* I see it's snowing in Florida, Alabama and New Orleans.
* That's interesting news.
* I see it's snowing in Florida, Alabama and New Orleans.
Hmmm! IS THE BRITISH ROYAL FAMILY GOING BROKE ?
* Report says family's savings down to last million.
* That's interesting news---I thought the Queen was worth a half a billion----guess she has assets but is not liquid.
* Maybe GNI's SUNIL will have to bail out the Queen.
THE BOYS WILL LIKE THIS--THE WHITE BIKINI HAS MADE A RETURN
* Click on link to see more on the return of the WHITE BIKINI:
* Stop drooling Cain and Nehru.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvs...d-day-waterpark.html
OK Folks!
* Feel free to add any interesting news you may see first thing in the morning.
You may be interested in this, Rev:
- ranks to be placed under close arrest Police were last night preparing to place three ranks under close arrest following allegations that they sodomised a 16-year-old boy. A senior police official told Kaieteur News that the teen has claimed that he was sexually assaulted at around 21:00 hrs last Sunday by three ranks at the Stabroek Market Outpost.
The Ministry of Labour, Human Services and Social Security has announced that the public hearing into the allegations of maltreatment of orphans at Camalâs International home for abused women and children will resume today.
Gilbakka:
* You may find news on deviant sexual behavior interesting.
* But the news that I found interesting was President Ramotar in Cuba at the opening of the $957 million Mariel deep water sea port in Havana.
* As you are aware gilbakka, the Brazilians have promised to help contruct a deep water port in Guyana. Hopefully that promise becomes a reality. It would be great news for Guyana, but horrendous news for the leaders of the PNC/AFC and their supporters like yourself.
* , the Brazilians have promised to help contruct a deep water port in Guyana.
Gilbakka:
* But the news that I found interesting was President Ramotar in Cuba at the opening of the $957 million Mariel deep water sea port in Havana.
* As you are aware gilbakka, the Brazilians have promised to help contruct a deep water port in Guyana. Hopefully that promise becomes a reality. It would be great news for Guyana, but horrendous news for the leaders of the PNC/AFC and their supporters like yourself.
This is indeed interesting, Rev. Thanks for posting.
As for that Kaieteur News report, I think the policemen in Guyana are making this thing a regular practice. This is an alarming situation. No politics here. Every decent Guyanese should condemn these acts of barbarity by Guyanese policemen. Their motto is service and protection, not disservice and violation.
Rev you are pervert. Hence the reason for editing Gilly's post.
* MITWAH IS THE MOST VULGAR POSTER ON GNI.
* MITWAH HAS BEEN BANNED NUMEROUS TIMES FOR VULGARITY.
* MITWAH'S POSTS ON GNI ARE RIDDLED WITH SEXUAL DEVIANCY.
* THE ESTEEMED AND RESPECTABLE REV REFUSES TO RESPOND TO ANY SOCIOPATH OR SEXUAL DEVIANT ON GNI.
Rev you are a pervert and an incorrigible liar.
* THE ESTEEMED AND RESPECTABLE REV REFUSES TO RESPOND TO ANY SOCIOPATH OR SEXUAL DEVIANT ON GNI.
Rev the Perv
BRITISH SOCIALITE STRIPS NAKED, JUMPS FROM ROOF OF BEVERLY HILLS BUILDING AFTER FACELIFT
* Investigators were trying to determine if DâAuriol â a jeweler who once worked for Asprey, which supplies the Royal Family â may have been been suffering from a bad reaction to her anesthesia when she jumped
http://www.nydailynews.com/new...ft-article-1.1595180
* POOR LADY! MAYBE SHE WAS DEVASTATED BY HER NEW FACE ?
BRITISH SOCIALITE STRIPS NAKED, JUMPS FROM ROOF OF BEVERLY HILLS BUILDING AFTER FACELIFT
Rev the Perv
Rev, you are pathetic sicko to find this tragedy amusing and poking fun at a lady who might have done more for charity and children than you ever did.
Justin Beber in Toronto he turn him self in .
* Investigators were trying to determine if DâAuriol â a jeweler who once worked for Asprey, which supplies the Royal Family â may have been been suffering from a bad reaction to her anesthesia when she jumped
http://www.nydailynews.com/new...ft-article-1.1595180
Amral, Admin, why is Rev not banned for posting a nude picture of a woman? I believe, I was suspended for posting a picture of Ramo's vulgarity, to which his wife did not have a problem. Is it not against the rules to post nude pictures and especially of a deceased?
Well actually Mits, I doan make out any patax/peachk in dat pic.
Can u see some patax/peachka on your comp?
If so, what make comp you got? I gotta get myself one because is like Iman missin out on some nice nekid skin pics.
Where is the thread with the picture???
Amral, Admin, why is Rev not banned for posting a nude picture of a woman? I believe, I was suspended for posting a picture of Ramo's vulgarity, to which his wife did not have a problem. Is it not against the rules to post nude pictures and especially of a deceased?
Justin Beebs need some serious help. If he continues down this path he will be in the morgue at a young age
The Beebs is a funny chap, I like the man. The real problem is the parents. They never whack his lil ass when he was growing up.
HERE IS A PROUD MITT ROMNEY WITH HIS NEW BLACK GRANDAUGHTER
* This is interesting.
* One of Romney sons recently adopted a beautiful black baby.
* Romney family was mocked by many on the left for adopting a black baby.
* Thankfully that child will grow up in a sweet, loving home with a sweet loving family.
CHRISTIE BRINKLEY TURNS 60. HERE SHE IS FLAUNTING HER FIGURE IN A SEXY SWIM SUIT ON PEOPLE MAGAZINE
* VERY NICE!
* Who says older women aren't sexy and inviting ?
* 60 year old Christie Brinkley looks more attractive and seductive than most 30 year old women.
http://www.nydailynews.com/ent...le-article-1.1595288
Rev, a few years ago I saw miss Brinkley and she was looking much older with a few wrinkles. I wonder what happened!
Bwoy TI:
* Here is what it is:
* There is something magical that happens to some women post-menopause.haha
* Ask your friend chameli.
Air brushed!
Most magazines enhanced these photographs. Granted she looks great for her age. The same can say for my mom but she proudly wears her wrinkles
Nor airbrushed...surgeons
That too
STUDY: FEELING SHORT OFTEN LEADS TO PEOPLE FEELING INFERIOR
* People who experience social situations from a lower height - in other words short people - are more prone to feelings of paranoia, inferiority and excessive mistrust, according to research published on Wednesday.
* In a study in the journal Psychiatry Research, scientists showed that making a person's virtual height lower than it actually is can make them feel worse about themselves and more fearful that others are trying to harm them.
* Is that true folks ? Short people feel inferior ?
* Danyael is only 5ft 6"---I wonder what he has to say about this study that was just released.
See link:
http://www.nydailynews.com/lif...dy-article-1.1595670
MICROSOFT TO NAME AN INDIAN AS NEW CEO
* There he is--Satya Nadella---MSFT's enterprise and cloud chief.
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/...tya-nadella-ceo.html
* Good to see an Indian head one of the most successful companies on the planet.
STUDY: FEELING SHORT OFTEN LEADS TO PEOPLE FEELING INFERIOR
* People who experience social situations from a lower height - in other words short people - are more prone to feelings of paranoia, inferiority and excessive mistrust, according to research published on Wednesday.
* In a study in the journal Psychiatry Research, scientists showed that making a person's virtual height lower than it actually is can make them feel worse about themselves and more fearful that others are trying to harm them.
* Is that true folks ? Short people feel inferior ?
* Danyael is only 5ft 6"---I wonder what he has to say about this study that was just released.
See link:
http://www.nydailynews.com/lif...dy-article-1.1595670
If was Lil Iman in dat pic up there, I wooden mind feelin inferior.
Happy Friday its only - 2 woh ho
Do not be too happy Canadians Snow storm tomorrow lol
Canadians will feel much better when we deport the Beebs back to Canada.
TORONTO CRACK MAYOR DEFENDS POT SMOKER JUSTIN BIEBER
âHeâs a young guy, 19 years old. I wish I was as successful as he was,â Ford told the hosts of âThe Sports Junkiesâ on 106.7. âNineteen years old, guys, think back to when you were 19, you know?â
* By the way, nearly 200,000 people have signed the petition to deport Bieber back to Toronto.
http://www.politico.com/story/...er-102861.html?hp=l2
I am TI' friend???
but like any good GNIER, i will answer if he asks
* I have a sneaking suspicion that TI bhai is into WHITE CHICKS. What do you say ?
AMERICA'S SHOPPING MALLS ARE DYING A SLOW, UGLY DEATH
The Canton Centre Mall in Canton, Ohio is boarded up and vacant.
All across America, once-vibrant shopping malls are boarded up and decaying. Traffic-driving anchors like Sears and JCPenney are shutting down stores, and mall owners are having a hard time finding retailers large enough to replace them.
* Looks like Americans are only buying stuff they need and are avoiding shopping malls.
AMERICA'S SHOPPING MALLS ARE DYING A SLOW, UGLY DEATH
* Looks like Americans are only buying stuff they need and are avoiding shopping malls.
You wouldn't know that if you visit two of Orlando malls. The Mall at Millenia is so busy on any given day and The Florida Mall is barely elbow room.