Ahhh for fK sakes, kaz you too with that shit? Who gives a fk the colour or party involved they are all fkin wrong, dammit man. How the fk can we sit outside of Guyana and still have that fkd up mentality, wrong is wrong regardless.

The problem with GNI is too many posters are experts from behind a computer. Who  don't have a faintest idea what happens on the ground  in Guyana. They need to get off their brain they are sitting on, before  making an ass of themselves. 

Ahhh for fK sakes, kaz you too with that shit? Who gives a fk the colour or party involved they are all fkin wrong, dammit man. How the fk can we sit outside of Guyana and still have that fkd up mentality, wrong is wrong regardless.

Bai Cain, I did that because I strongly believe that Tola is an Indian hater. Either he is an Indian hater or he is shit scared of blacks because he does not display the same level of contempt to blacks as he does Indians. Actually most of the time he tries to make excuses for blacks. I say things as I see them bai.

Tola posted:

The problem with GNI is too many posters are experts from behind a computer. Who  don't have a faintest idea what happens on the ground  in Guyana. They need to get off their brain they are sitting on, before  making an ass of themselves. 

Okay bai, I am opening the floor for you. Post the last time you criticize or condemned the Coalition for anything. The floor is yours. Don't let abee down now.

Tola posted:

Since when every PPP supporter listen to their leaders to refrain from violence ? 

After a few drinks and either with a cutlass and  lets chase those coolie crab dag from abie community, the tribal action follows.

Everyone has a right to support the party of their choice, which warped brain will destroy a person's livelihood, because of their political choice. 

Why don't you say that during election the PNC Dogs would burn, Rob,and Rape every Coolie Property and Person in sight. 

That's a fact and you will be dumb if you deny .

The Butcher SHACK worth two zinc sheets and couple wallaba wood was burnt by someone big deal, no one injured or died. The day after election the Blacks were roaming Indian villages stoning windows, welding cutlasses while the police refused to come. These were innocent people showed no evidence of political affiliation. 

Tola posted:

Since when every PPP supporter listen to their leaders to refrain from violence ? 

After a few drinks and either with a cutlass and  lets chase those coolie crab dag from abie community, the tribal action follows.

Everyone has a right to support the party of their choice, which warped brain will destroy a person's livelihood, because of their political choice. 

Yuh should try asking all those PNC supporters who senselessly attack people and property just because they are Indians or Indian owned.

Quit you friggin shit talk from behind a computer. You ever been to Bush Lot, where a reporter of your own kind work with us closely and this shop was near their house. I strongly believe this act was committed from within their community because Jagdeo fill some people head with a bunch of shit.  Jagdeo with Mutt and Jeff say one thing in public, but secretly say something else to their supporters. Arrogance, nastiness and vindictiveness was their code.     

So yuh gat nuttin tuh say about the picture I posted eh bai. Yuh skont too scared of black people so yuh push yuh mouth deep in yuh ass.

Bai Cain, I did that because I strongly believe that Tola is an Indian hater. Either he is an Indian hater or he is shit scared of blacks because he does not display the same level of contempt to blacks as he does Indians. Actually most of the time he tries to make excuses for blacks. I say things as I see them bai.

From what i read  from GNI posters who knows Tola , he was a strong supporter of PPP, he falls out with Jagdeo after some charity organization he Tola formed didn't go so well, and be was very bitter. 

Tola could not show his statement when asked and he get pissed off.. But I don't know.. could this be the reason Kaz... just asking. 

Tola posted:

I see a lot of questions, so show/tell us who burn down the shop. 

I don't know, but I am a Bush lot born and will see what info I get. But something does not make sense with the pictures before and after.. Tola, you are a camera man, so throw in your expertise. 

From what i read  from GNI posters who knows Tola , he was a strong supporter of PPP, he falls out with Jagdeo after some charity organization he Tola formed didn't go so well, and be was very bitter. 

Tola could not show his statement when asked and he get pissed off.. But I don't know.. could this be the reason Kaz... just asking. 

He went begging Jagdeo for money to cure suicide  and he got turn down same as DJ , them all want Freeness and when Jagdeo ask for a Plan them have Nothing.  Every Tom , Django and Harry want favor.  So you see there is the perpetual hate. Dr Jagdeo lives Rent Free in them heads.

Bai Dave, Tola once asked me to help Arabs understand the Arabic Qur'an. He is a fake ass caring person. He once made a comment about the Qur'an and when I asked him to back it up with the Qur'anic passage he ran and hide like a p ussy. I still have the email which he asked Amral to forward to me. As I read it I thought, this banna has no shame. Then I just filed it under all the ones labeled deplorables. Leh we see what he will produce to she when last he criticize or condemn the Coalition. Maybe Jagdeo sus out that Tola was planning to rob the charity.

Actually he was not seeking help to help Arabs understand the Arabic Qur'an. He was seeking help to help Arabs read the Arabic Qur'an. Imagine when people who speak different languages around the world but not Arabic can read the Arabic Qur'an he is trying to look important by pretending to help Arabs read Arabic. 

I see security cameras so they must see who light the fire. Like I said they did IT for political motivation to get sympathy.  PNC will build a bigger SHACK. It's all a PNC sham

How yuh like how fast Amna Ally showed up? She should never be let out sheh pig pen.

I see security cameras so they must see who light the fire. Like I said they did IT for political motivation to get sympathy.  PNC will build a bigger SHACK. It's all a PNC sham

How yuh like how fast Amna Ally showed up? She should never be let out sheh pig pen.

The Pig went looking for Beef.

Kas, the more you open your mouth, the more we know who you really are. 

If I am an Indian hater, why do we implement programs for Indians in Guyana  and around the world.  If I am a black hater, why do we implement program for Africans in Guyana and other countries.

From day one behind your computer, blacks were the scourge of the world and just about everything you posted on GNI regarding blacks was hate.

I believe a disturbing issue occurred with you with blacks in Guyana.  This caused  you to display a lot of hate  for Africans on GNI.

I don't dislike the PPP, I dislike Jagdoe and his gang for what they did to the Indians in Berbice who voted  for them. We had to pick up the pieces and it was hard to see young people so broken.   

As  a father, I would strongly recommend that you talk to your kids, so they don't become like you. Because they might live a miserable life in the USA with so many blacks around.   

Bai Dave, Tola once asked me to help Arabs understand the Arabic Qur'an. He is a fake ass caring person. He once made a comment about the Qur'an and when I asked him to back it up with the Qur'anic passage he ran and hide like a p ussy. I still have the email which he asked Amral to forward to me. As I read it I thought, this banna has no shame. Then I just filed it under all the ones labeled deplorables. Leh we see what he will produce to she when last he criticize or condemn the Coalition. Maybe Jagdeo sus out that Tola was planning to rob the charity.

Did you tell them you were too chicken shit to call the family, so you can verify their ID. Just like the PPP, you people are a tribe of make up story.  

Oh fvck. Tola is so stupid that he is advising me to talk to my kids so they DON'T turn out like me. One cannot be so fvcked up. 

Now you getting upset at a suggestion to help your kids. Bhai, are you a real father ? 

Tola posted:

Did you tell them you were too chicken shit to call the family, so you can verify their ID. Just like the PPP, you people are a tribe of make up story.  

Banna, I don't chase fake ass stupidness. Why yuh think I never responded to your request?

So do I have to wait like forever for your last post criticizing or condemning the Coalition. It has been like 5 years now that you ran from your Qur'an comment. 

Tola posted:

Oh fvck. Tola is so stupid that he is advising me to talk to my kids so they DON'T turn out like me. One cannot be so fvcked up. 

Now you getting upset at a suggestion to help your kids. Bhai, are you a real father ? 

I guess you still ain't ready to know what stupidness you wrote. Bai why yuh don't go back to that retirement gym pool and feel up dem old lady some more.

Tola posted:

Banna, I don't chase fake ass stupidness. Why yuh think I never responded to your request?

So do I have to wait like forever for your last post criticizing or condemning the Coalition. It has been like 5 years now that you ran from your Qur'an comment. 

What you going to do when you no longer have a GNI platform for blaming blacks as the scourge of the world ?  

Tola posted:

What you going to do when you no longer have a GNI platform for blaming blacks as the scourge of the world ?  

After I leave GNI blacks will still be the scourge of the world. Has nothing to do with me being on GNI. They were the scourge of the world before I came into this world and from the looks of things they will still be long after I leave.

So yuh skont still cyant find the last post you made criticizing or condemning the Coalition you fake ass care fuh people shit.

You didn't pick up ant pieces. You illegally picked up the charity money and went back to Canada looking for your next victims.

You hate blacks and they are the scourge  of the world. Because they stole your bicycle and a black man took away  your Indian woman. You must be daft to let dat happen.  Did you try to fight the guy or were you too chicken  ?

Tola posted:

After I leave GNI blacks will still be the scourge of the world. Has nothing to do with me being on GNI. They were the scourge of the world before I came into this world and from the looks of things they will still be long after I leave.

So yuh skont still cyant find the last post you made criticizing or condemning the Coalition you fake ass care fuh people shit.

PRESIDENT Granger will be sworn in as president of Guyana and Jagdeo can take a flying leap into an empty lake for his turd term.  And I am not even an APNU supporter. 

Tola posted:

You didn't pick up ant pieces. You illegally picked up the charity money and went back to Canada looking for your next victims.

You hate blacks and they are the scourge  of the world. Because they stole your bicycle and a black man took away  your Indian woman. You must be daft to let dat happen.  Did you try to fight the guy or were you too chicken  ?

O fvck. Listen to this dumb fvck parroting what another fool say. Why don't you try getting your own material you old fvck and while you are at it look for that post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition.

And don't try to bait me into talking about your wife because I doubt she was worth anything and definitely me talking about her.

Go look for the post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition and save yourself from walking further into your own dutty old shit.

Every Tom , Django and Harry want favor.  So you see there is the perpetual hate. Dr Jagdeo lives Rent Free in them heads.

What lives rent free in your head ,is the nastiness of painting people that you don't know about. I have never seek favors from any government . Perhaps you are the one benefiting and thinks every one are like you. The perks will be cut.People of your ilk comes dime a dozen. The Rat and his minions are toasted ,when the dust settled ,he will scuttle out of Guyana ,like a beaten dog with his tail behind the hind legs.

There will be a new beginning in Guyana ,making up credible people ,to move the country forward. Wait and see.

Tola posted:

PRESIDENT Granger will be sworn in as president of Guyana and Jagdeo can take a flying leap into an empty lake for his turd term.  And I am not even an APNU supporter. 

You are just an old dumb fvck.

Tola posted:

O fvck. Listen to this dumb fvck parroting what another fool say. Why don't you try getting your own material you old fvck and while you are at it look for that post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition.

And don't try to bait me into talking about your wife because I doubt she was worth anything and definitely me talking about her.

Go look for the post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition and save yourself from walking further into your own dutty old shit.

Now you getting mad. If you want to bring my wife into this conversation, its okay with me. But be aware that we have friends in Pembroke Pines and I know your family.  Remember I am a photographer and the choice is yours.  

Tola posted:

Now you getting mad. If you want to bring my wife into this conversation, its okay with me. But be aware that we have friends in Pembroke Pines and I know your family.  Remember I am a photographer and the choice is yours.  

You are so fvcking stupid that you haven't realized you suggested my wife into your comment about 5 posts ago. I don't give a rats ass who you are fool. But if you are trying to get me to say that I fvcked your wife it wouldn't happen. She isn't worth it. 

So where is your post criticizing or condemning the Coalition?

Every Tom , Django and Harry want favor.  So you see there is the perpetual hate. Dr Jagdeo lives Rent Free in them heads.

What lives rent free in your head ,is the nastiness of painting people that you don't know about. I have never seek favors from any government . Perhaps you are the one benefiting and thinks every one are like you. The perks will be cut.People of your ilk comes dime a dozen. The Rat and his minions are toasted ,when the dust settled ,he will scuttle out of Guyana ,like a beaten dog with his tail behind the hind legs.

There will be a new beginning in Guyana ,making up credible people ,to move the country forward. Wait and see.

The Indian voters  in Guyana are too dumb to see that the rat is using them for his own purpose. He already got his riches and when he no longer needs them, he will leave a sinking ship to a far away land.

The proof is, how he abandoned them during the last PPP government.  

J Bond, PNC activist, being investigated for links to the attack on butcher shop!  Watch out for Sun Chapman #2!

Good. Looks like Django is going to get the answer he was looking for when he created this thread. 

If it is true that it was done by the PNC, I think Django will loose all interest in it.