Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by Georgie:

ATTENTION YUJI: De rat pizen nah wuk. Yuh sell rice flour pellets.

Ramjaaataaaan and he wife voted

All the best to them.

It was all politics during the campaign. Let the people of Guyana make their choice today.

Spoken like a true coolie katahar.

Regardless of who wins, Ramjattan made the boldest political move in Guyana's political history. He risked it all in an effort to bridge the racial divide.

Hope brother Rev, does not read this.

Ramjattan is a man with real BULLY.  He can lose it all or he can win all today.

If the APNUAFC lose these election, the AFC IS DEAD.

AFC will not be dead, they will rebuild. Ramjattan will become the new leader.

Let us assume that APNU loses, Guyana still needs a third choice. AFC has to be that third choice. IF they loose, APNU will become weak and AFC has a chance to capitalize on that weakness.

The political landscape in Guyana has changed as a result of this election. Our nation is maturing.

You mellowing bhai.

he ready to cross the floor the collation promise him a vice president wok 

Ramjaaataaaan and he wife voted

All the best to them.

It was all politics during the campaign. Let the people of Guyana make their choice today.

Spoken like a true coolie katahar.

Regardless of who wins, Ramjattan made the boldest political move in Guyana's political history. He risked it all in an effort to bridge the racial divide.

Hope brother Rev, does not read this.

Ramjattan is a man with real BULLY.  He can lose it all or he can win all today.

If the APNUAFC lose these election, the AFC IS DEAD.

AFC will not be dead, they will rebuild. Ramjattan will become the new leader.

Let us assume that APNU loses, Guyana still needs a third choice. AFC has to be that third choice. IF they loose, APNU will become weak and AFC has a chance to capitalize on that weakness.

The political landscape in Guyana has changed as a result of this election. Our nation is maturing.

You mellowing bhai.

Election is over bahi.

Let us all put our shoulders together for the betterment of Guyana.

Not over yet.

I agree i want Guyana to be better,i have some cousins

who are living there and migration is not an option for

them.

During PNC days dead people used to vote, In PPP days goats are now voting ?

Help us lord.

Nah during the PNC day horses in Manchester, England voted.  Today GOATS in Georgetown voting.

What an ANIMAL FARM.

you guys na see nothing yet if cobra was in guyana you will see a snake vote 

* By the way, if you don't mind, here is a photo of Guyana's next Prime Minister and her husband voting earlier today: 

Elizabeth Harper, Prime Minister designate, who will be officially sworn in as Prime Minister in a few days. 

Oww bhai still hanging on to your hopes.

* By the way, if you don't mind, here is a photo of Guyana's next Prime Minister and her husband voting earlier today: 

Elizabeth Harper, Prime Minister designate, who will be officially sworn in as Prime Minister in a few days. 

Oww bhai still hanging on to your hopes.  

Hope coupled with reality, my friend.  

Ramjaaataaaan and he wife voted.

A word for Prakh - his defection back in the days of removing Marxist-Lenninist references was monumental.

today is the culmination of a narrative, an not just an election campaigning. Yes, without Granger's APNU (and keeping the PNC unified) and without Moses's bold move at unity, we won't be where we are. But it all started when that brain from the PPP was outcast because he had a brain. Prak, you worked hard and with intensity since day 1 all those many years ago. Moses is more than 100% when he goes at something. I've never seen a politician work the way he does. Granger is a figure of grace and calm. I have not met him but as a fellow Alumnus he's done QC proud.

Ramjaaataaaan and he wife voted.

A word for Prakh - his defection back in the days of removing Marxist-Lenninist references was monumental.

today is the culmination of a narrative, an not just an election campaigning. Yes, without Granger's APNU (and keeping the PNC unified) and without Moses's bold move at unity, we won't be where we are. But it all started when that brain from the PPP was outcast because he had a brain. Prak, you worked hard and with intensity since day 1 all those many years ago. Moses is more than 100% when he goes at something. I've never seen a politician work the way he does. Granger is a figure of grace and calm. I have not met him but as a fellow Alumnus he's done QC proud.

No credit for Trotman, who was the one who actually put the AFC on the electoral map.  He could have stayed with the PNC and there would have been no AFC, as Indians were not ready to bolt from the PPP in 2006.

You are a piece of work.