THERE IS NO WAY TORONTO CAN BEAT KC!!!!
Perhaps. But that is why they play the games.
I waiting for a dam jays game but just realized it ain't on. Guess I could always stik roun lil bit on this BB an cuss up dat Nehru good an proper nex door.
What a freakin game three...I was there...I never heard a stadium so loud!
Lets do this Jays!
Enjoyed the game and Goins redeemed himself, they have the momentum going and hope it carries on into today's game and they come out of it with a win, Go Jays Go.
yuh rass mad
I am going with Kansas City alll the way.
yuh rass mad
Dont get like a Kid in a candy store, they need 4 Games to WIN but they will break wind.
I know you do not know much about baseball...but I am worried...the Jays bullpen is really hurting right now...Cecil out injured...Sanchez and Osuna both have blisters on their fingers...so while you are guessing you may indeed be right....
the team that wins this series will win the world series...and TBH right now the Royals are looking really good...I hope the Jays prove me wrong..
I know you do not know much about baseball...but I am worried...the Jays bullpen is really hurting right now...Cecil out injured...Sanchez and Osuna both have blisters on their fingers...so while you are guessing you may indeed be right....
the team that wins this series will win the world series...and TBH right now the Royals are looking really good...I hope the Jays prove me wrong..
No way Jose. The MIGHTY METS all the way Baby.
YOU GAT TO BELIEVE!!! NY CITY AND THE METS ARE THE BEST!!!
Jays down 3 -0 arready...KC still batting
Canadians only good at Hockey and even dat we does cut dem Rass.
Oh Canada 5-0.
Now 5/2....soon 5-5
If these dam guys play like this ah gonna go back to my old team, Cleveland Indians. Now talk about consistent, dem guys are along the bottom areas.
12-2 bottom of the 8th. As I was telling Poli, pitching wins championships. Can't give up that many runs and expect to hit you way to a win. Early scoring is also important because it gives your pitcher extra comfort/confidence.
omg what a horrible game for the Jays, I do not know if they can come bk from this.
Just have to go one game at a time...although it looks like KC too good for the Jays
Looks like??? Let dem Canadians stick to Hockey.
they not too good at that either
OUCH!!!
Mets all the way Baby!!!!!!!!!!!! NYC ROCKS!!!!!!!!!
Well, what a game. Estrada was amazing again, (the unsung hero) and the bats came alive to put together a win, so we are alive to win another one and hopefully the last one. Go Jays Go.
I feel this is going 7
I feel this is goin
Let them take their time, we will wait to give them a good Cut Rass, wan Prapa Cut Rass.
Good luck to my Canadian friends
It is over tor Canada tonight, the great Ventura will send them home.
11:48pm. In about half an hr from now there will be lots of sour faces in Kansas as Jays come back
...to lose...dam.
I forgot, I hate baseball.
Stick to hockey eh !!
We can kick alyu rass in just about anything, even though alyu keep thiefing abee good players, with big money.
...to lose...dam.
The Jays had two days to dwell on why the Cubbies were eliminated and still didn't learn from them. The Cubbies wanted to hit every ball out of the park and just as they scored most of their 8 runs in the series from homeruns, the Jays scored all 3 of their runs from Bautista's 2 homeruns. Although they just saw the Royals scored from 1st on a manufactured run, they couldn't manufacture for themselves even though they had runners on second and third with one out in the 9th. Why? Because they are all trying to hit the ball over the fence.
Nonetheless, a very good year for the Jays and they have really good talent going forward. Except that Price may continue to struggle in the postseason. Lastly, I am beginning to think that the Mets came out the bigger winner in that RA trade. Syndergaard is a true flame thrower with good placements. Go Mets.
...to lose...dam.
The Jays had two days to dwell on why the Cubbies were eliminated and still didn't learn from them. The Cubbies wanted to hit every ball out of the park and just as they scored most of their 8 runs in the series from homeruns, the Jays scored all 3 of their runs from Bautista's 2 homeruns. Although they just saw the Royals scored from 1st on a manufactured run, they couldn't manufacture for themselves even though they had runners on second and third with one out in the 9th. Why? Because they are all trying to hit the ball over the fence.
Nonetheless, a very good year for the Jays and they have really good talent going forward. Except that Price may continue to struggle in the postseason. Lastly, I am beginning to think that the Mets came out the bigger winner in that RA trade. Syndergaard is a true flame thrower with good placements. Go Mets.
KC in 6
Good bye Toronto!
...to lose...dam.
KC in 6
Yuh sound like a hater bye.
That used to be Kari when the Heat ruled.
Jays have no one to blame but themselves. It has been known forever that the Jays will not get close calls 90% of the time in important games. That is why they built the teams they built in 92 and 93..just blow away the opposition. They did the same this year but failed to deliver. They have no one to blame but themselves.
0 for 12 with men in scoring position is why the lost!
ok I got some time now
I was disappointed with the way it ended, granted they got some bad calls but they forgot how to play textbook baseball, moving the players on base (s) along and manufacturing run (s), not all the time swinging for the fences. I hope they pay some attention to this in spring training. Having said that it was a roller coaster ride after the all star break and I did enjoy the come from behind wins, the amazing plays, awesome pitching and want to say thanks guys for that, hopefully next year we can do it.
Oh please! Y'all stop whining about the Jays not getting the calls. You got whupped by a superior team. Reload and come back next year.
...to lose...dam.
KC in 6
Yuh sound like a hater bye.
That used to be Kari when the Heat ruled.
Bai Kas, me no me baseball from AL Central division. KC has a lot of good hitters and pitchers. Look out for them in 2016 again.