Tola posted:

You didn't pick up ant pieces. You illegally picked up the charity money and went back to Canada looking for your next victims.

You hate blacks and they are the scourge  of the world. Because they stole your bicycle and a black man took away  your Indian woman. You must be daft to let dat happen.  Did you try to fight the guy or were you too chicken  ?

O fvck. Listen to this dumb fvck parroting what another fool say. Why don't you try getting your own material you old fvck and while you are at it look for that post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition.

And don't try to bait me into talking about your wife because I doubt she was worth anything and definitely me talking about her.

Go look for the post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition and save yourself from walking further into your own dutty old shit.

Now you getting mad. If you want to bring my wife into this conversation, its okay with me. But be aware that we have friends in Pembroke Pines and I know your family.  Remember I am a photographer and the choice is yours.  

You are so fvcking stupid that you haven't realized you brought my wife into your comment about 5 posts ago. I don't give a rats ass who you are fool. But if you are trying to get me to say that I fvcked your wife it wouldn't happen. She isn't worth it. 

So where is your post criticizing or condemning the Coalition?

Show me the post where I brought your wife into our conversation.  

Tola posted:

You are too dumb you old jackass. In the future, try getting your own material instead of grabbing on to other people shit.

Now go look for the post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition. Why you having so much trouble doing that you coolie hater skont.

Tola posted:

You didn't pick up ant pieces. You illegally picked up the charity money and went back to Canada looking for your next victims.

You hate blacks and they are the scourge  of the world. Because they stole your bicycle and a black man took away  your Indian woman. You must be daft to let dat happen.  Did you try to fight the guy or were you too chicken  ?

O fvck. Listen to this dumb fvck parroting what another fool say. Why don't you try getting your own material you old fvck and while you are at it look for that post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition.

And don't try to bait me into talking about your wife because I doubt she was worth anything and definitely me talking about her.

Go look for the post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition and save yourself from walking further into your own dutty old shit.

Now you getting mad. If you want to bring my wife into this conversation, its okay with me. But be aware that we have friends in Pembroke Pines and I know your family.  Remember I am a photographer and the choice is yours.  

You are so fvcking stupid that you haven't realized you suggested my wife into your comment about 5 posts ago. I don't give a rats ass who you are fool. But if you are trying to get me to say that I fvcked your wife it wouldn't happen. She isn't worth it. 

So where is your post criticizing or condemning the Coalition?

Show me where I mentioned your wife in my post.

If you want to talk about my wife, maybe we can talk about your daughter. 

Tola posted:

You are too dumb you old jackass. In the future, try getting your own material instead of grabbing on to other people shit.

Now go look for the post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition. Why you having so much trouble doing that you coolie hater skont.

Dumb ass Kas, wha happen you forget to show me where me talk  about your wife. 

Tola posted:

Show me where I mentioned your wife in my post.

If you want to talk about my wife, maybe we can talk about your daughter. 

Banna why you don't go rest yuh ole fvcking self. How did you bring my daughter into this you dumb jackass?

Why don't you cut your fvcking losses and go look for the post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition instead of walking deeper in your own stinking shit.

Tola posted:

Banna people like are good only for kicking your dumb asses. Go look for the post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition. Or do we have to wait like how long we have been waiting for that Qur'anic verse you said you read.

Tola posted:

Banna people like are good only for kicking your dumb asses. Go look for the post where you criticized or condemned the Coalition. Or do we have to wait like how long we have been waiting for that Qur'anic verse you said you read.

You come hea with half balls as king of the jungle on a pedestal  and spew your black hatred. You make up story and hope others will not confront you.

Push it and others will see you as you really are. Like Jagdeo, you are a bully and a hypocrite.   

Ok guys stop with the crap. To those who really have no idea about Tola and what he has done, I have met him and seen some of what he has been into, I can say he has assisted not only in Guyana but other countries needing help, building wells etc. Tola is no Indo hater, he is a decent indian person. He has every right to dislike BJ with the "wickedness" BJ carried on with. I will go no further.

You all just stop with the bullshit. Tola, I also ask that you carry this no further.

Tola posted:

You come hea with half balls as king of the jungle on a pedestal  and spew your black hatred. You make up story and hope others will not confront you.

Push it and others will see you as you really are. Like Jagdeo, you are a bully and a hypocrite.   

So now your mind is on my balls? Banna why don't you do your dumb ass a favor and go lay down and hope the good angel of death pay your dumb ass a visit. 

Ok guys stop with the crap. To those who really have no idea about Tola and what he has done, I have met him and seen some of what he has been into, I can say he has assisted not only in Guyana but other countries needing help, building wells etc. Tola is no Indo hater, he is a decent indian person. He has every right to dislike BJ with the "wickedness" BJ carried on with. I will go no further.

You all just stop with the bullshit. Tola, I also ask that you carry this no further.

Cain, Tola is a fake ass fraud. I can post the email to show his pathetic shit. He likes to pretend he is so balance but rile his ass up and all his ugly shit comes flowing out like diarrhea.

Dialogues are going out of hand and beyond the topic for discussion plus general comments.

Hopefully all can tone done the harsh words to each other, stop with the personal attacks and focus on the topic.

Tola is a decent human being. According to my contacts back home, this fire was the work of PPP goons or sympathizers. 

Police are looking into a known PNC racist activist who may have paid to have the job done.  You catch the hooligans, squeeze their balls, they spill the beans!  I got this from Guyana.

You must know, this was the strategy employed in the 60s to justify attacks against Indians in Wismar and other parts of Guyana.

Don't become a shameless Afro apologist Coolie Dwag like Django, Tola and Totaram!  Be like Dominic Gaskin and Lilmohan, men with some degree of moral fortitude!

You lighting up this thread with fart bai. Until the evidence is there I hold my tongue.

You shouldn't have to hold it too long bai. So far all the mischief by the PNC gets exposed quickly. Remember how quickly that little snippet by Gunraj exposed the desperate depth the PNC will go to spread mischief? Unfortunately for them, their incompetence are too large a burden for them.

You lighting up this thread with fart bai. Until the evidence is there I hold my tongue.

You shouldn't have to hold it too long bai. So far all the mischief by the PNC gets exposed quickly. Remember how quickly that little snippet by Gunraj exposed the desperate depth the PNC will go to spread mischief? Unfortunately for them, their incompetence are too large a burden for them.

Kaz, you attempting the impossible  most of these PNC  followers are cult followers. Jim Jones couldn't have done a better job.. Corona  will straighten them.

It's always some bullshit story. You have to understand that the PPP are angels and they never do anything wrong.

Tom posted:

Who de rass prove that PPP burn down dat dump ? Me hear berbican saying dat he burn it for insurance money he is a smart bucha man. insurance company investigating he now.

An a smart fullaman too. But I doubt anyone would do some dumb shit like this unless it is to provoke. As it seems, one might think that PPP supporters might be responsible since is a coolie man pon dem black people side would be the reasoning.. However,  this is hard to prove. But, somebody did it.

Admin, why are you allowing Dave to spam the forum with his propaganda? 

That's the Moderator Job.

Dave, tun pictha lika picha for discussion.

A picha is worth  a thousand words uncle Django. 

Not sure to which post from Dave you are referencing, Mitwah.

DG, nah worry with she , is that time of the month, scratchatee.

Not all have the worth ,who the heck wants to know what happened in the 70's. Same Uncle Sam was running things in Guyana ,they run until 1992 when Hoyte gave in to Carter. From then on same ..old ..same..old ,the major political parties trying to out do each other ,grabbing for power ,who don't see that buy some magnifying glasses.

Black gold revenue on the way ,more kleptocracy for the boys ,nuff of them drooling for the dough.

trying to out do each other ,grabbing for power ,who don't see that buy some magnifying glasses.

Black gold revenue on the way ,more kleptocracy for the boys ,nuff of them drooling for the dough.

Yuh lil tough on dem APNU bais deh bai? Hope yuh don't get into trouble with Volda. 

Not all have the worth ,who the heck wants to know what happened in the 70's. Same Uncle Sam was running things in Guyana ,they run until 1992 when Hoyte gave in to Carter. From then on same ..old ..same..old ,the major political parties trying to out do each other ,grabbing for power ,who don't see that buy some magnifying glasses.

Image result for those who forget the past are doomed to repeat it quote

So Django you took out the feature to add attachments to a reply?

Ace posted:

Mitwah, how do you know who this?

Am in touch with local folks.

Who killed Sat Sawh and the potential eye witnesses under the PPP watch?

Sat  Sawh's nephew set him up. You didn't answer the question.

Ramakant-P posted:
Ace posted:

Uncle Rama, who from the PPP was first on the scene minutes after  Sat and his family were slaughtered?

Ramakant-P posted:
Ace posted:

Uncle Rama, who from the PPP was first on the scene minutes after  Sat and his family were slaughtered?

Leh me guess, was it you?

Tom posted:

De banna Ramjattan, he backing we party to rig. Dem going to use he backside like how they ware out Moses one and give he aidz 

Very dumb statement regarding Moses. You people sicken me with that shit talk, you are no fkin better than those you constantly put down.

Tom posted:

De banna Ramjattan, he backing we party to rig. Dem going to use he backside like how they ware out Moses one and give he aidz 

Very dumb statement regarding Moses. You people sicken me with that shit talk, you are no fkin better than those you constantly put down.

He drank too much polluted lake water.