quote:Originally posted by Mad Max:
Lucky they didn't ask him to act or dance
who cares?
Just look at him! Wow!
he doesn't need to act or dance....just stand there and look good with his fine self
LikeI gun have to post one of those Photo of myself.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
oh boy!! Ladies looks like we in for a treat or what...LOL
Gal, All meh friends dem does tell me I look just like John.
quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
oh boy!! Ladies looks like we in for a treat or what...LOL
lol...I'm not doubting you...which John are we talking about though...lol
Yuh Prapa funny yuh kno.
quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
quote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by Mad Max:
who cares?
Just look at him! Wow!
What!!!
You never saw a body like that before?
What!!!
You never saw a body like that before?
many times...in my dreams
quote:Originally posted by BeautifulFreak:
You truly have no idea or are you just playing dumb.
for some reason i am more of an Arjun Rampal kinda gyal...John looks too fake.
Arjun is more rugged and natural looking
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
as much as I disagree with you about John being fake...I prefer the term buff ...I'm more an Arjune fan.
Love him! God took his time and made him
u meking Freaky jealous gyal...
i guess it's payback time.
they earn drooling status, okay?
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
wid wha? couple kanta movies
what movies? Just look at them! They can prance around all day and I will watch them
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
even ole me agree....i may be ole and fat but i still got the drooling ability
being ole and fat doesn't mean you are dead
John, Arjun...Arjun,John..I don't know who's better looking...thye are both so fine!
Djeezz he has a big head - not at all attractive. The first pic even less so.
stop hating u hata
quote:Originally posted by Inqubus:
stop hating u hata
No!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by Riya:
[[]
Love him! God took his time and made him
even ole me agree....i may be ole and fat but i still got the drooling ability
Sorry nobody looks at you with your fat self.
Arjun looks hard and the other one looks too skinny.
Okay ladies, take your pick.
I am switching now to Hrithik and Akshay.
Riya - I posted Hrithik specially for ya.
hehehe! I was gonna say Hrithik even before I saw your post
Thanks!
Thanks!
um..what list you looking at?
nah uh
There's John, Salman, Ajay, my boy Hrithik, Akshay and Saif...no Sunil
Yes, he got all buffed for his last move Singam
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
nah uh
Yeps, Sunil is not there. I don't think Salman and Ajay fits in there.
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
um Alena's choices
Not mine, they were voted top 6. I would not put Ajay and Salman in there.
Channel 7 news NY has a guy resembles Arjune Ramphal, and a female reporter resembles Juhi Chawla. You don't need to go all the way to India for handsome and pretty looking faces.
How come I'm not on the list
Too much steriods. what happen to aging naturally with a little bit exercise
they all buffed at the top but......never mind
quote:Originally posted by alena:
Not mine, they were voted top 6. I would not put Ajay and Salman in there.
I sorta agree to have Ajay there. As much as Hrithik is handsome, a body to die for , oh so perfect .....I dig Ajay's rugged, dark, brooding bad boy looks
Too much steriods. what happen to aging naturally with a little bit exercise
like you know something about the bottom
quote:Originally posted by Sunil:
How come I'm not on the list
let's see your pic and we will judge
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
hehehe! I was gonna say Hrithik even before I saw your post