History has shown that many members of the Democractic party helped Ronald Reagan achieved his objectives even though he was one of the most controversial president since Vietnam.

Indeed; Reagan was indeed associated and like by numerous Democrats.

It's fascinating how all these brown and black people cling to the Democrats because Obama was a President from the Democratic Party.  The white Democrats don't care about anyone in Richmond Hill and Flatbush.  You won't catch someone like Nancy Pelosi dead or alive in either of those places.

Really ?????????????? --- ?????????????? Really !!!

Shirley Chisholm, the first black candidate who competed for the position for President of the US_of_A in 1974 for the Democratic Party.

Her mother is from Barbados and father from Guyana; she was born in the US_of_A.

Shirley Chisholm.jpg

Shirley Chisholm

I like her hairstyle!!

She looks like Aunt Esther from Sanford and Son.

She looks like my Bhowjie from Buxton.

  The white Democrats don't care about anyone in Richmond Hill and Flatbush.  You won't catch someone like Nancy Pelosi dead or alive in either of those places.

And you think that Trump does?  He doesn't want brown people living in any building that carries his name.

I will vote for a party that does nothing for me to prevent another party which has a goal of doing something TO me.  Look at how your people now want to change the rules that currently guarantee that anyone born in the USA is a citizen.

Trump says that he wants immigrants from Norway. Are you Norwegian with blond hair and blue eyes?  Now I know that you wish that you were but God didn't "reward" you that way.

Queens is Trump's birth place. Queens will be great again.

And yet Queens rejected Trump.  If he puts his little finger there a huge protest will explode especially with all of those Mexicans and Central Americans who now live there.

Go tell all of those Koreans and Chinese that if Trump has his way their kids might not be US citizens, even if born here.  Trump screams about Asian "anchor babies".

According to Ron Sanders West Indian poverty in London is very high. He said they look back too much to the past instead of focusing more towards the future.

West Indian British in the UK are in a middle group.  The Asian Indians are better off and the Muslim Asians are worse off.  West African immigrants are highly educated so will become upwardly mobile once their kids enter the system.  The UK is less tolerant of the foreign born than is the USA.

It is a fact that white English people are becoming downwardly mobile as a culture of dysfunctional laziness increasingly describes the working class element. White working class British boys perform the WORST in the educational system, even more so than do the Muslim and Caribbean descent boys, who were traditionally seen as the problem. 

West African and Asian Indian kids are the stars of the UK educational system.  Druggie will be highly upset by this.

I actually believe a check is healthy for the democracy.  Trump is very powerful and increasing by the day.  He will get cooperation from the Democrats on some key policy initiatives!

So why is he screaming and acting like a lunatic everyday.  The man is actually taking measurements for his prison uniform, ensuring that child labor from Bangladesh or Cambodia is used.

I actually believe a check is healthy for the democracy.  Trump is very powerful and increasing by the day.  He will get cooperation from the Democrats on some key policy initiatives!

So why is he screaming and acting like a lunatic everyday.  The man is actually taking measurements for his prison uniform, ensuring that child labor from Bangladesh or Cambodia is used.

What a simple minded, binary racist punk you are!! What makes you believe my position has changed.   I would like to see some Democrats ideas adopted into the domestic agenda.  With regards foreign policy and immigration, I’m on board with what he is doing.  

And yet Queens rejected Trump.  If he puts his little finger there a huge protest will explode especially with all of those Mexicans and Central Americans who now live there.

Go tell all of those Koreans and Chinese that if Trump has his way their kids might not be US citizens, even if born here.  Trump screams about Asian "anchor babies".

There is a hospital in Queens that has Trump name on it.  Trump born deh. That is the place where all the illegal Mexicans and Central Americans does go and lay down to get free medical treatment.

Trump doesn't give a shit about brown people like you who looks like the Mexicans at your height.   Aren't you a South American?

What a simple minded, binary racist punk you are!! What makes you believe my position has changed.   I would like to see some Democrats ideas adopted into the domestic agenda.  With regards foreign policy and immigration, I’m on board with what he is doing.  

Are you onboard with his destruction of international alliance and relying on mercantile ideas as trade tactics? The US is not plagued with migrants and refugees as in Europe and no one there is thinking of 30 walls as a solution. The US need comprehensive reform and the GOP is stopping that because they know it means 12 million more voted for the democrats. 

Trump's foreign policy is ruinous to global democracy. In the end it could only hurt the US. Trade is business not who gets the most of what. Rich nations always buy more and poor people less. It means deficits are part of the bargain but no one loses with these. Value is exchanged. I agree tariffs and other barriers must be down but they should not be replaced by quotas of who buy what and how many. It should be a free market. As such we need Trade Organization to police trade agreements. The US cannot be an island on to its own. 

You mean dem coolie peeps in RH, and Haitians, and Chinese etc all have medical insurance? Like him you are a louse picking on poor Mexicans alone as the big calved, drug currier, rapists and MS13 or whatever label deemed necessary to denigrate a people

Are you onboard with his destruction of international alliance and relying on mercantile ideas as trade tactics? The US is not plagued with migrants and refugees as in Europe and no one there is thinking of 30 walls as a solution. The US need comprehensive reform and the GOP is stopping that because they know it means 12 million more voted for the democrats. 

Trump's foreign policy is ruinous to global democracy. In the end it could only hurt the US. Trade is business not who gets the most of what. Rich nations always buy more and poor people less. It means deficits are part of the bargain but no one loses with these. Value is exchanged. I agree tariffs and other barriers must be down but they should not be replaced by quotas of who buy what and how many. It should be a free market. As such we need Trade Organization to police trade agreements. The US cannot be an island on to its own. 

Yes!

No!!

Depends!!

There is no such thing as free medical treatment

Legally, there is no free medical treatment in the US_of_A.

Free medical treatment is provided because doctors are to treat patients; especially in emergency situations; regardless of their inability to pay.

Fundamentally it is thus: a doctor has an obligation to treat ALL patients who enters the facility for treatment.

One of the ways used by hospitals to recover all or parts of those costs is to add a surcharge to those who indeed can pay.

A".There is a hospital in Queens that has Trump name on it.  Trump born deh. That is the place where all the illegal Mexicans and Central Americans does go and lay down to get free medical treatment.

It was named after his father, I believe. Yes a known OPEN supporter of the KKK.

Now how many people who work at that hospital, use that hospital, or live around that hospital support Trump. I bet not even 10%.