Yes fellas...yall need to chill out today...
PAGING GILBAKKA:
* Gilly bai, I see you are filled with vigor and vitality on this lovely Monday morning. Your enthusiasm is quite refreshing.
* By the way, if you don't mind, here is a photo of Guyana's next Prime Minister and her husband voting earlier today:
ESSEQUIBO - GOOD.
This is Queenstown on the Coast.
This is massive turnout for on elections day in GY. It will be interesting to see what the numbers will be later on today/tomorrow/wednesday.
Essequibo Coast - Queenstown
video of a line of people voting.........at a polling station in GT
https://www.facebook.com/lloyd...s/10154068063503475/
Take a look at the amount of young people in the line.....
At Central High School.
A crisis was avoided when the 6-digit stamp broke and GECOM acted swiftly and replaced it.
Word from Essequibo Coast is that voting is proceeding smoothly. Buzz in the queue: We want change.
They will get a change; just not what they want....A PPP majority.
Sharma Solomon voted.
Can you post a pic of every voter who voted in Guyana? I am getting bored.
This man really ent got time and place to kiss. I hope he doesn't kiss in the prime minister's office. Plenty wuk there, Mose.
Sharma Solomon voted.
Can you post a pic of every voter who voted in Guyana? I am getting bored.
You don't have to look. Go to Social and tickle yuh brain.
Up to now, no one paying attention to this PPP official.
The man suh busy, he didn't see his bicycle 'ride' away.
Skelly, yuji and dem PPP bai not doing their work.
I'm posting only this one fo y'all.
East Coast Demerara.
Skelly, yuji and dem PPP bai not doing their work.
I'm posting only this one fo y'all.
Thanks Gil.
That's the spirit. May the better party win.
After all, we are all Guyanese.
East Coast Demerara.
Wah happen, you nah see any peeple fram region 6 ah vote? You see anybady fram Moleson Creek vote?
East Coast Demerara.
Wah happen, you nah see any peeple fram region 6 ah vote? You see anybady fram Moleson Creek vote?
Carry yuh lazy rass da side. Go and get the pics and post them here, mister. Gilbakka wukking he ass out dis marning but he not Superman.
East Coast Demerara.
Carry yuh lazy rass da side. Go and get the pics and post them here, mister. Gilbakka wukking he ass out dis marning but he not Superman.
Bai Gilly, you could ah fool me. Mr tawt you cyan stap wan speeding bullit.
Time zone in berbice is different those pics will crawl in eventually.
inewsguyana.com says "The most significant voter turnout [in Berbice] is at Manchester village, Rose Hall Primary, Bohemia Primary, Cotton Tree Primary and No 5 village. The turnout at Whim and Port Mourant were not as expected."
It provided these pics:
inewsguyana.com says "The most significant voter turnout [in Berbice] is at Manchester village, Rose Hall Primary, Bohemia Primary, Cotton Tree Primary and No 5 village. The turnout at Whim and Port Mourant were not as expected."
It provided these pics:
Continue with your spinners.
Dr Rupert Roopnaraine voted.
Guess whappen?? dem all voting for change.
East Coast Demerara.
mOLESON cREEK VOTING FOR CHANGE.
ATTENTION YUJI: De rat pizen nah wuk. Yuh sell rice flour pellets.
Ramjaaataaaan and he wife voted.
This man really ent got time and place to kiss. I hope he doesn't kiss in the prime minister's office. Plenty wuk there, Mose.
Moses must forever thank Mother Sita.
It provided these pics:
Continue with your spinners.
lance Gibbs
Mark Benschop voted. He celebrating his victory already.
What victory. None of them men around him voted for him.
He was stumped out for DUCK by the GRANGER who is the most dangerous bowler in this game.
Anna Regina voting solid.
These GNI PPP buggers lazy. Gilbakka has to post foto fo dem too? Eye pass.
Sam and he wife here.
What victory. None of them men around him voted for him.
He was stumped out for DUCK by the GRANGER who is the most dangerous bowler in this game.
Hey Frenno. Lighten up. We having fun.
Berbicians got this LOCKED.
Berbicians cast their ballots
May 11, 2015 9:16 am Category: latest news A+ / A-By Tracey Khan â Drakes
[www.inewsguyana.com] â Berbicians are turning out slowly at a few polling stations along the Corentyne Coast. iNews visited the Manchester, Whim, Tain, Port Mourant and Rose Hall Town polling stations and the turnout at those voting locations was poor up to about 8:30 hrs on Monday, May 11.
iNews spoke to numerous voters who expressed satisfaction with the manner in which the Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) is conducting the voting process.
The most common problem that was discovered is that a number of persons who turned up at polling stations could not find their names on the list even though they voted at the same place in the 2011 elections. Those persons have gone in search of their names at other locations.The most significant voter turnout is at Manchester village, Rose Hall Primary, Bohemia Primary, Cotton Tree Primary and No 5 village. The turnout at Whim and Port Mourant were not as expected.
Redeemer Primary School, Campbellville.
These GNI PPP buggers lazy. Gilbakka has to post foto fo dem too? Eye pass.
Sam and he wife here.
Ow Bhaya
Why beat up on us today ? Today is a day of friendship and unity.
We all appreciate your hard work. This is the hottest thread going on GNI right now. Keep it up.
The people of Guyana will make their choice and we have to respect it.