.  Are you saying that you are a brave East Indian who don't take crap from Afro bullies?  

You got that correct.

blood moon eclipse

Friday's total lunar eclipse will be longest blood moon visible this century, until 2123

The full moon will turn blood red on July 27 as the longest total lunar eclipse of the century takes place in the skies from Australia through Africa.

Looks like this is getting to you guys early. There might be something to say that a full moon gets to people. I think its the full moon and the longest total lunar eclipse getting the best of you guys.

blood moon eclipse

Friday's total lunar eclipse will be longest blood moon visible this century, until 2123

The full moon will turn blood red on July 27 as the longest total lunar eclipse of the century takes place in the skies from Australia through Africa.

Looks like this is getting to you guys early. There might be something to say that a full moon gets to people. I think its the full moon and the longest total lunar eclipse getting the best of you guys.

Great find Skelly... 

@Django

No need to call Drugb "goady wallah". Not because he calls you "slop can carrier". He called me that too but I never retaliated with the word "goady". One time I simply called him "wallah" and, upon reflection, I was wrong. I hereby apologize to Drugb.

Bhaijee,

Sometimes these fellas need to be checked,i can be good guy and also bad guy when pushed to the wall.That fella went as far as to demean my profession,maybe the earning power is above his that has him stumbled.

blood moon eclipse

Great find Skelly... 

These running conflicts remind me of my younger days growing up with cans cutters around. Great comedy. Why pay for it when you can get it for free on GNI.

GNI should have a show called the Prince Django Comedy Show. Produced and directed by Mitwah. Rated R.

A foul language warning will be necessary.

Try something better nah bhai,the crew seems to have some problems with Django,seems like they begrudged my stress free lifestyle,10 minutes to work site,6 hrs a day,5 days wkly.

Soon as they are relieved from the cubicle,the low level attacks begins.