Tom Steyer just ended his candidacy
Interesting contest, most likely, Joe Biden and Amy Klobuchar becoming the Democrat President and Vice President candidates.
2020 Democratic Presidential Nomination
1,991 Pledged Delegates Needed to Win on 1st Ballot
Source -- https://www.270towin.com/2020-democratic-nomination
Date and delegate information is preliminary and subject to change. The Democratic Party will nominate a 2020 presidential candidate at its convention in Milwaukee the week of July 13, 2020. Primary and caucus events will go through mid June.
Estimated Delegates Earned
Sanders
Biden
Buttigieg
Warren
Klobuchar
Source & rest of article -- https://www.270towin.com/2020-democratic-nomination
Biden will get his ass kicked by Trump.
Biden is the worst possible nomination. He's just as clueless as Trump.
Amral, WTF going on here again? Why canât I quote Anta??
Mr Antabanta, I will not address your view of Trump. However, if thatâs your assessment of Biden, a man who served decades in government at high levels and under very successful presidents, then I question your logic as it pertains to clueless and cluefull. And I ainât a Biden man.
Biden has not been inspirational thus far. He does not have the gravitas and passion, but not clueless by any stretch.
Vote Trump, vote Ali.
The Democrats are a confused lot, last month it was Biden, last week it was Bloomberg, today itâs Biden, then ButtG was ok for them. What a screwed up party.
They are in a real crisis with none of their Candidates capable of defeating Trump.
Now Bernie is giving them headaches as socialism takes over their party.
Conservatives are having a field day.
America has arrived at its perfect choices, Trump's Capitalism versus Sanders Socialism. In any case, it all about living within ones means. Either ppl choose individual progress or the State gives everyone food stamps and lineups.
Tek yuh pick.
Democrats love it when people are on the bread lines and food stamps. It was very high under Obama. Thatâs how they keep their base under control. The have convinced them that saying home living off food stamps and Voting socialism will put food on the table and that they donât have to work.
Biden will get a bump from last night's sweep in SC
thought biden is a wash basin.
Sean was on the bread line when Obama was president, now you have Trump what line are you in?
I man in the victory line.
Vote Jagdeo/Ali and Trump/Pence
Kick out the serial constitutional rapist Granger And Dog Shyte Moses and Rumsucker Ramjattan
to Sean by the trench
Idiot, red states consume more food stamps. Note, socialism ie in the form of welfare to farmers by trump grants them some 18 billion annually. That is not counting the welfare to the tune of 1 trillion dollars to which Trump gained 800 million in the form of tax breaks to the wealthy.
Sean, D2 is right. Trump is giving welfare to the corn and soybean farmers. Some of the farmers said they do not want the welfare; they want to work for what they get. Most recipients of the welfare system are whites. However, if you take the percentage in relation to the population, blacks make up a larger percentage.
@Skelly, where de rass did I mention whites or blacks ?
Food stamp enrolment will soar again under Democrat Socialism in America.
Sean, you live in Canada. You are not well informed about American social programs. Keep addressing Canadian social ills.
Facts and figga don't lie.
A Vote for Democrats = A vote for Socialism and food stamps.
Sean by the Trench,
Did your mama tell you I does drink or your wife?
@Skelly, where de rass did I mention whites or blacks ?
Why de rass you bring up Obama? Do you realize that under Obama it went up because the Republicans under George Bush left America in a recession and this was necessary? Doing nothing would have had people begging and in soup kitchens and food shelves. I see FOX news Foucked up your memory.
@Drunkard d2.
Did your mama tell you that I does visit your home or your wife ?
Skelly,
Sean, you live in Canada. You are not well informed about American social programs. Keep addressing Canadian social ills.
He is too stupid to comprehend what you mean.
@ Skelly near Maya Cinema
Facts and figga don't lie ?
Food stamp president: Enrollment up 70 percent under Obama
Facta and figga dont lie.
https://www.washingtontimes.co...-70-percent-under-o/
Vote Democrats for socialism and food stamps.
Sean by the trench
Did your mama tell you that I does visit your home or your wife ?
My wife would definitely not keep company with dunces. That is a certainty!
@Drunkard D2
Your wifey loves my wallaba.
Don't run to admin and cry like a sissy cause you brought up wife in the conversation
Biden will be the next President of the USA
Bai Ray, you met me laff. Anyway, all you keep jumping form one post to the other.
This is fun to watch. Will it be Bloomberg next week ?
I have said that, No Matter Who, Vote Blue!
@Former Member from Down de coast: Your facts nad figga are not verified. They are just jackass shit to spread hate on the unfortunate poor. It's a cruel, inhumane, dastardly, cowardly and putrid for someone who believes in Hinduism to entertain. Are we not our brother's keeper?
I have no problem helping the poor.
Obama was the food stamp president.
"Food stamp president: Enrollment up 70 percent under Obama"
Vote Democrats to preserve socialism and food stamps.
dude...you're acting like a real idiot...step away from the computer and get some fresh air
Obama backstabbed Biden by appearing in Bloomberg ads endorsing him. Even Obama could not resist the lure of the mighty dollar.
@Former Member: bai you nah read what I wrote or you failed to comprehend. When Trump shut down the government a couple years ago, people went on Food Stamps also. It is sometimes NECESSARY for people to ask for help. The program is there to help people though sometimes some people abused it.
Bloomberg used videos of Obama....Obama did not endorse him
Sean by the Trench
Your wifey loves my wallaba.
Don't run to admin and cry like a sissy cause you brought up wife in the conversation
I bet even your wife does not like it. I hope amral is not your neighbor! He would certainly help out.
O rass, Obama backstabbed Biden by appearing in Bloomberg ads ?
Is dog eat dog in the democrat race.
Obama went from a community organizer to "screw poor blacks" status. I guess he supports the frisking in NYC.
Enrollment in the food stamp program â officially the Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program â has soared by 70 percent in the years since President Obama first took office, a new report finds.
The government said the recession ended in 2009, The Wall Street Journal reports, but enrollment in the food stamp program didnât wane, as would be expected in an improving economy. Since 2008, itâs been on a steady rise, The Journal reports.
A record 47.8 million people participate in the program, as of December 2012 â a figure that translates into a 70 percent rise since 2008, The Journal says. Why?
https://www.washingtontimes.co...-70-percent-under-o/