Ray is consistently displaying is Pro PNC bias and is stifling free speech in exposing PNC racism. 

Anyone fair person can read the link of the thread posted and there is no racism. Ray needs to stop allowing his Pro PNC bias in stifling free speech.

Amral has to intervene and prevent free speech from being stifled by a self admitted PNC man. There has to be be balance at GNI. Guyanese suffered dictatorship at home and GNI is the last place where Ray's pro PNC bias should be used to stifle free speech.

The founders of this website created this space for ALL Guyanese to express an opinion ! Thanks to Amral for giving us that space and shame on Ray for suppressing free speech !

Shut your P. I am a loyal member of GNI. Nobody ain’t sending me anywhere !

You are no loyal member of GNI. GNI is a platform for you to share your racial bigotry at your leisure. Something that Guyana can do without.  

GNI is not - IS NOT - a place nor platform for one to share racial bigotry.

GNI offers a person participation on any section and post on the forum.

Administrators do allow a much wider range for posts and; as is noted; they do take actions when issues go far beyond the allowable tolerance.

Shut your P. I am a loyal member of GNI. Nobody ain’t sending me anywhere !

You are no loyal member of GNI. GNI is a platform for you to share your racial bigotry at your leisure. Something that Guyana can do without.  

GNI is not - IS NOT - a place nor platform for one to share racial bigotry.

GNI offers a person participation on any section and post on the forum.

Administrators do allow a much wider range for posts and; as is noted; they do take actions when issues go far beyond the allowable tolerance.

So if you know this, why were you mocking black members here by posting pictures of chimpanzees? Like yuh senility does act up one one time. 

Closed because the discussion turns into personal and racist attacks 

So PNC supporters calling for war against Indians is not racist?  Have you looked at the responses come from Ronan when anyone highlights PNC racism?   You sanction people for less than that!

Baseman this is what you all have.  Black women singing some song and you all grown men running under your bed, quivering in terror and screaming for Trump to save you.

You all are petrified of black women because you suspect that many of them don't like you.  So why don't you PPP frauds go into PNC strongholds and assure them that their assumptions of you are wrong?  After all don't you all boast how much black people love the PPP?

I can see why homoerotic yearnings for black men pervade GNI.  You all wish that you had the self confidence and self esteem of black men who don't run under the bed when black women want to let off steam.

And RK isn't going to rescue you all either if you think that he will.

Stop attempting to rub lipstick on a pig.

PNC is clearly calling for war in PNC controlled regions where Afros are a majority. They are clearly intimidating and threatening Guyanese.

This is the most shameless act not worthy of defence and proves that your support PNC racism, holliganism, intimidation and threats. This is unacceptable behaviour in a civilized society.

Shame on You Carib !