Kirk Hollingsworth got 3,200 square feet land, not acres – lawyer says

November 12 2019

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...t-acres-lawyer-says/

The Official Gazette appeared to have erred by suggesting that a North Ruimveldt resident benefited from almost 3,200 acres of land in the Georgetown area.

A screenshot of the Official Gazette

Hollingsworth was actually awarded 3,199.92 square feet, according to the Official Gazette.

I did not benefit: Kirk Hollingsworth

Hollingsworth, according to his Linkedin.com account, said he is a former British Diplomat, serving at senior levels with the British Government- (UK, Caribbean, Middle East and Southern Africa) for over 25 years.

This story was like an April Fools joke , even the Opposition was duped.

All that pazazz and he settle for that piddle-diddle piece backdam land from the PNC?  If Burnham did gi me daddy datt he wudda tell Burnham stuff it!

He reminds me of Burnham billionaire Hedge Fund manager Son-In-Law who quit he million dalla job job fuh tek PNC ambassador wuk to India!  

Even cuzz Ralphie PNC “hang-on soupy” brother did better!

I believe the hands of Cambridge Analytica is at work here with the PNC against the PPP.  They spread disinformation and get the PPP going, then they correct and make Doctor and Doctor look whimsical!!

amusing how you think you 'clever'

Hey bai, I just throw out a wild card scenario!!

The Official Gazette will lose credibility if it continues with this carelessness.

y'all bloody panty-waving yesterday had very little to do with a typo in the Official Gazette

but keep trying out the back-of-the-arm spin . . . you'll find a good length and fool the sheeple eventually

The Official Gazette will lose credibility if it continues with this carelessness.

y'all bloody panty-waving yesterday had very little to do with a typo in the Official Gazette

but keep trying out the back-of-the-arm spin . . . you'll find a good length and fool the sheeple eventually

Nah man!  Don’t seh Suh!  Even yuh buddy (cyatlee) Django fell for it and posted the source!

And even you Ronnie fell for it by running behind the skirt of Idris Dookie implying it ain’t bad because PPP mo bad!

Seems I am the smart man here, I said nothing on this. Believe half of what you see and even less of what you read.

Me tinks you had a good batch of ganja yesterday that sparked your synapses into action!

But sitting on the fence nah always wuk!!

Today Django will apologize to his Sophia paymasters!

And even you Ronnie fell for it by running behind the skirt of Idris Dookie implying it ain’t bad because PPP mo bad!

actually, this is what Ronan said to gilbakka:

"that's why i prefer to withhold full comment pending a more professional reporting on this, and the small print (natch) correction from KN"

and to labba:

"will you then join me on the "CLAWBACK" train?"

but nice try banna . . .  your commit to 'protect' the Idris Dookie looting operation midwived by Robber[t] Persaud and Bhar[RAT] Jagdeo is, as always, on trigger alert

one good  thing though . . . i no longer wonder at your motivation, or labba's

lying is not a good thing sir

the truth will set you free

Seems I am the smart man here, I said nothing on this. Believe half of what you see and even less of what you read.

Me tinks you had a good batch of ganja yesterday that sparked your synapses into action!

But sitting on the fence nah always wuk!!

You talking from experience deh, pointed fence boards boring holes pon yo batty nuh?

Yeh, Leh we find another lie an start fight over it, I'll start.

Granger give away Botanical Gardens to a man jus so, because he black.

You prappa lucky, Granger give you Big Garden to plant weed.

If this was in the official gazette and no one questioned it,

one phone call to the "Kirk_man" was all that was required

someone working on a high school paper would know this

why was that not done?

the Kirk_man could have quietly walked away with lots of real estate in the future.

???

are you illiterate . . . what kind of gibberish you posting here?

the Kirk_man could have quietly walked away with lots of real estate in the future.

???

what kind of gibberish is this

Look who's talkin about gibberish. Me nah truss none alyu type negro.

"that's why i prefer to withhold full comment pending a more professional reporting on this, and the small print (natch) correction from KN"

and to labba:

but nice try banna . . .  your commit to 'protect' the Idris Dookie looting operation midwived by Robber[t] Persaud and Bhar[RAT] Jagdeo is, as always, on trigger alert

Yuh rass lie. You tried to change the topic to Idris Dookie when you thought the story was fully true!

Yuh cover don’t wuk too well!  Yuh shakeabatty get exposed!

and to labba:

Yuh rass lie. You tried to change the topic to Idris Dookie when you thought the story was fully true!

the below were in my FIRST post on the topic:

"when you decide to be an honest man and join me on "CLAWBACK" for PPP and APNU corruption . . . come talk"

try to keep up

If this was in the official gazette and no one questioned it, the Kirk_man could have quietly walked away with lots of real estate in the future.

???

What do you mean with ???. Did you not ever walk out of the store with extra change and never got caught? The only time the mistake is made is when the receipts are reconciled with the cash. 

If this was in the official gazette and no one questioned it, the Kirk_man could have quietly walked away with lots of real estate in the future.

???

What do you mean with ???. Did you not ever walk out of the store with extra change and never got caught? The only time the mistake is made is when the receipts are reconciled with the cash. 

It was obviously questioned after an error was noticed, you are making up future story which hasn't happened.

???

It was obviously questioned after an error was noticed, you are making up future story which hasn't happened.

Man, you clutching at straws. What would have happened if the "alleged" error was not discovered? If it was registered in the Official Gazette, the man could have walked away with lots of acreage. You don't see it that way.

Bai dem bannas celebrating PNC theft and corruption with an Illegal government. Dem na gat no shame ! Is dem put de shameless Moses and Bt Boy Ramjattan deh.

What would have happened if the "alleged" error was not discovered? If it was registered in the Official Gazette, the man could have walked away with lots of acreage. You don't see it that way.

how on earth could he "have walked away with lots of acreage" that DOES NOT EXIST!!?

beyond dunce

what is wrong with you people?

What would have happened if the "alleged" error was not discovered? If it was registered in the Official Gazette, the man could have walked away with lots of acreage. You don't see it that way.

how on earth could he "have walked away with lots of acreage" that DOES NOT EXIST!!?

beyond dunce

Pnc would have chased out the coolies as they did in Wismar and create acreage. You know burn, loot, rape and kill?

beyond dunce

Pnc would have chased out the coolies as they did in Wismar and create acreage. You know burn, loot, rape and kill?

Must really piss you off because they didn't do so, nuh bai.

beyond dunce

you get ketch in stupidness, i pointed it out and yuh SHAME

now yuh doin lil cuss and ting to divert

yaaaawwwn

beyond dunce

Must really piss you off because they didn't do so, nuh bai.

Read again nah cain.

???

Man, you clutching at straws. What would have happened if the "alleged" error was not discovered? If it was registered in the Official Gazette, the man could have walked away with lots of acreage. You don't see it that way.

There is no alleged error.  Both the Gazette and KN are standing by the original information.

It"s very troubling that GNI's PNC crew is defending corruption. Dem na gat shame.

Banna yuh ain't SHAME to talk about "corruption" and dishonesty in general? Yuh fake Brahmin ass post a WHOLE THREAD hay yesterday propagating the brazen LIE of 3000 acres, claiming it was from some "media outlet", most likely your ass.

So egregious was your behavior that the admin had to delete the thread (in this environment where the admin tolerates de worse behavior). Now guh put on yuh doti and ask forgiveness!

I think the Official Gazette is only the official media outlet. If it is as it used to be, the official document is the transport and that should identify the plot which was given to Hollingsworth. It would be interesting to see what that transport shows.