A picture might be worth a thousand words, but digital photos  cannot be accepted as original.  Because of the easy manner they can be manipulated or doctored creating change, to tell any story.      

Django, you lie rass, is a gutter you got behind yo house an you doctor it fo look like a trench, yo rass. And dem trees is a couple pepper plant,.

Tola, you ketch he rant deh banna.

Tola posted:

A picture might be worth a thousand words, but digital photos  cannot be accepted as original.  Because of the easy manner they can be manipulated or doctored creating change, to tell any story.      

You muss be one mad man to tell people hey dat digital photography is not allowed in court. He he he hehe he he he hehe 

wait, you probably mean Kenya court

he he he hehe he he he 

https://www.crime-scene-invest...bilityofdigital.html

he he he hehe he he 

Django, you lie rass, is a gutter you got behind yo house an you doctor it fo look like a trench, yo rass. And dem trees is a couple pepper plant,.

Tola, you ketch he rant deh banna.

Django is good at removing people from sea wall photo and ting and make it look brand new. But me Kampala avatar is original.

Doctoring photos spoil the art of photography  A skill should produce quality.   

Tom posted:
Tola posted:

You muss be one mad man to tell people hey dat digital photography is not allowed in court. He he he hehe he he he hehe 

wait, you probably mean Kenya court

he he he hehe he he he 

https://www.crime-scene-invest...bilityofdigital.html

he he he hehe he he 

Where did I say its not accepted in court ? 

He he he he hehe

read what you se na bai. Even if you de mean original it still accepted as original.

He he hehe you selling rice bran

he he hehe he he you like mingo 

me win one big big case nobody can fool me

he he he 

Tom posted:

He he he he hehe

read what you se na bai. Even if you de mean original it still accepted as original.

He he hehe you selling rice bran

he he hehe he he you like mingo 

me win one big big case nobody can fool me

he he he 

Tom by the lake,  are you alright ?  It seems like you had enough drinks for the night. 

Is he meds kicking in

How was your  day ? No city lock down yet, but maybe soon.  A guy from out of town, infected with the virus went to our hospital to see his father and infected  a number of medical persons. I am locked in, but its good to complete reports. No travelling is causing a huge problem. 

Did he know he was Infected? If so, they should lock he rass up in solitary confinement. My day was busy with these two rugrats, I'm with them for at least till end of April. I'm seven hrs North of T.O now, in gold mining territory. Kirkland Lake. I planned on going to visit the other grand in Calgary but good thing I didnt get my plane ticket.

They should stop regular flights, because our infected persons got it also from visitors.  When we protested against city council to cancel the international curing competition with players from Italy and China, they resisted.  But we insisted and they cancelled it. I am not  sure what they did to the guy who infected the hospital staff.  I don't believe they knew he was infected, or they might not let him in the hospital. 

I get a 5 and 2 year old some days  and  they distress the cat too much.  Kirkland Lake Population 7961.  I was supposed to be in TO area in Aug, but now I will stay for  a 2 year BD right hea, waiting to travel. 

Tola posted:

Why only now? Not all digital photographs are altered. We cannot prove 100% that the photo was altered. I don't think we have those genius forgers on this forum.