Video = Vote assessment by the Speaker

Guyana APNU+AFC government falls in no confidence vote

https://youtu.be/Hh1_y7000Cs

Guyana APNU+AFC government falls in no confidence vote.

Guyana Gov’t falls after APNU+AFC MP Charrandass Persaud votes yes to no confidence motion during the 111th sitting of the Eleventh Parliament on 2018.12.21 (Warning: Explicit Language)

You rass hard ears. All you hate for Jagdeo blinded all you foresight. Always keep your eyes on a tiger, especially a wounded one.

So what role would he play in the PPP gov't  ? them bhais will make a killing with the oil money.

How you mind gone till to oil money now??

This will be their new subject for discussion,  all this time oil money was not an issue.

The boys have their plan, check video look who is sitting behind Charandass.

To the PPP supporters on GNI, you have your day, congrats.Politically there are tough times  ahead, the distrust within the Coalition gov't  was revealed, tough times ahead, the people will be come more divided.

I tell you rass you too over confident.  BJ did not put that bill forward with no hope.  He had the feeling!

Yea. Lewe hope he can run de kuntry with same precision. Hey hey hey...yea dem bais pay nuff money. Charran was easy. But dem disrespect dem AFC bais. 

I met with a senior member (a relative) of the AFC this summer at a wedding in Toronto. He expressed serious concerns over the treatment of AFC members like Charandass. I jokingly told him that Charandass might defect and he jokingly said that he would not be surprised if that happened.

The top brass of the AFC were sitting on high horses, obsessed with power and ignored the non ministerial members of the AFC. Power drunk Moses and Ramjattan brought down the AFC and PNC in one stroke.

In a way, I feel sorry for President Granger but he sat at his desk while the level of incompetence of his ministers spiralled. It could very well be that his talent pool was less than desirable. 

You rass hard ears. All you hate for Jagdeo blinded all you foresight. Always keep your eyes on a tiger, especially a wounded one.

So what role would he play in the PPP gov't  ? them bhais will make a killing with the oil money.

What do you think is behind all of this? The greed for oil money.

So how come y'all accuse the US of installing the Coalition Government and they couldn't even get the government to vote for themselves. Y'all  narrative full of holes. 

ABC couldn't save the PNC today, maybe at the general election we shall see.

ABC wants stability. PPP proved today that they have what it takes to govern. 

I was so embarrassed to watch Jackass William speak, I was wondering how such a person could be selected as AG ?

Govern? Hey hey hey...

Dave and I observed Basil making threatening remarks to Anil. Look who will laugh last? 

Govern? Hey hey hey...

Yes govern. Jagdeo sent a positive signal to his army boys today. That message went right over many people's head. Listen carefully to his speech. Na underestimate that banna. He has his bases covered.

Dave and I observed Basil making threatening remarks to Anil. Look who will laugh last? 

I heard it, Jackass William told Anil in parliament that he will jail him. Such arrogance ! He who laughs last laughs the best.

It is good thing that the PNC was removed. They started to behave like thugs and hooligans. Volda and Broomes were behaving like fish market women.

The funniest part was that Irfaan was convincingly hinting that elections were going to be held on May 2019 and the PNC fisherwomen were belting out more heckling. Little did they know, that the PPP had their bases covered.

At one point in time, Volda reminded me of DJ running around with a PNC mop at GNI whistling PNC praises.

Govern? Hey hey hey...

Yes govern. Jagdeo sent a positive signal to his army boys today. That message went right over many people's head. Listen carefully to his speech. Na underestimate that banna. He has his bases covered.

Me thinks alyuh playing with fire, we shall see.

This will be their new subject for discussion,  all this time oil money was not an issue.

The boys have their plan, check video look who is sitting behind Charandass.

Saw that, but he looked surprised also.

Govern? Hey hey hey...

The PNC screwed over their own by taking BIG salary increases and leaving the average working man/woman with white mouth.  GOOD FOR THEY RASS!!

Govern? Hey hey hey...

Bai ress yourself. You still wid stupidness ?

Govern? Hey hey hey...

Hey hey hey...

Django,

A stable and democratic Guyana is what you should be fighting for. Our people should feel comfortable changing government and not be worried about not being able to remove government because of a threat from a military or fraudulent elections. We've had enough of that. Let Guyana be a place for all to live in peace and prosper. You and i are trapped in the cold north because of the politics of Guyana.  Let's contribute to free and properous Guyana.  

I heard it, Jackass William told Anil in parliament that he will jail him. Such arrogance ! He who laughs last laughs the best.

It is good thing that the PNC was removed. They started to behave like thugs and hooligans. Volda and Broomes were behaving like fish market women.

The funniest part was that Irfaan was convincingly hinting that elections were going to be held on May 2019 and the PNC fisherwomen were belting out more heckling. Little did they know, that the PPP had their bases covered.

At one point in time, Volda reminded me of DJ running around with a PNC mop at GNI whistling PNC praises.

Elections have to be before May.  Effective immediately Parliament has been dissolved.  All man without job right now.  PPP Presidential candidate to be named soon.

Django,

A stable and democratic Guyana is what you should be fighting for. Our people should feel comfortable changing government and not be worried about not being able to remove government because of a threat from a military or fraudulent elections. We've had enough of that. Let Guyana be a place for all to live in peace and prosper. You and i are trapped in the cold north because of the politics of Guyana.  Let's contribute to free and properous Guyana.  

Hey hey hey...sound like ayoo turning patriot again. Hey hey hey...

In a way, I feel sorry for President Granger but he sat at his desk while the level of incompetence of his ministers spiralled. It could very well be that his talent pool was less than desirable. 

Why would you feel sorry for Granger?  He was the biggest crook/fool of them all.  He hid his admiration for Burnham until the day he got elected.  Did anyone keep a check to see how many days Granger was out of the country fighting windmills JUST after the elections?  The man was not around much to provide the leadership in the early days.  Looks like he was running from tough decisions or just didn't understand what it took to be president.

Didn't he give himself a raise also? 

Guyana Gov’t falls after APNU+AFC MP Charrandass Persaud votes yes to no confidence motion during the 111th sitting of the Eleventh Parliament on 2018.12.21 (Warning: Explicit Language)

Charrandas is a brave heart!  People looking at Sharma, look shit hey!

Elections have to be before May.  Effective immediately Parliament has been dissolved.  All man without job right now.  PPP Presidential candidate to be named soon.

When did Granger dissolved parliament. 

As it stands now, elections must be held by March 2019.

1. Government must resign.

2. President with a caretaker government's main/sole purpose is to have elections within three months. Generally this will be the existing cabinet.

3. The time period can only be extended with the support of two-thirds of the members of parliament.

Django,

Billy I am with you  regarding  Democracy,  do you think the no confidence  vote against the coalition gov't  will bring stability ? The margin between the two major races is thin, there will be continuous fight for power. 

CaribJ said the AFC brought nothing to the Coalition.  Well now guh lick your arrogant rass!

Carib got played by the Congress Place faction of the PNC.

Generally, I like Carib despite our political differences but he underestimated what the AFC brought to the PNC table.

Base, with the PNC no Democracy. The DUMB ass Vulga asking for time out to threaten the man!!!!!

CaribJ said the AFC brought nothing to the Coalition.  Well now guh lick your arrogant rass!

Carib got played by the Congress Place faction of the PNC.

Generally, I like Carib despite our political differences but he underestimated what the AFC brought to the PNC table.

When yuh racist boboo does tek over yuh eye!!!

Champion indeed. His vote is for the History Books.

He is a man of God.  He lives near a Mandir in Canje and listens to all the sugars workers and their grievances.  He reached the point of no return. How many of us can say with conviction that if we die for what we have done for the poor we will be happy to die?  This is what heroes are made of.  

Base, with the PNC no Democracy. The DUMB ass Vulga asking for time out to threaten the man!!!!!

Good fuh she racist arrogant skont.  She can now guh hire some goat!

Django,

Billy I am with you  regarding  Democracy,  do you think the no confidence  vote against the coalition gov't  will bring stability ? The margin between the two major races is thin, there will be continuous fight for power. 

DJ,

Once again, you are misunderstanding or underestimating the impact of what occurred today. The PNC got walloped at LGE. It is not dead but has an uphill battle ahead.

Politics is all about momentum and the PPP has momentum this time plus their machinery is well oiled. The PNC is like a Massey Ferguson 35 tractor. It needs an overhaul.

Will Volda at the head, it does not look good for them as of today.

How Free and Fair will the election be. PPP supporters should not be over confident.

APNU has to elect a President, dont think Granger going back.

They also have fighting among themselves.. time is limited.

Govern? Hey hey hey...

You may call it stupidress,  you are sending the wrong signal.

Govern? Hey hey hey...

You may call it stupidress,  you are sending the wrong signal.

Like Django drinking.

VVP posted:

He's full of shit. If he was disheartened with the AFC and the Coalition in general, he should have resigned from the party because voting against them, he still has to leave. Why didn't he tell them that he wasn't voting for them when they did a head count? He knew all along that he collected his loot from Jagdeo and he would vote with the PPP. It will all come to light soon. He can't fool anyone with his nonsense.