Kohli made the break through
Virat take a wicket
YES!! I was hoping it wasn't another no ball
VIRAT IS GOLD!!
Game still on as long as Ramdin dont come in.
So i am thinking WI will run out of balls with 10 more runs needed or will be bowled out in the 19th over with 15 more needed
anadda no ball out
sixxxxxx!!!!
I wonder about these no balls
I think we gat this now. Unless Ashwin do some magic.
RiffRaff posted:anadda no ball out
Unbelievable!!!
I must say WI is playing a convincing game. You will never guess the "predicted" outcome looking at the game
Amral posted:I must say WI is playing a convincing game. You will never guess the "predicted" outcome looking at the game
I never believed it
I see a few Female Indian Supporters in the stand weeping.
I got some serious money riding on this game Ray, I don't want to use the bedpan bai
ah hope you put it on the right team
Whils't the pendulum is swingling frantically a lot of nails are bitten, this one is going down to the wire.
We gat this Dog. We are the Champions!!!!!!
20 runs with 7 wickets and 12 balls remaining
At 10 runs per over, for two overs, can they do it? Can WI do it? Can India bowls their best two overs in their history of the game?
8 from 6 looks good for the WI
windies got this!
3 from 3 oh shit
sixxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!!!!!!!
Amral posted:3 from 3 oh shit
Yuh still believe it was fixed. steewwps.
DONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!
wow WI pull it off Damn I lose meh money
Kohli to Russell, SIX, WEST INDIES ARE IN THE WORLD T20 FINAL!
Got it winnnnn
HAHHAHAHAAHAHHHAHAHAHHAHHHHAHHHAHA
WE ARE THE MASTERS OF T20. WE WILL BUSS YUH ASS IN YUH OWN BACKYARD
Sheik101 posted:HAHHAHAHAAHAHHHAHAHAHHAHHHHAHHHAHA
You give up early
so now they will face England on Sunday, I am going to miss that one, I have to work.
Yeah Mars I think so, who knows maybe dem change mind later
Django posted:Sheik101 posted:HAHHAHAHAAHAHHHAHAHAHHAHHHHAHHHAHA
You give up early
Is true, but on of my friends call me from work a seh we stand a chance. I jus log back in just in time fuh see dat big six.
Nehru posted:WE ARE THE MASTERS OF T20. WE WILL BUSS YUH ASS IN YUH OWN BACKYARD
Russel can really hit that ball hard eh
We are the West Indiessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Let us all feel sorry for England. Why thwey got themselves in such a pickle.
On a Picth like dat, I knew WI would chase successfully. Pandya and Bumrah are NOT at the level. AShwin was hammered. Buit why KHoli to bowl the final over. It would have made no difference but why???