180 in 19 overs
192 don't think the WI will put up much of a challenge
yuh never know if Gayle get off to a flyer
192 for 2. Now, what u guys think of the WI winning this?
I already said that WI will be selling out.
When gayle out, I logging off.
Gayle nah gon out
Gayle gone fuh 5. See wha meh seh guys
well, that's that's it fuh me.
Sheik101 posted:well, that's that's it fuh me.
suh quick banna
Sheik101 posted:well, that's that's it fuh me.
You give up game still on bhai.
sheik lie he rass still watching
bumrap tek another wicket lol
looks dim for Windies
They have two dangerous batters at the wicket , they can change the game.
Ian you wish
Amral posted:Ian you wish
Boss I am for India, but those two guys are good, there is Bravo to come. 9 runs per over is not much.
The Pujah in India must be in full swing
Simmons get save Ian I hear you but these times are different from the days when we know cricket. Money talks now. The WI players are looking for the big pay day following the IPL series. You don't bite the hand that feeds you. The writing is already on the wall and the underground have been talking about it.
I share your views Amral.
Amral posted:Simmons get save Ian I hear you but these times are different from the days when we know cricket. Money talks now. The WI players are looking for the big pay day following the IPL series. You don't bite the hand that feeds you. The writing is already on the wall and the underground have been talking about it.
It's a good catch but don't understand spinners bowling No Ball
suh wait...you fellas really think that WIndies will deliberately lose this game?
RiffRaff posted:suh wait...you fellas really think that WIndies will deliberately lose this game?
Is the money bai, you never knows.
Ray that's the word on the street
I am getting nervous like the Indian spectators.
I have an enamel cup and a washing basin all by my side incase nature calls
Charles just stand and deliver!
Amral posted:I have an enamel cup and a washing basin all by my side incase nature calls
Haha
Amral posted:I have an enamel cup and a washing basin all by my side incase nature calls
just don't drink from the wrong one
RiffRaff posted:Amral posted:I have an enamel cup and a washing basin all by my side incase nature calls
just don't drink from the wrong one
Lol
104 for 2 8 overs to go
A wicket is need. They should bowl Ranier and try something. WI has to be bowl out for India to win.
West Indies 106/2 (12.2/20 ov)
West Indies require another 83 runs with 8 wickets and 45 balls remaining
Bite the finger nails,we will take this one.
WI will run out of balls Ian.
boundries coming like crazy now
77 from 42 balls
friggin Kohli get ah wicket