Ayuh roll until tomorrow ,keep on bringing DJ in the conversation , will decide with others ,about the RACISM spewing in this thread.

Bai, this is exactly why yuh name gets mentioned. Yuh hanging on other losers' racism crutch but nowhere in your comment did you comment or condemn the actions of your PNC supporters. Then you claim that you are balance. If you are balance, then Hitler is more virtuous than Jesus.

A wonder if he took the  β€œRacialism discussion β€œ  to Amral, who suggested he bite his tongue.. that’s not how Moderatar function and he actually bite his tongue causing him loose some blood 🩸 .. heh heh

At the risk of being labelled a racist (which I have no problem with) I will ask once again. What is it about black people that cause them to behave like wild animals?

I can't label all blacks as behaving like wild animals, I've lived in a neighborhood where there are some decent black folks. However, if we're talking about Guyana, the answer is quite simple. The PNC has a propensity for violence. But u already know this.

Bai, I am not saying that all blacks behave like wild animals. What I am saying is that black people have a tendency to behave like wild animals. Which other race behave like this? The answer is none other. Look what happens in Chicago. People can't even attend a memorial without being shot up by others.

Africa is so rich with natural resources but yet most of them  live in squalor . 

In the Guyanese experience, the only form of racism came from blacks toward mostly Indians. But blacks didn’t limit their racism to Indians only. They also perpetuated it on the other ethnic groups in Guyana. And they did this by mostly violent threats. That is indisputable and it is an insult to victims of black racism in Guyana when anyone seeks to minimize it or lend relief to it by labeling others as racist. The sympathizers should tell that to the man from that area just before one goes on the Linden Soesdyke highway who could only watch kick down door bandits rape his wife and three teenage daughters. Tell that to all the innocent people who perished during the PNC sponsored Buxton freedom fighters rampage some 15 years ago. Tell that to the ones who will suffer this year because Granger and his PNC goons don’t know how to earn anything the right way. When you are finishing explaining your excuses to those people then you can preach about racism if you still think Indians have to carry blacks crosses.

PNC will never change. They behave like uncivilized animals whether they are in government or out of it. They are indeed a scourge on Guyana.

The worse is yet to come. What u saw in the video is nothing. Indians will be targeted. They have to stand up. Campaign peacefully but don't allow themselves to be victims. I'm trying to think of PPP supporters heckling a PNC campaign truck or its supporters but nothing comes to mind.

PNC will never change. They behave like uncivilized animals whether they are in government or out of it. They are indeed a scourge on Guyana.

The worse is yet to come. What u saw in the video is nothing. Indians will be targeted. They have to stand up. Campaign peacefully but don't allow themselves to be victims. I'm trying to think of PPP supporters heckling a PNC campaign truck or its supporters but nothing comes to mind.

Bai, the difference is that Indians does advocate their concerns in the boardrooms and courtrooms. They don’t resort to this kind of street violence, thuggery and hooliganism.

I totally agree. But what has been the outcome thus far. Nothing. Coolie people needs to grow some balls bai. They need to rise up. Stand up. I am not one to advocate violence, but there cones a time when people have to say enough is enough.

Brother Sheik, Guyana can erupt in racial violence as a result of acts of harassment and intimidation. The PPP members did the correct thing in light of the situation.

This type of PNC behaviour is coming from the top. 
I am deeply saddened that despite these many years, PNC never changed and insist on not respecting the Democrat will of the Guyanese people. 

These acts demonstrate weakness and fear in the PNC camp. They are uncertain about victory hence they have started third acts of violence and intimidation. 
My biggest fear is post election violence in the case of a PNC loss. 
Well, Granger raped the constitution and disrespected the CCJ, their supporters now feel that lawlessness is the way forward. 

Those pro PNC folks at GNI hang on a race crutch and shamelessly defend the actions of these AFC PNC thugs.

DJ’s claim of racism towards posters who spoke out And then threatening to discuss it others here at GNI demonstrates his lack of fairness and balance. What was Amral thinking when he announced this fella an Admin ? 

The founder of this website must be turning in his grave. He wanted to give all Guyanese a voice and not oppress them like the PNC. 

Ayuh roll until tomorrow ,keep on bringing DJ in the conversation , will decide with others ,about the RACISM spewing in this thread.

Bai, you cannot threaten posters who take sides. I bet if Gwana, Redux/Ronan was saying this stuff, you would not call it racism but constructive criticism. What is wrong with posters calling it as they see it. I personally watched this as a boy growing up and know the fear of coolies who know what negroes are capable of doing. Coolies have no protection from the police who behave as coolies have no rights in Guyana. Did you ever experience displaying this neanderthal behavior?
Racism in Guyana is on both sides. Indians are fighting for their survival as a majority of the population.

We have to do to antikoolie like what the Americans did to Libya at the turn of the century. If the Sultan of Libya cannot control his pirates from attacking American ships then America will attack the Sultan.I say go after antikoolie and theIr families on a global scale and drop the hammer. No country outside Guyana should be safe for antikoolie and theIr relatives.

Jagdeo has experience how to deal with crime, he must have expected this to happen. I hope he is prepared otherwise he is useless. But, I think he is prepared.

In the Guyanese experience, the only form of racism came from blacks toward mostly Indians. But blacks didn’t limit their racism to Indians only. They also perpetuated it on the other ethnic groups in Guyana. And they did this by mostly violent threats. That is indisputable and it is an insult to victims of black racism in Guyana when anyone seeks to minimize it or lend relief to it by labeling others as racist. The sympathizers should tell that to the man from that area just before one goes on the Linden Soesdyke highway who could only watch kick down door bandits rape his wife and three teenage daughters. Tell that to all the innocent people who perished during the PNC sponsored Buxton freedom fighters rampage some 15 years ago. Tell that to the ones who will suffer this year because Granger and his PNC goons don’t know how to earn anything the right way. When you are finishing explaining your excuses to those people then you can preach about racism if you still think Indians have to carry blacks crosses.

On the truck it appears to be Black ppl working for the PPP/C. The driver might have been an Indian. You see the Black fella who tied up his face with his T-shirt and headed over to the driver's cab? He definitely was intent on during some bodily harm.

This might not surprise you. There are some coolies who from far look like black people. I am telling you what I know.

Far? Man wha wrang wod yuh. . dem is madrass people bai.

So you think there might have been some Madrassi on the truck heh? I have a couple of Madrassi uncles. When they put coconut oil on their skin you could see your face on them. Some Madrassis have very curly hair too.

Bai, this is exactly why yuh name gets mentioned. Yuh hanging on other losers' racism crutch but nowhere in your comment did you comment or condemn the actions of your PNC supporters. Then you claim that you are balance. If you are balance, then Hitler is more virtuous than Jesus.

A wonder if he took the  β€œRacialism discussion β€œ  to Amral, who suggested he bite his tongue.. that’s not how Moderatar function and he actually bite his tongue causing him loose some blood 🩸 .. heh heh

Sometimes it's good to stay quiet ,the play field have rules.

Please look up the functions of a Moderator on "Discussion Forums" pay attention to the last word.

The PPP mostly have black ppl playing music for their campaigns. Those boom boxes definitely is a black ppl thing. The conclusion could be, it was anti-PPP attack and not against indians in this particular case. However, we know, eventually Indians in general will pay for the PPP. Blacks view Indians as PPP, it was that way since 1955. 

So Django threatens members after claiming to have some shitty discussion today. This is why some members had concern about their privacy. 
Bhai Django, I man fears NO ONE, have stand up to them and did what I had to do. You knows me, I gonna tell you this, if any of my family members are harm in anyway or property is target, I knows how to find YOU ... my people provide me with  enough info.   

The PPP mostly have black ppl playing music for their campaigns. Those boom boxes definitely is a black ppl thing. The conclusion could be, it was anti-PPP attack and not against indians in this particular case. However, we know, eventually Indians in general will pay for the PPP. Blacks view Indians as PPP, it was that way since 1955. 

Probably but not likely. The fact that is was a PPP(coolie) event, the neanderthals came out in droves to cause mayhem.

That Boombox thing is not black peoples thing anymore, Ayo don’t underrate what some Indians are doing. Some try to our do blacks. Same with the robbery. 

Bai, you cannot threaten posters who take sides.

I bet if Gwana, Redux/Ronan was saying this stuff, you would not call it racism but constructive criticism. What is wrong with posters calling it as they see it. I personally watched this as a boy growing up and know the fear of coolies who know what negroes are capable of doing. Coolies have no protection from the police who behave as coolies have no rights in Guyana. Did you ever experience displaying this neanderthal behavior?
Racism in Guyana is on both sides. Indians are fighting for their survival as a majority of the population.

Skelly ,quit the rotten limb of threaten. The problems of Ethnic strife in Guyana, during election season ,need to be looked at with a level head ,adding fuel to the fire doesn't solve the problem.

This Forum is read widely ,what will readers think if "Racism" is allowed to be propagated ?

Also any member on the Forum ,can answer the last question.

So Django threatens members after claiming to have some shitty discussion today. This is why some members had concern about their privacy. 
Bhai Django, I man fears NO ONE, have stand up to them and did what I had to do. You knows me, I gonna tell you this, if any of my family members are harm in anyway or property is target, I knows how to find YOU ... my people provide me with  enough info.   

Take it easy there brother Dave. I don't think Django ever meant to harm anyone. We as mature Guyanese don't think that way. We are far better people to let things go. I bet if you met Django face to face, you will shake his hand and give him a hug. I will do that to our GNI prince(ss) too. No hard feelings.

Bai, you cannot threaten posters who take sides.

I bet if Gwana, Redux/Ronan was saying this stuff, you would not call it racism but constructive criticism. What is wrong with posters calling it as they see it. I personally watched this as a boy growing up and know the fear of coolies who know what negroes are capable of doing. Coolies have no protection from the police who behave as coolies have no rights in Guyana. Did you ever experience displaying this neanderthal behavior?

Skelly ,quit the rotten limb of threaten. The problems of Ethnic strife in Guyana, during election season ,need to be looked at with a level head ,adding fuel to the fire doesn't solve the problem.

This Forum is read widely ,what will readers think if "Racism" is allowed to be propagated ?

Also any member on the Forum ,can answer the last question.

Arite bai. I have other things to do.

This might not surprise you. There are some coolies who from far look like black people. I am telling you what I know.. 

So you think there might have been some Madrassi on the truck heh? I have a couple of Madrassi uncles. When they put coconut oil on their skin you could see your face on them. Some Madrassis have very curly hair too.

Highly intelligent ppl. Nagamootoo puzzles me, I think CBJ fvcked his thinking. He never recovered, still remained a jackass. I wonder if there is any redemption in him.

I always suspected CBJ to be anti-madrassi. In the Activist I stated that as experienced from family in the early days of the PPP. 

So Django threatens members after claiming to have some shitty discussion today.This is why some members had concern about their privacy. 

Bhai Django, I man fears NO ONE, have stand up to them and did what I had to do.You knows me, I gonna tell you this, if any of my family members are harm in anyway or property is target,

I knows how to find YOU ... my people provide me with  enough info.  

Quit the threaten nonsense and privacy issues, read this  http://www.guyana.org/privacy.html

On your last paragraph ,that's a treat to Django ,which will not be taken lightly. You seem to think you have a lot of power ,and can say what you feel ,insulting ,fabricating..etc.. looks like a lot of arrogance.You will have a lot to prove.

I live in USA ,regarding Guyana , my interest is to UNITE the people in the country not dividing.

My mother is madrass. Lol

Bhai Django, I man fears NO ONE, have stand up to them and did what I had to do.You knows me, I gonna tell you this, if any of my family members are harm in anyway or property is target, I knows how to find YOU ... my people provide me with  enough info.   

Quit the threaten nonsense and privacy issues,

read this  http://www.guyana.org/privacy.html

On your last paragraph ,that's a treat to Django ,which will not be taken lightly.

Jackass it’s not a threat, it’s a response to your threat. 

Bhai Django, I man fears NO ONE, have stand up to them and did what I had to do.You knows me, I gonna tell you this, if any of my family members are harm in anyway or property is target, I knows how to find YOU ... my people provide me with  enough info.   

On your last paragraph ,that's a treat to Django ,which will not be taken lightly.

What threat did i make ? please provide the severity. Who you calling  Jackass ?

Ayuh roll until tomorrow ,keep on bringing DJ in the conversation , will decide with others ,about the RACISM spewing in this thread

No one knows the intent of such comments, it may be you and it can be by the β€œ others” in discussion. You should have think twice before posting. 

You seem to have limited comprehension .

What threat did i make ? please provide the severity. Who you calling  Jackass ?

LOL  why are you concerned about that? 

Regarding your question about what threat you made, see my post above. 

Ayuh roll until tomorrow ,keep on bringing DJ in the conversation , will decide with others ,about the RACISM spewing in this thread

No one knows the intent of such comments, it may be you and it can be by the β€œ others” in discussion. You should have think twice before posting. 

You seem to have limited comprehension .

You are the last person to question anyone about comprehension. LMFAO . 
Now don’t derail this thread in asking stupid questions. 

Do you have any comments about the attack on PPP campaigners?